What Battery Do I Need?



Or

Reviews of HB054 / HCB054 Car Battery

HB054 / HCB054 Car Battery

HB054 / HCB054 Car Battery

Our Price: £46.95 inc VAT

Average Customer Review (4.8 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:69

View Product

Customer Reviews

Fitted perfect and doing the job.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daihatsu terios 1.3 Petrol 53

Great advice, great service , great product , great price . Martin

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Stagea 2.5 Petrol 2005

Battery is good, but be careful, head connectors are japan/asian type Had to buy adaptors

4

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: LEXUS RX400H 3.3 V6 Petrol 2006

This battery was to replace a dead battery on a Honda Accord mk7, which is a different size to the battery that most dealers tell you it should be. The "dealer" battery is to big for the battery slot. Tayna Customer Service team helped with finding the correct battery for the vehicle with the correct terminal size and layout. Delivery was very quick and the battery was well packaged to prevent spillage and any other transportation damage. It came with good clear instructions on the removal of the transportation plug, though this battery has two, one on each side, so do check. The battery fitted perfectly and the vehicle started first time. The whole process of ordering etc. was very easy and I would recommend using Tayna batteries to anyone.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Accord MK7 2.0 Petrol 2003 (53)

Battery's fine so far, only had it a week though. The 4 year warranty is reassuring. Correct fit for our imported vehicle thanks to good knowledge of sales staff. Well packaged and promptly delivered.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Estima 2.4 Petrol 2002

Works fine

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Estima 2.4 Petrol 2002

Many Thanks got the right Battery but did not get it on time never mind. Steve it was an excellent service overall. I hope it lasts 4 years my original Panasonic made in Japan lasted 10 years but Halfords battery HB054 did not last long. Thanks for an efficient service. Regards Syed M Shah (Mansoor)

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Supra ( Import Non-Turbo) 3000 cc Petrol 1996

Excellent service again, A++

5

,

Star Rating

My last Varta battery lasted 5 years on my Honda Accord. This new battery was ordered on Thursday afternoon and was delivered at 10:30 next day. Brilliant, only 18 hours from order to delivery. Can't better that.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Accord 2.4 Petrol 2003

This was excellent service ,the web site was simple to negotiate and well set out. I placed the the order PM and the battery was delivered and I fitted it to my car before lunch next day.I will have no hesitation in using this company again. Thank you.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki GRAND VITARA 1600 Petrol 05

Excellent service

4

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Figaro Figato 1000cc Petrol 1900

Website was great - allowed me to quickly check which variants would fit my car, and to decide the best deal. Product was as described. Price was great, as was delivery (both time and tracking info). Would definitely use Tayna again. Only minor gripe is clarity of VAT breakdown when checking out - at one point, I was worried I was paying a different amount than previously stated, but this was just VAT. All worked out well in the end.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Figaro 1.0 L Petrol J

Next day delivery, great battery for the money fitted perfectly to mitsubishi fto gpvr 1999

5

,

Star Rating

I am very pleased with the battery and with your service, it was delivered on time, very good battery.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Liana 1600 Petrol 2006

Very pleased with product, great price. Whole process let down badly by your choice of carrier.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Lianna 1600 Petrol 2003

First class service.

5

,

Star Rating

Battery bought was incorrect item and Tayna replaced it with the correct item with out question. They even paid half the courier fee. Will use again and recommend.

5

,

Star Rating

great item

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: honda 2004 Petrol

Bought this to replace a duff battery. Not been on long so haven't fully put it to the test . The winter months will give it a proper testing.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mitsubishi Evolution IV 1998 Petrol P -1996

Battery is excellent. Also, the service Tayna provide is excellent. I mistakenly ordered the wrong battery. Tayna arranged for the battery to be collected and the correct battery delivered all within a day only charging for the delivery (£8)

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda S2000 2000 Petrol 2000