What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Reviews of EB620 Exide Excell Car Battery 027SE

EB620 Exide Excell Car Battery 027SE

EB620 Exide Excell Car Battery 027SE

Our Price: £49.49 inc VAT

Average Customer Review (5.0 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:38

View Product

Customer Reviews

Really good service, battery arrived next day from order and was best price on net.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes Benz A Series 170 Petrol 59

A great product and trusted brand at a very good price. Also, I could not believe the speed at which it was delivered, the very next day after it was ordered. I confirm that I would not hesitate to use this company again, fantastic !!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volkswagen Golf 1.2 TSI Petrol 2010

excellent service, perfect fit and quick delivery, would recommend

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mini cooper 1.6 Petrol 2008

An excellent battery so far, a direct replacement for the original VW battery fitted.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vw polo 1.4 Diesel 58

Very very quick delivery, decent price - Battery as expected - would use again.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Auris 1600 Petrol 2012

it arrived next day and works fine, very well packaged

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: peugeot 206 1400 Diesel 58

I recommend this product.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A4 2.0 Petrol 2003

I recommend this company and will be returning for all my battery needs, I ordered this to fit an X reg (2001) VW 1.4I Polo hatch, it was a very quick delivery (next day), I checked it over and put it on charge, but it did not need it as my charger showed me. It was really easy to find the right battery for my car using their search engine, I have been to a few different places to get a battery and they all informed me the ampere was 41Amps but the one fitted was 60Amp and was the original from new.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Polo 1.4i Petrol 2001 (X)

Excellent quick delivery and communication

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V70 2435 Petrol 07

First class service

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyato Corolla 16 Petrol 2006

Excellent service ordered 3.30 pm on a Friday received the battery on Saturday morning. Well wrapped and sealed as it would need to be.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen C5 1996 Diesel 03

Suberb price and quick delivery. Cannot fault the service from Tayna and battery is working as it should.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Golf 1.9 Diesel 2006

Excellent Service and best price online!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW MINI COOPER 1.6 Petrol 2003

Great battery fits great spot on size given. Bargain price. Well packed next day delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

Best price, fast delivery, perfect tracking! Thank you :)

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 318i 1.9 Petrol 2000

Super fast delivery, what more is there to say? Straight swap for the original (which had lasted over 15 years!)

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: peugeot 406 hdi 110 diesel Diesel Y

Quality brand, delivered swiftly, at a rock-bottom price.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Multipla 1998 Diesel 2003

Faultless. Good price, good service, great communication, great product, speedy delivery. Need I continue?

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 307 Diesel 06

Very pleased with the service I will use again in the future.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Coupe 2000 Petrol 1999

Battery for 2005 C2 1.4L Exide Excell type 027 fitted straight in, no problems so far and arrived quickly, well packaged with clear instructions to remove the transit vent plugs. Got best price when compared same type and power output on other online sites (also looked at similar type 012 and 002L) even when they offered free delivery. Pleased with purchase and service.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen C2 1.45 Petrol 55