What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:166

View Product

Customer Reviews

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

A very quick and efficient service . The battery was very well packaged to ensure no damage or leakage was likely. In addition , I could not find the same battery cheaper anywhere. Excellent product and service . Highly recommended.

5

GJ, Devon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mustang GT 5.0 L Petrol 1995

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

good product quick delivery

5

pg, Norfolk,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

5 star service arrived quickly and at a far better price than I could find anywhere else..I have now used these 4 times always a top notch service

5

GM, Chepstow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Grand Vitara 2.0 Diesel 2003

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Delivered in good time and good order. My car's now back on the road! Woohoo!!

5

RM, Surrey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Vectra 1.8 Petrol 2002

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Excellent, quick delivery and no problems with battery.

5

Dave Jones, Leicester,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Absolutely brilliant service. Arrived in less than 24 hours and in secure packaging. All truly magnificent. Can anyone ask for more?

5

Sandra Foxley, Buckinghamshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat X1/9 1500cc Petrol April 30th 1985 ('B' reg)

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Excellent 1st class service at great price - highly recommend

5

Val Gilsenan, Colwyn Bay,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Good price. Good admin. I had to chase quite a lot to get it delivered on the day quoted both on the phone and on line but eventually it arrived about 8 pm.

4

Ken, Prudhoe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: zaffira 1600 Petrol 04

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Excellent service

5

helena, Cirencester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 75 1800 Petrol 2002

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Good online service. Delivery person was ignorant though

3

paul , Yeovil,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Astra 1.6 Petrol 52

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Put battery in the car. Car started first time. Job Done!

5

Nick Ayres, Leicester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MPS 3.2 Petrol 07

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Excellent service on the phone

5

Roberto Domizi, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 75 1.8 Petrol 52

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

The battery was delivered the next day and was adequate for my purposes.

5

Ben Hadler, Appleby-in-Westmorland,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

excellent battery very quick delivery

5

malcolm hill, mansfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: volkswagen golf 1800 Petrol 1990

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

I ordered the battery lunchtime one day at it arrived at 8am the following morning and I didn't use the express delivery!! Well packaged, perfection!! I chose the diesel battery for the reserve power even though the car is petrol powered.

5

Allan Nelmes, Walsall, West Midlands.,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 206 1600 Petrol 2002

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Fast delivery,great product,many thanks!

5

Pawel Tunski, Cheltenham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: FORD MONDEO 2.0 Petrol 1998

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Prompt delivery, was exactly what I was looking for and very reasonably priced :)

5

Jennifer Napier, York,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 2.0 Petrol 2001

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

great value for the price.

5

Luke Palmer, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Escort 1397cc S

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

great

5

Sean Thompson, Kidderminster,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Excellent service excellent product.

5

Matty, Torquay,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Great service and quick delivery

5

dean rowan, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Aerodeck 2.2 Petrol 95

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Excellent speedy service, delivery less than 18 hrs after placing order. Good packaging, couldn't ask for more.

5

Chris Taylor, Llanidloes,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Clio 1400 Petrol X

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Prompt delivery, perfect condition.

5

Simon Cox, Tunbridge Wells,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Puma 1.7 Petrol 2000

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

good quality battery delivered as promised

5

Mr R Collison, Manchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 216 coupe 1.6 Petrol 1997

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

quality battery, going strong. very quick delivery too. Reccomended.

5

scooter, romford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: volvo 740 2316 Petrol 1986

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Battery was great fitted and works well

5

Ian Worthington, Diss,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Excellent telephone advice service - polite, knowledgeable and professional. VERY competitive pricing and prompt next-day delivery. The battery was packaged soundly and met all expectations. Thanks -will definitely be in touch for the next one.

5

Paul Morgan, Warwick,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 318i Touring 1800cc Petrol 1997 - R

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Excellant service,arrived following day late evening this was due to delivery round. Well packaged no complaints. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends

5

Big Fred 1408, Paignton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 106 XLD 1.4 Diesel K reg

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Great website allows you to choose the correct battery. Delivered fast & well packed. BUT: No brand or marking on battery or any instructions on charging etc. However battery was fully charged & worked great. No warranty details. Good price.

