What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
EB620 Exide Excell Car Battery 027SE

EB620 Exide Excell Car Battery 027SE

EB620 Exide Excell Car Battery 027SE

Average Customer Review (5.0 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:23

View Product

Customer Reviews

EB620 Exide Excell Car Battery 027SE

Super fast delivery, what more is there to say? Straight swap for the original (which had lasted over 15 years!)

5

TM, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: peugeot 406 hdi 110 diesel Diesel Y

EB620 Exide Excell Car Battery 027SE

Quality brand, delivered swiftly, at a rock-bottom price.

5

PF, Powys,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Multipla 1998 Diesel 2003

EB620 Exide Excell Car Battery 027SE

Faultless. Good price, good service, great communication, great product, speedy delivery. Need I continue?

5

DH, Cornwall,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 307 Diesel 06

EB620 Exide Excell Car Battery 027SE

Very pleased with the service I will use again in the future.

5

jp, ALLERTON,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Coupe 2000 Petrol 1999

EB620 Exide Excell Car Battery 027SE

Battery for 2005 C2 1.4L Exide Excell type 027 fitted straight in, no problems so far and arrived quickly, well packaged with clear instructions to remove the transit vent plugs. Got best price when compared same type and power output on other online sites (also looked at similar type 012 and 002L) even when they offered free delivery. Pleased with purchase and service.

5

AB, Ledbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen C2 1.45 Petrol 55

EB620 Exide Excell Car Battery 027SE

Fast delivery, well packed, super price, perfect for my sons 14 year old Audi Quatro TT

5

PF, Willand,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi TT Quatro 1.8 Petrol 2002

EB620 Exide Excell Car Battery 027SE

Arrived next day and very well packaged. Very impressed. Put it in the car and it fired away. I must add the communication about the delivery status was very comprehensive (a bit over the top - must have received 3-4 emails).

5

MAC, West Midlands,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Saab 9-3 1800 Petrol 2006

EB620 Exide Excell Car Battery 027SE

one of the best and oem brand for BMW the price is very cheap for me because the same battery cost in the Netherlands about 70 pound more. First time an Exide battery i am curious how long it will last in compare with Varta blue line. I think this kind of brand is of the same quality like Varta. In the Future i will buy the same battery again for sure at this shop.

5

H, Geesteren,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 316i 115hp 1.8 Petrol 2004

EB620 Exide Excell Car Battery 027SE

Excellent price, packaged well and arrived quickly *****

5

cg, West Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volkswagen Beetle 2000 Petrol 2001

EB620 Exide Excell Car Battery 027SE

quality product at very competitive price delivered on time

5

WAC, Totnes,

Star Rating

Fitted To: citroen dispatch 1.9 hdi 1.9 Diesel 2006

EB620 Exide Excell Car Battery 027SE

Great product well packaged and fit straight in without any problem cost only half what some do but on a 16 year old car why pay the earth. B

5

Mbl, Leeds,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi TT Roadster 1800 Petrol 2000 X

EB620 Exide Excell Car Battery 027SE

Ecellent service delivery and value for money

5

JA, Blackburn,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG TF 1800 Petrol 2003

EB620 Exide Excell Car Battery 027SE

Excellent fast delivery, very good quality

5

AL, Northamptonshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Bora 2.0 Petrol 2001

EB620 Exide Excell Car Battery 027SE

Excellent fast delivery, very good quality

5

AL, Northamptonshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Bora 2.0 Petrol 2001

EB620 Exide Excell Car Battery 027SE

Good product. Service and delivery excellent.

5

dn, Shropshire,

Star Rating

EB620 Exide Excell Car Battery 027SE

Thank you for a hassle free service. Very good

5

DB, Redditch,

Star Rating

EB620 Exide Excell Car Battery 027SE

Great product - great price - great service - highly recommend

5

MB, Felixstowe,

Star Rating

EB620 Exide Excell Car Battery 027SE

I will be making further purchases in the future gr8 service quick delivery, exceptionally happy. I highly recommend this buyer to anyone. Price is well within reason.????

5

NM, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volkswagen Golf 2.9 Petrol P

EB620 Exide Excell Car Battery 027SE

Really revitalised my old banger - seems to have stabilised the archaic on board computer too which was a bonus. Great price and super fast delivery. One very happy customer!

5

MK, Surrey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Safrane 2.5 Petrol 1998

EB620 Exide Excell Car Battery 027SE

Fast delivery, item described.

5

AS, Norfolk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault scenic 1.9 Diesel 2002

EB620 Exide Excell Car Battery 027SE

Brilliant service why go elsewhere??

5

Hd, Clapham ,

Star Rating

EB620 Exide Excell Car Battery 027SE

Early to tell yet as battery still new, but it fitted perfectly and works very well.

5

vb, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Golf

EB620 Exide Excell Car Battery 027SE

First class product & service.

5

MJJ, Chard,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Alfa Mito 1.4 Petrol 2010

EB620 Exide Excell Car Battery 027SE

Good quality battery at a good price and with quick delivery. Will use again next time I need a battery

5

JE, Kent,

Star Rating