What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:78

View Product

Customer Reviews

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

good service so far a good product

5

mb, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: toyota previa 2.4 Petrol 2003

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Well packed and delivered quickly. Fitted with no problems. Seems fine,but too early to give any feedback on life.

4

DM, Cambridgeshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nazda 6 2000 Petrol 2009

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Excellent service prompt delivery

5

ST, Ilkeston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Corolla 1.3 Petrol 98

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Delivered promptly, very easy to fit.

5

DH, Maidstone,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 6 1800 Petrol 2012

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Very fast delivery thanks

5

JD, Atherstone,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Xl7 2.8 03

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Good valued product, Excellent service very prompt delivery.

5

YM, Slough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: NIssan X-Trail X-Trail 2.o Petrol 2002

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

It made a huge difference to my car's performance from that with a worn out battery. This battery has a high CCA to provide that little extra and it shows in the way the car now performs. Kate

5

KW, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Totota MR2 1800 Petrol

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Excellent service

5

DB, Stoke-on-Trent,

Star Rating

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Great products, delivered on time

5

MR, Glasgow (City of),

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lexus Is 200 2L Petrol 2001

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Brilliant service . Nice quick and easy. Thank you

5

JD, Burnham-on-Sea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Legacy 2000 Petrol 05

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

The battery arrived promptly; well packed and secure. It was exactly right and fitted perfectly. The hold down bar on the car needed no alteration and fitting was a simple swap. Two weeks on the car and I am delighted with it.

5

MWJS, Northwich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda Premacy GXi 1.8 Petrol 2002

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

I placed the order at 16:05 on a Tuesday, battery arrived at 12:00 the next day. Fast delivery, good packaging and good fitment. So far (2 weeks later) so good!

5

AP, LONDON,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Forester STi 2.5 Petrol 2007

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Exactly as expected. Well delivered, on time.

5

Ds,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Rio 1.4 Petrol 61

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Working a treat at the moment ! Delivery really quick ! (had to rearrange so I would be in, Not a problem ! 0 Well packaged so it arrived in first class condition !

5

PS, East Boldon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Legacy 2 litre Diesel 08

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Good quality battery, prompt delivery & well packed

5

DP, Weston-super-Mare,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Forester 1996 Petrol 2003

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Precautionary replacement for 5 year old previous battery from Tayna, great service and price.

5

JB, Taunton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Forester XT 2.0L Petrol 05

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Started a car first time after several months of disuse. Arrived well packaged and on schedule as with my previous purchases from Tayna, and I will continue to recommend, especially to others like me who live in remote areas - it's just not worth the fuel costs to travel to the nearest town to buy an inferior battery.

5

PG, North Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Forester 2.5 Petrol 55

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Packaged well, fitted easily.

5

NU, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: kia Rio 1.3 Petrol 2004

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

arrived on time no problems

5

mj, derbyshire,

Star Rating

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Very good

5

sb, Eye,

Star Rating

Fitted To: subaru impreza 2.oo Petrol 1995

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Great product, easy to install. I did it all by myself. Easy pizza. Customer service tip of the Top. Tanya rocks!

5

sk, Erith,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lexus IS200 IS200 2 litres Petrol 2002

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Fitted OK. Doing it's job now that weather is colder!

5

FL, Wiltshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Forester 2.0 Petrol 08

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

I received the battery properly sealed with the instructions on the box. Easy to install and the engine fired up on the first try. No problems at all. Very recommended!

5

NR, BRISTOL,

Star Rating

Fitted To: efini RX-7 1.3 Petrol 1992

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Excellent service

5

JA, Cleveland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsibishi Ralliart 2 L Petrol 2009

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Excellent value for money.

5

MVB, Telford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Tribeca 3000 Petrol 2006

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Speedy service, well packaged. Clear instructions. Would use Tayna again.

5

JM, Devon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 6 2.0l Petrol 03

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Good price, next day delivery, and the battery starts the car, so all good. As in all on line purchases, IF the battery fails during it's warranty period - that will be the testing time. That said, I have made three seperate purchases and todate I am very pleased.

5

RN, Devon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar E-TYpe 4.2 Petrol 1970

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

This Battery was delivered on time and fully charged. Is the exact size, (mechanically) for my car. As it is only a couple of weeks old and not gone though a winter I cannot rate it as yet but everything is looking good.