5

Mr J B Kelly, Marlborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo 440 1600 Petrol 1987

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Excellent value battery which has done the job it was bought for ie. get the wife's Vauxhall Zafira back up and running after the recent winter extremes. Came well packaged and swiftly delivered. Excellent.

5

Richard Darker, Gainsborough,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

I bought the battery for my mk2 ford mondeo 1.8, it fits perfectly, works perfectly. I was quite pleased to find out that the battery was pre-charged before delivery, so I did not have to bother to charge the battery myself. I have had it for a few days and no problem yet. Though I was a bit disappointed with the delivery service since it took longer than expected.

4

sameer al islam, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 1.8 Petrol R-97

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Ordered late on in the day and it arrived the following day despite terrible weather conditions. Great price, lot cheaper than Halfords. Hopefully the battery will perform as well as the excellent service.

5

Lee, Manchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Primera 17950 Petrol 2000

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Good price , delivered the next day but Tayna loose one star because of the packaging. must be a nightmare packing such heavy and odd sizes but I wish the polystyrene used to protect the batteries was cut to size with a hot wire rather than snapped/broken to size bloody stuff goes everywhere. I would pay more for P&P just not to have this stuff blowing all over my property (didn't help that wheelie bin was full of Xmas junk and bits of poly blew out when wifey opened it)..my fault of course !!

4

Mr P Zsolnay, Chippenham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Zafira Petrol 2004

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Delivered within 18 hours of order on a day when snow had closed down most of the transport system - well done! Great service, and good price.

5

Mike Sievwright, Petersfield, Hampshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Avensis 2.0 Petrol 1996

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Excellent service again - thanks! Really helpful telephone advice too.

5

Martin Carman, Cambridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Astra Convertible 1.8 Petrol 2001

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Exellent product and exellent service, highly recommended , thank you.

5

aziz Hakimov, London,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

excellent customer service. ordered over the phone at around 2pm, battery delivered next day at 10am. great product at great price. Fitted to 1997 1.8 petrol ford mondeo.

5

mr foot., Bucks,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Did exactly what it said on the tin! I ordered on Friday and it arrived on Monday afternoon, all charged and ready to go. I fitted it into my car (it was exactly the same size and configuration as my old battery)and was away within an hour. The battery is slightly more powerful than my old one, but that's no bad thing and no probs after a month's hard use!!

5

DIYer, Edinburgh,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 318i 1800 Petrol 1997

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

fast delivery very good service

5

Pete Chapman, Cheltenham,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Good battery, great value seems to work well. Tayna's suggested replacement for Varta L2-300 (obscure ref.discontinued). Numax is 1cm shorter so needs raising to allow the terminals to be connected (Battery fits inside a plastic box on the Peugeot 206)

4

AARDVARK, Manchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: PEUGEOT 206 1.5 Petrol W

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Fitment ok.Quick delivery.

5

MARCIN FRANCZYK, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Astravan LS 8V LPG 1598 Diesel 2003

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Excellent product. Fast delivery.

5

jonathan gathercole, Camberley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Golf Mk 4 1600 Petrol 2001

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Delivered within 24 hours. Fitted perfectly.

5

Antony Brown, Derby,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MGB GT 1800 Petrol 1979

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

This battery was bought for my MG TF and so far it has been very reliable.

5

mike deadman, Reigate,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mg tf 1800 Petrol 53

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Helpful advice available on the phone and the battery was delivered the next day. The website even has a useful video on how to fit it yourslf.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Saved £60 by using Tayna over Hellfrauds on the Highstreet,battery was delivered the next day to North Scotland[Aberdeen] Glad that Tayna did not try and charge excess delivery. Very good website and service. Would definately recommend and use again

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

V Good - totally satisfied

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Excellent service, next day delivery. Would recommend

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Excellent service

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

I ordered this for my Dad's Toyota Yaris and it's been a perfect replacement.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Good delivery and a perfect fit

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Excellent website, telephone service and delivery. Much cheaper than many others. Take the option for next day delivery (only a couple of quid) - Lightning fast! I would recommend Tayna to my friends.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

2Day delivery, otherwise excellent.

