What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:53

View Product

Customer Reviews

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Competative price. Reliable and good company to deal with. This is my third purchase from this company and I will be back no doubt in the future. Thank you

5

MMW, Mablethorpe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Sorento 2.5 CRDI XI 2.5 Diesel 2007

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

It works as usual

5

KA, Dorking,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Landcruiser 3 Diesel W

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

excellent service and value for money,cheapest i could find.arrived two days after ordering extremely well packed and with good clear instructions for those not to sure how to fit a battery,would highly recommend to anyone needing a battery thank you

5

kj, Dolgellau,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford ranger 2.5 Diesel 2009

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Well packed, but had obviously been tipped over at some time during delivery. Fortunately there was a plastic bag to catch acid, but the battery casing was covered in it. Ready to go (once it had been cleaned up)

4

PU, North Shields,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Hyundai Terracan 2902cc Diesel 2006

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Brilliant service ordered battery one day message from seller to recheck battery pole positions all sound battery delivered next day in time frame stated would reccomend to all

5

TB, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford maverick 2.7 td Diesel 1995

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Quick delivery of a great battery. Perfect fit in my Landcruiser 80.

5

JT, Norfolk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Landcruiser 4.0L Petrol 1992

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Very quick deliver and excellent price for what seems to be a quality batterry

5

AP, Sandown,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Hiace 2.9 Diesel M

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Excellent service arrived the following morning, also very good instructions what to do when unpacking the battery. Well done and would recommend them to anybody who is contemplating purchase a battery also the price are good.

5

LF, Manchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubusi L200 2.5 Ltr Diesel 2007

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Purchased February 2015 with 4 yr warranty.

4

MPG, Deeside,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Range Rover P38A 4.o litre Petrol 2001 (51)

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Well packed - lots of communications and delivery details

4

RT, Leominster,

Star Rating

Fitted To: SSangyong Rodius 4x4 TDi 2700 Petrol 2006

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Delivered when promised..fitted perfect.

5

MM, Romford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Terrano2 2.7 Diesel 1999

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Great service as always. Battery arrived next day fully charged and fitted perfectly.

5

PM, Newtown, Powys,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Isuzu Double cab pick up 3.1TD Diesel 2001

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

well packed, fully charged, comprehensive instructions, seems like a good quality battery, no complaints. fast service and good comms.

5

PP, Cleveland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: SSangyong 270XDi 2.7 Diesel 2005

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Excellent................................So far!

5

DC, Bognor Regis,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Ranger 2.5 Diesel 2000

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

The battery is a perfect fit and arrived on time and very well protected. Great service from a helpful and commutative team. Peter Williams

5

PW, Hungerford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Range Rover P38 30th Anniv 4.6 Petrol Petrol X869GKK (2000)

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Well, I've just bought the battery so naturally it works and has a 4 year guarantee. When you have to decide between known brands and Tayna's recommendation, I decided to go for it. Is Enduroline Tayna's own brand? Where is it made? Tayna's service excellent and well packaged/protected product. A glitch on next day delivery was inconvenient but down to the carrier, I guess. Dan at Tayna's was helpful. Time will tell.

4

RH, Birmingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Ranger 2600 2002

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

hi just like to say i had a great service from this company.great web page,battery spot on. thanks pete

5

PC, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: hyundia terracan

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

excellent services good value for money, seems like a quality item, time will tell!

5

jg, Dorset,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford ranger 2.5TD Diesel 53

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Replaced battery and heater plugs at the same time and starts like a train now :-) very happy with the battery , great price and great delivery too (didnt know delivery companys were different ) very very well packaged. will use you again , thanks !

4

ms, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi L200 2wd 2500 Diesel 1997

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Excellent product and fast next morning delivery

5

JH, Hertfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Landcruiser 3.0 Diesel 1996

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Just what was required. Delivered promptly and packaged well

5

GG, Biggar,

Star Rating

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Great product and very rapid delivery.

5

PJ, Northwich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Hyundai Terracan 2900 Diesel 04

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Very quick and efficient service, thank you.

5

dmm, Norwich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ssangyong rexton

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

good service , quick delivery.

5

PG, Lochgilphead,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Ranger Double Cab 2500 TD Diesel 2007

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Very quick delivery, thanks

5

AH, Frodsham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Terrano 2.7 Diesel Y

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Battery great.Tracking rubbish.Told me delivery one day but arrived the next.

5

JM, Winchelsea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mitsubishi challenger 2800 Diesel P285 OKO

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Ordered easily, arrived next day, it works! Many thanks.

5

CH, Chester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Colorado 3,000cc Diesel S

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Excellent service couldn't ask for better

5

DR, Sheerness,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubushi Shogun 3.o Diesel Gx04wnv

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Excellent service couldn't ask for better

5

DR, Sheerness,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubushi Shogun 3.o Diesel Gx04wnv

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Excellent battery, Very pleased with its performance.

