What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
EB442 Exide Excell Car Battery 063SE

EB442 Exide Excell Car Battery 063SE

EB442 Exide Excell Car Battery 063SE

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:28

View Product

Customer Reviews

EB442 Exide Excell Car Battery 063SE

Good sevice dispatched quickly exact replacement for original one

5

mc, Leicestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Corsa 1.0 Petrol 2011

EB442 Exide Excell Car Battery 063SE

I'm happy with the product.

5

MP, Doncaster,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caravan Cricket 2B

EB442 Exide Excell Car Battery 063SE

Great service. Quality product. Got my Hyundai i20 running again! Thanks for quick delivery. Highly recommended supplier.

5

bg, Doncaster,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Hyundai i20 1.2 Petrol 2012

EB442 Exide Excell Car Battery 063SE

Great service

4

GE, Coventry,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Clio 1.2 Petrol 2001 51

EB442 Exide Excell Car Battery 063SE

I checked with one of your staff by phone to make sure the item would fit - a speedy and helpful response. The battery arrived promptly the next day. It was expertly packed and the delivery man was was polite and courteous. Popped the item on the car and away I went. Couldn't ask for a better service or product. Many thanks, will use you again. Regards D. Simon

5

DS, Derbyshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Swift 1600 Petrol 2012

EB442 Exide Excell Car Battery 063SE

Very quick delivery, good fit and munch better price than the high street, recommend !

5

MR, Glasgow (City of),

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Swift 1.2 Petrol 2011

EB442 Exide Excell Car Battery 063SE

Excellent speed of delivery and service. As physically tough as it looks. Bought to replace a smaller battery in an all terrain vehicle, however the battery compartment aperture did need some degree of enlargement and a new means of battery clamping devising. Also the original vacuum fuel pump was replaced with electric and thicker cables to the starter motor installed. Starting had always been a bit of an issue for me - happier bunny now.

5

RL, Isle of Anglesey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Quadzilla CUV 500 500cc dohc single cylinder Petrol 2011

EB442 Exide Excell Car Battery 063SE

Rapid delivery very good. It worked first time. Only issue is that the terminal covers cannot be used so are surplus.

4

JS, Horsham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford fiesta 1.4 Petrol 2008

EB442 Exide Excell Car Battery 063SE

Great quality and fast delivery thanks

5

db, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford escort Mk2 1600 Petrol 78

EB442 Exide Excell Car Battery 063SE

Seems fine adn good price but time will tell

5

JE, Pembrokeshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda mx5 1800 Petrol

EB442 Exide Excell Car Battery 063SE

Fast delivery and exactly as described. Perfect transaction.

5

PS, West Midlands,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Series 3 lightweight FFR 2250 Petrol 1980

EB442 Exide Excell Car Battery 063SE

Delivered next day and fitted excellent.

5

DJ, Gloucestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Corsa 1.2 Petrol 05

EB442 Exide Excell Car Battery 063SE

great product and price, delivery was just as stated next day alltogether a great experience. thanks

5

FP, Wigan,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford fusion 1600 Petrol 07

EB442 Exide Excell Car Battery 063SE

I had reservations about ordering a car battery via the internet and also delivery but my fears were put to rest it arrived the day after well packaged and I couldn't have been more pleased with my purchase.

5

nw, south yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall corsa 1.2 Petrol 2002

EB442 Exide Excell Car Battery 063SE

Speedy delivery and excellent quality

5

kp, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: nissan Almeria 1.8 Petrol y

EB442 Exide Excell Car Battery 063SE

Speedy delivery and excellent quality

5

kp, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: nissan Almeria 1.8 Petrol y

EB442 Exide Excell Car Battery 063SE

Excellent service and very quick delivery, thank you.

5

AR, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Swift 1500 Petrol 08

EB442 Exide Excell Car Battery 063SE

seems to be doing the job ok.

5

jm, Fife,

Star Rating

Fitted To: hillman imp 998cc Petrol 1968 g

EB442 Exide Excell Car Battery 063SE

Easy to find what I needed on the website, a quick call and it was done.

5

RT, Sudbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 106 1.2 Petrol R 1997

EB442 Exide Excell Car Battery 063SE

Appears to be excellent product together with really good purchase support/delivery!

5

RK, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vw lupo 1.0 Petrol y reg

EB442 Exide Excell Car Battery 063SE

Excellent service quality

5

WBP, West Midlands,

Star Rating

EB442 Exide Excell Car Battery 063SE

Excellent product, good value

5

DC, NotProvided,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mini Scamp 998 Petrol 1977

EB442 Exide Excell Car Battery 063SE

Good price fast delivery

5

RH, Exeter,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Smart

EB442 Exide Excell Car Battery 063SE

Its a battery, Its starts my wifes car!

4

dh, North Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Panda 1.2 Petrol 06

EB442 Exide Excell Car Battery 063SE

Great battery. Replaces the Lotus OEM battery perfectly and car started first time after installation.

5

AP, Fife,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lotus Elise 1.8 K Series Petrol 2001

EB442 Exide Excell Car Battery 063SE

First class product and delivery.

5

RM, Caerphilly,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Kangoo 1.2 Petrol 2002

EB442 Exide Excell Car Battery 063SE

Read a lot of good reviews so went with it. Tayna did not disappoint. Excellent price, delivery and packaging. Battery fitted perfectly and a dumb follow up question from me was answered promptly and courteously. Note. For the clamp to fit you have to prise off the top black plastic strip on each side of the base of the battery.

5

RG, Hastings,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen Saxo 1100 Petrol 2001

EB442 Exide Excell Car Battery 063SE

I give 5 stars because of unbelievably fast delivery. The battery itself seems to me like any other for that price. One thing I didn't expect - it has much thicker bottom lip, so I had to modify the bracket to secure it in place. I hope it won't let me down when winter comes.

5

MRL, Aberdeenshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Almera Tino 1.8 Petrol 2004

EB442 Exide Excell Car Battery 063SE

It's a battery, what more can you say. It's branded and almost as cheap as budget ones. It comes with an inbuilt handle which is good but doesn't have one of those little traffic light spy holes to tell you the strength of the battery which I find useful. Cheapest on web, with quick delivery. No problems.

4

CH, North Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volkswagen Scirocco Mk2 1800 Petrol 1991 J