4

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Very quick delivery and very well packaged.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Very good customer service and advice given over the phone. Quick delivery. Excellent, thank you very much!

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Very fast delivery. Received the 075 model instead but no complaints there.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Arrived promptly, fitted no problem

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

very good,on time.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Fast delivery and excellent item, thanks a lot

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Battery arrived next day - excellent product, well packaged. Overall excellent service and very good value for money. I would certainly purchase from Tanya again in the future..

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Delivered next day - works just fine. Great service, would use again for sure

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Great service, quick delivery, great battery been using it now for a couple of weeks with no problems. price was cheap but delivery pushed it up, but it was still cheaper than i could get it locally so still worth it. Would look here again in the future.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Battery recieved quickly, well packaged and in good condition with instructions enclosed. Convenient and well priced. Recommended.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Knowledgable service, prompt delivery, goods securely packaged. Would use Tanya again.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Good value, excellent delivery and communications

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Excellent service - easy to use website and fast delivery. Many thanks

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

very good service, will use again

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Very impressed. Will certainly recommend you to friends.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Price of the battery and cost of deliver was reasonable.

4

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Unbelievable rapid & courtiuos service, ordered 4pm, delivered 8.30am next morning. Perfect fit & fully charged I will be back.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

very good battery and service.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Excellent service ordered online one day here the nextnumax

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

What excellent service! Ordered at 4.15, and it arrived next morning. It is a direct replacement for the original spec. I had it fitted within a few minutes, and my car started up straightaway.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

fit for the job

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Good site. Fast delivery

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Using the 'car battery by vehicle' tool advised slightly wrong battery model(tool advised numax 063 instead of 065). A v quick and helpful phone call sorted this problem. Excellent and super quick delivery next day.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

all ok good battery 5 star***** all the way

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

very helpful and efficient and was delivered on the day requested would recommend to anybody

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Athough this battery had been damaged in transit Tayna were very responsive and shipped a replacement immediately. Very good service.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Fantastic, I ordered 10:00 am on the Tuesday, it arrived 08:30 the next morning, it was fitted and running by 10:00, great response, Thanks.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

O65 battery for a Fiat Bravo rated higher ah than fiat original Ordered Tuesday evening, arrived Thursday morning -and still less than a similar battery at Halfords.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Excellent service highly recommended

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Excellent communication, battery delivered next day, installed and working, thanks.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Battery arrived next day as promised, and was fitted into the vehicle quickly and easily, thank you for your prompt service.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Battery arrived next day as promised, and was fitted into the vehicle quickly and easily, thank you for your prompt service.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Good service

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

No complaints. Would recomend Tayna to any-one and every-one. You just can't beat these prices. Keep up the good work Sowelu is yours D.Falconer

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Looking for a new car battery on the internet, I met with confusion and high prices until I tried Tayna's site. Simple, friendly and brilliant prices (saving about £30). Ordered after closing time, was advised of dispatch the following day, delivered at 10 am the day after.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Very good service, fast and friendly.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Very pleased with the service provided. Clear easy to understand website ordering, speedy delivery and well packaged. Had it fitted in 30 mins and back on the road again!! Will certainly buy from Tayna again.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

It came quickly and was well packaged. The on-line fitting video was useful too as I didn't have my radio code so followed the advice to keep power to it while swapping batteries and it worked. The battery has been working great too. Note: Remember to remove the extra plastic piece on the base of the battery to allow the metal clamp to hold the battery properly.

4

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Quick delivery. Too early to say how well the battery will last.

4

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

extremely fast and efficient

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

£30 cheaper than any of the national brands who quoted me, on my high st. Ordered and delevered within 24hrs - Excellent!!

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Excellent service, price and delivery. Highly recommended

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Excellent service,all arrived on time,well packaged

4

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

no problems with this battery,it fitted the holder exactly.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Fantastic service-very quick delivery , even here in Scotland, and a quality product at a very competetive price. I will certainly use Tayna again for any batteries that I need.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Excellent service,just what was required

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Fantastic service thank you!