5

DH, Woodbridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Sorento 2.5L Diesel 55

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

excellent product .diabolical delivery, but not the fault of supplier, federal express

5

jw, NEUVY GRANDCHAMP,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover discovery 2500 Diesel 2000

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Very, very helpful sales team. I was trying to find battery for my Jeep where terminals are back to front to most UK batteries. Sales team found several options for me. I ordered the battery around 4pm, just caught the delivery time and battery arrived next morning around 8am! Jeep quoted me up to 10 working days to obtain "orignal" battery from their warehouse in Italy.

5

MOC, Leicester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Cherokee (2008 plate) 2.8 Diesel 58

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Execellent capacity - much better than the OEM version. I did have to modify the connections to accomodate the greater physical length, but this was the expectation anyway (bigger capacity = bigger battery).

5

AW, Stourbridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi Outlander 2003 Auto 4 door 2400 Petrol

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Great Service. Product well packaged with comprehensive safety instructions. Battery works a treat with plenty of 'Poke' available. Well pleased :)

5

AC, Shetland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi L200 2.5TD Diesel 2005

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Well, it works! It sounds more powerful that my older battery which had 5 amp more power. However, a seven year old battery subject to the last two Winters of -20c is probably going to be naf in comparison. I was impressed with the packaging

5

PB, Monflanquin,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Hyundai Terracan Limited 2.9 Diesel 2007

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Outstanding, I have used Tayna for all my vehicle batteries over the past few years, and they are the best, price, delivery, everything.

5

Andrew Griffiths, Southam,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi Pajero 2500 Diesel 1991

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

another great battery for my 4x4 at a good price cheers

5

glen smith, Harlow,

Star Rating

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Excellent service. very well packaged & delivered very quickly & in excellent condition. Would deal again & recommend company. Thanks.

5

Melv D, Romsey, Hampshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Shogun 3.2DDI Diesel 51

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Prompt delivery, best price I could find. Fitted to 3.0L D Max, working well.

5

Ben Rose, Shepton Mallet,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Isuzu Rodeo D Max 3.0L Diesel 04

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Excellent service

5

Mr Jon Elkadhi, Brighton,

Star Rating

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Excellent service. Delivered to the door and very well packed. Used them for the bow thruster on my boat.

5

Edwin Shaw, Billingham,

Star Rating

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

An exact replacement, it arrived promptly and very well packed. It fits the battery tray and clearly has plenty of amps on a cold morning. Whether it will last the ten years of its predecessor remains to be seen.

5

Jonathan Durant, Ipswich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Series 2a 2286 cc Diesel 1971

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Excellent service to France and value for money battery.Will certainly use Tanya batteries again.

5

happy, le dorat,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan d22 pickup 2.5 Diesel 2000

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Super service & price, batteries ready charged

5

Barry Cropper, Pamber Green,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Birchwood 33 (boat) 6-litre Ford Diesel 1980

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Better than std toyota battery which failed in 2 yrs and was underpowered

5

Kevin A, Dorking,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota land cruiser Colorado 3.0 diesel land cruiser Colorado 3.0 diesel 3.0 Diesel 2000

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Perfect battery for my needs with quick delivery and very well packaged. Perfect transaction.

5

Ian Youel, Plymouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato 2000 Petrol 1987

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Fantastic battery, fantastic price, very fast delivery, faster than expected as I live on an Island. Anytime again

5

Ian Mcculloch, Isle of Bute,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Dodge Ram 3.9L Petrol 2001

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

To soon to comment Tayna - Price, customer service and delivery (outside of UK) excellent

5

rybinski, The Boonies,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Ranger 2.8 L Diesel 2008

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Arrived promptly Car now starts so is a success

5

Stephenxx, Leeds,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Armstrong Siddeley Star Sapphire 3990 Petrol 1959

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Excellant delivery within 2 days of ordering

5

Colin , Ledbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Diahatsu Fourtrak 2.8 Diesel 96

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Battery was exact dimension match to original so fitted easily. Have only had this battery a week so cant post a quality review but the delivery service was excellant. Ordered Mon, delivered France Thursday

5

Mr Mitsubishi, Dordogne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi Shogun Sport 2.5TD Diesel 2002

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

Great battery, quick and well packed delivery and easy to install.

5

STEVE GRAHAM, Camberley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi L200 Warrior 2497 Diesel 2006

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

just what I needed at a price that was kinder on the pocket than elsewhere

5

Derek Golding, Beith,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Surf 3000 cc Diesel 1996

GBA3334 / GBA4334 Car Battery

very please your staff managed to get the battery out so proptly

5

Eden, Banbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford pick up Ranger 2.5 Diesel