What Battery Do I Need?



Or

Reviews of G3 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 95Ah (595402080) (017 019)

G3 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 95Ah (595402080) (017 019)

G3 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 95Ah (595402080) (017 019)

Our Price: £88.72 inc VAT

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:119

View Product

Customer Reviews

Did fit well, on my x3, very good. Thx

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW X3 2.0 Diesel 2006

Excellent service and product, thanks !!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vw T5

Easy website, to locate and pick the product I was after, very competitively priced, and next day delivery. What more could you ask for, all good Thank you

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes CLK 2600 Petrol 2003 (53)

Fitted to my motorhome on a Boxer base and given 5 stars mainly for the fantastic service. Ordered at 13:00 one day and it had been delivered, fitted and the van was running by 11:00 the next day. Can't ask for better than that.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot Boxer 2.2 Diesel 10

Battery as described and the usual quality you'd expect from a big brand. The delivery and easy to use website were fantastic. We live in France and I only took 2 days will only be buying batteries from Tanya from now on.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes Sprinter 2.1 Diesel 07

Battery arrived on time, fully charged Great service.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Master 2ltr Diesel 2007

Like for like replacement of the original factory fitted battery, both in brand and specification. The price was good and the deliver was quick. Will definitely use Tanya again.

4

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XK8 4.2 Petrol 2006

Battery has excellent performance with lots of power. Battery was very well packaged and the delivery service was superb. Very happy customer (again).

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 3 series 3000 Diesel 2002

Great service, very quick delivery and cracking price, definitely 5 star!!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mobilvetta Top driver s71 2200 Diesel 57

I was expecting a new battery not a used one

2

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: LAND ROVER DISCOVERY 3 2.7L Diesel 2005

Gut service, quick an well packed

5

,

Star Rating

Good battery very fast post good service all round would use this company again.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Merecedes E class 2.6 Petrol 2002

Good price, battery well packed for shipping and with very prompt delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Aston Martin DB7 Vantage 6.0 L Petrol 2001

very good and fast service i like to use this company again

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mercedes c220 2.2 Diesel 2010

Superb service, Quality product ( Varta G3 battery ) and very fast delivery. Very pleased all round.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XJ6 2.7 Diesel 2005

Very good

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Galaxy 1.9 Diesel 2001

Just the job , great delivery. A tight squeeze in the car , but more power !

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes CLK 220 cdi coupe 2100 Diesel 2006

Would like to see the premium batteries included for car model search. Fitted two Lion batteries recently and they were less than adequate.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo S60 2400cc Diesel 2002

Reasonably priced quick delivery fitted in a Range Rover Sport no problems yet!! Will not hesitate to use Tanya again!!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Range rover Sport 2.7 Diesel 2007

Arrived almost before I ordered it ???? excactly as described. Very happy overall. Only slight negative was the discount code didn't appear to work.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vw Crafter 2.2 Diesel 08