5

MRW, Coventry,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 6 2 Petrol Year 2010: Reg 60

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Can't fault the service.

5

SC, Croydon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 323F 1.8 2000

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Competitively priced battery, same dimensions as original battery, easy to fit with carry handle. Excellent delivery and well packaged to protect from damage.

5

RA, Lancashire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 6 1.8 Petrol 2009

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Battery arrived as promised well packed. No problem fitting ,all seems satisfactory.

5

JDM, Portsmouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Corolla T Spirit 1600 Petrol 2005

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

I fitted this battery to my 2007 Mazda 6. Delivery was ok, battery is performing well, very happy with product

4

cs, West Sussex,

Star Rating

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Sorry, not used it yet.

5

MMH, Amlwch,

Star Rating

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Very good

5

BA, Banchory,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 5 sport 1990cc Petrol 2006

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

VERY well packaged. Safely delivered next day. Worked immediately without need for pre-charge. Exactly as described. Good price. Thanks.

5

DR, West Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 6 2.0 Petrol 2004

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Excellent service

5

RG, Chigwell,

Star Rating

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

No comment

5

MS, Beverley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Celiac 1.8 Petrol 2002

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Great service from Tayna. Battery arrived within 24 hours using standard delivery. Battery was already charged and car is running fine. Excellent value battery based on the battery spec.

5

IF, Berkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Impreza 2000 Petrol 2000

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Fitted MR2 Mk2 well.

5

BPT, Melton Constable,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota MR2 Mk2 2litre Petrol J 1991

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Delivered in great time, as the previous order I made with Tayna. Very well packaged and excellent safety instructions enclosed. Battery comes fully charged and ready for use, so once fitted, worked first time. I can't say how well the battery will perfom over a period of time as it has only been working for a week so far. All in all, great buy to date.

4

MAP, Nottingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota MR2

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Delivered in great time, as the previous order I made with Tayna. Very well packaged and excellent safety instructions enclosed. Battery comes fully charged and ready for use, so once fitted, worked first time. I can't say how well the battery will perfom over a period of time as it has only been working for a week so far. All in all, great buy to date.

4

MAP, Nottingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota MR2

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Very fast delivery! Working perfectly!!

5

SH, Norwich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 6 1.8 Petrol 2004

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Delivered in two days

5

Rn, Hull,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 6 2.0 Petrol 2003

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Arrived very quick and easy, and very well packed. Easy to fit and seems to suit my Mazda very well, even in cold weather. Thanks Tayna

5

GK, DORKING,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MPV 2.3 Petrol 2002

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

This was exactly what I needed and arrived early on the day after placing my order. It was very well packed. This is the second battery I have bought from this company, and on both occasions the goods, delivery and service were excellent, as was the price. If only all internet sellers were this good!

5

TG, Grantham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda Mazda 5 2 litre Petrol 57 plate

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Sent very quickly and securely. Worked fine - as I would expect - first time and through some cold weather. Time will tell how it lasts....

5

GR, Ross-on-Wye,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 5 1998 Petrol 2007

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Excellent service

5

MGP, Sevenoaks,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda RX8 Rotary Petrol 55

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Good quality battery, delivered quickly at a good price.

5

AL, Nottingham,

Star Rating

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

First class service, product and price. Would definitely recommend.

5

GW, Liverpool,

Star Rating

Fitted To: subaru forester 2.5 Petrol 2008

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

perfect

5

wn, Leicester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: susuzki vitara 2litre Petrol R

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Great performance. Impressed with the speed of delivery.

5

BB, Bath,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota MR2 2.0 Petrol 1991

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

I'm no expert but this seems to be a fine battery with useful lifting handle (better than the hard-to-refit tape that was on the original battery); working well, no problems, has four year warranty anyway. It was delivered super fast in secure packaging. Highly recommended - I'd buy here again.

5

RJ, Tadworth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda RX-8 1.3 Petrol 2006

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Fantastic service superb value and delivery quicker than I expected. I would highly recommend Tanya to anyone considering buying a battery online. Packaging was brilliant and came with clear instructions. Guaranteed to get my business and referrals.

5

Speedfreaks, Grays,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Impreza Wrx Sti Type Uk 2.0 Diesel 2004

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Delivered next day. Battery is fine so far.

