What Battery Do I Need?



Or

Reviews of G7 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 95Ah (595404083) (249 335)

G7 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 95Ah (595404083) (249 335)

G7 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 95Ah (595404083) (249 335)

Our Price: £88.95 inc VAT

Average Customer Review (5.0 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:214

View Product

Customer Reviews

Good Quality Battery delivered quickly

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen C-Crosser 2.2 Diesel 2009

2nd battery , 3 if you include motor bike. Always fit, always work, last well. Easier than buying from my local.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda 2.0d 2.0 Diesel 2008

After hours searching online I decided to give Tayna a try, based on numerous positive reviews. They were not wasted reviews, the ordering process was simple and smooth and delivery came within a day or so. The battery was very well packaged and was an excellent replacement. One word of caution though is that after searching for a battery that was specific for my car (Kia) it came up with lots of options. I decided which one I wanted and then decided to recheck the battery size I had, something Tayna do advise. I then used the Battery Wizard, entering the actual sizes of the battery I had and it came up with lots of bigger, more powerful battery choices. Feeling unsure which was the right option I decide to double check with Kia and they confirmed I did indeed require the bigger, more powerful battery. Kia were considerably more expensive I might add. I duly bought the correct size battery and it fitted an absolute treat and has happily rejuvenated a car that had been struggling with central locking issues (due to lack of power in the battery). I would happily and easily recommend Tayna but, as they frequently advise on their website, check the physical size of the battery you have and use the Battery Wizard to get the correct one as you might find you actually need a bigger more powerful battery than the ones listed under the search by car option.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Carens 2lt Diesel 2007

quick delivery

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Hyundai Terracan 2900 Diesel 2001

Excellent battery,speedy delivery efficient courrier. All in all a great service.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Patrol 3000cc Diesel 51

Brilliant battery Brilliant service Delivered next day

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lexus Is220d 2.2 Diesel 2006

It arrived promptly, it was blue & white, it fitted and the car started!! I will let you know how good the battery is in about 3 years time.

4

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota RAV IV 2200 Diesel 2007

Excellent service, super fast delivery. Battery packaged seriously well. Car been starting like a dream since installing, Thanks!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi Shogun 3.2 Diesel 2003

5 stars for battery and delivery. Very helpful people, answer e-mail queries within minutes. Fitted to 96 Toyota 3ltr T/D Granvia.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Granvia 3ltr Diesel 1996

5 stars

5

,

Star Rating

Great value for a top quality battery. 100% recommended.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford C-Max 2.0 Diesel FY04 YDD

Very pleased with product and delivery thanks

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda Bongo 2.5 Diesel 1997

Very good battery, quick delivery.Happy customer.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 6 2.2 Diesel 2009

Decent battery from a trusted manufacturer.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi Shogun Mk3 3.2 Diesel 2005

Excellent service, next day delivery, easy to install and car was ready to go

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: toyota rav4 2 Diesel 56

Great next day service as expected. This is why I am a returning customer!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen C-Crosser 2.2 Diesel 58

Good so far. Quick delivery from Tayna.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Sddona 3000 Diesel 2007

I bought this battery for my Mazda 6 2.0 diesel its a fantastic battery fits perfectly with no modifications to car needed high quality item very happy with product and tayna service I received very helpful and friendly service thank you

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 6 2.0 turbo Diesel 2004

Excellent service from Tayna as usual. Very competitie prices, good quality product and outstanding delivery service.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi Shogun 3.2 Diesel 2011

Perfect service exactly what I needed great all round purchase

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda Bongo 2.5 Diesel N