5

JS, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Xtrail 2.0 Petrol 09

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Super fast next day delivery. Excellent service. Only concern is battery advertised as 550CCA but the label on the battery states 540CCA? But can't complain, powerful little battery on a budget.

5

CableGuy, Bristol,

Star Rating

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Good product, & correct dimensions for my car. Well packed and very quick delivery. thanks

5

Car Nut, Swindon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar Petrol

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Excellent service. This is my second order. Both times have been quick, easy and best of all competitive. Battery arrives very well packaged and good to go out of the box. Would recommend anytime.

5

Andy, Nottingham,

Star Rating

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Excellent service with rapid delivery. The only slight niggle was that despite clear instructions on the box on which was the right way up, the delivery company shipped the package on its side.

5

Christopher Holden, Camberley,

Star Rating

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Very good with no problems ... battery arrived in 2 days ... works well.

5

Nicholas Holder, Kingston upon Thames,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Supra 3L Petrol

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Excellent service, well packed, easy to fit.

5

XRS, Eastbourne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Impreza Type-25 2,500cc Petrol 2005

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Easy purchasing experience and arrived next day as promised by Tayna. Would be 5 stars but the UK Mail delivery driver left it on its side even though the box was clearly marked 'Important This Way Up'.

4

Justin, Basingstoke,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Forester STI 2.5 Petrol 2004

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Arrived the next day, fitted it in minutes, works fine. Saved me £60 and a couple of days waiting for my local garage to do the same job. Would always use Tayna in future.

5

Old Dead Pig, St. Helens,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Impreza STI 330S 2457 Petrol 2009

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

good price good battery

5

thomas clarke, Banff,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda rx8 1.3 Petrol 04

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Well priced product delivered securely and promptly. Battery appears to be delivering excellent performance.

5

Peter, Henlow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Impreza 2500 Petrol 2007

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Great service and price again. Perfect on my 56 plate Mazda5.

5

RobS, Colchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 5 Furano 2.0 Diesel 2006

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Very quick delivery and well packaged with informative installation instructions. Battery as described and starts car better than original. Very pleased, thanks.

5

David Hough, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lexus IS200 Sport 2l Petrol 54

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Arrived next day, very well-packaged. Straight replacement, but higher quality, for original factory fitted battery.

5

T, Nottingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Impreza Petrol

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

no fuss, no drama, placed order, battery came the next day. Sorted

5

Rans6Andrew, Reading,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Legacy AWD Auto 2.5L Petrol 2000

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Ordered at 3.30pm - arrived 10.00am next day. Many thanks.

5

John Harris, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 6 Sport 2488 Diesel 58

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Seems to be a good battery. Engine starts with just a flick of the ignition key.

5

Dave L, Lincoln,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 5 Sport Nav 1998cc Petrol 2005

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Good price, delivered on time and as stated, fits as recommended by the RX8 user group.

5

Mcv, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: RX8 Petrol

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Very quick delivery - well packaged and now working in the car! Thanks

5

R Cowan, Sittingbourne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Forester 2000 Diesel 2011

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Arrived next day, fitted in no time, and now the car starts as soon as you touch the key. Brilliant, very pleased.

5

Steve, Warwick,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 6 2000 Petrol 2004

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Very good company. Best prices on the internet and rapid delivery. Would recommend highly.

5

James, Berks,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Celica 1,8 Petrol X

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Exactly what I ordered. Came within the time I was told. Well packaged and good to get email to let me know if was on its way and to be able to track it. Would without doubt use you again.

5

Peter W, London,

Star Rating

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

good service, competitive price, no problems I would use Tayna again

4

Ron B, Buckley,

Star Rating

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

It looks ok good price,let's hope it ill last,next day delivery,I think I would buy again.

4

jerry gauci, Leicester,

Star Rating

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Good,I would buy again,

4

jerry gauci, Leicester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mitsubishi gto turbo 3000 Petrol

GBA3005 / GBA4005 Car Battery

Superfast delivery (ordered Sunday night delivered Tuesday Morning), very well packaged with useful notes for fitting. And the battery itself has done the job so far. This is the first time I have used Tayna and would not hesitate to buy from them again. Highly recommended.

5

Gareth Marchant, Stirling,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda Mazda 6 1.8 Petrol 53 plate