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Did exaclty what it said it would.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

first class

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

first class service

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

took 2 days but great service thanks

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

EXCELLENT SERVICE

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Battery received quickly and very happy with price as elsewhere were almost double the price. Would buy from Tayna again very pleased.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

I found tanya co so easy to deal with.The ordering was easy and efficient,also the delivery was quick,and they were easy to contact if i needed to.I would and will reccomend them to anyone.K.Huggins.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Ordered online at 2:00p, arrived the next morning. Well packed and first class condition.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

quick delivery, well packaged, works fine. Let you know in 2 years if it lasts!

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Very quick service,well & safely packed,great price (£30 less than main dealer)

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

excellent fast service

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Well packaged, good delivery arrived 7:00am next morning. Fitted to car, started first time, no problem.

4

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

very good communication quick response and very fast delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

I was very pleased with the speed of delivery

4

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Seems OK but not in use for long yet. Some corrosion of terminals on receipt and had to enquire about use of plastic hose connector provided.

4

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Good service

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Speedy delivery. No problems with fitting it.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Great value for money and very fast delivery. Worked first time in. I am most impressed!!!

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Excellent service, next day delivery, thank you.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Excellent service - next day delivery. Item identical to BMW battery at less than half the price. Had no problems since, even with the cold weather....

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

good price,speedy delivery, well pleased.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

-

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Excellent product. Prompt delivery. highly recommended.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

arrived next day. Best value. Excellent service.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Battery arrived super quickly and seems to be a good product.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Very Good Service

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

good quick delivery and sale

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Ordered on Wednesday arrived well packed on Thursay - I liked the tracking details supplied for the courier. Would definately use again.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Excellent service, ordered one day - delivered the next.

4

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

EXCELLNT AFTER SALES SERVICE AT GUILDFORD DEPOT WHO QUICKLY SORTED A QUERY wILL TELL OTHER MEMBERS OF THE SINGER OWNERS CLUB ABOUT YOUR COMPANY

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Excellent customer service. And the battery was fine. perfect fit.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

fast delivery

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Good Price and very fast delivery. Would recomend anytime

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

no problems. battery delivered promptly.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Thank-you so much for the great service i recieved from you. I order the barrery and it was delivered in two days. Thanks again

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

delivered on time well packed and as described. Telephone ordering service very friendly

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Great service fast delivery

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Delivered quickly and cheaper than anything else I could find. Only 3 weeks into use, I cannot vouch for longevity, but I would definitely use again.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Good fit in replacement for original

4

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

You can trust this internet company. Rob

4

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Dear Tayna, excellent service from start to finish. Battery arrived quicker than my local garage could arrange, and £30 cheaper too. <b>Car batteries by post</b>, I just didnt think of it. Great service, good price, thanks Peter

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Battery was shipped quickly and arrived in great condition. I'm very happy with it so far, plenty of 'oomph' and turns the engine over at a good speed. Thanks.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Good value and swift delivery

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

superb service and battery. arrived next post as promised in correspondence. will rec to all.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Simple to order, delivered at the time promised. Efficient and speedy service at a compeditive price.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Very good service

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

The Numax battery I ordered was out of stock and I was supplied with a Delphi battery at no extra charge. As this was a better quality battery, I was more than satisfied with your service.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

No.1

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Very fast delivery, quality item

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Battery as as described and arrived when promised. I could ask no more.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Placed order after 9pm on Tuesday and the battery arrived before 10am on Friday!! All in good working order!! Would definitely use Tayna again as prices are really reasonable compared with other companies too!!

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Quick delivery, fitted battery and car was ready to go.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Battery arrived the next day and was in the vehicle within the hour. Got me going again, thanks

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

The speed of the service was excellent

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Very fast delivery!

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Battery was as described, fitted my car perfect which was good as I bought it from my hotel room in ireland. Next day delivery as well, excellent..

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

A1

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

spot on, battery arrived next day

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Instant purchase and next day delivery, extremely happy!

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

excellent product - prompt delivery - no problems

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Great service, great product and well packed. Only took 48 hours from order to arrival at my door! And all at an unbeatable price, AMAZING.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Excellent value for money. Good speedy service.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Orderd & payed for battery on monday afternoon, the battery arrived well packege the following morning.... VERY happy with service...

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

excellent service and product

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

Great product- never let me down & great service.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

A great value replacement battery delivered at an even better price.

5

,

Star Rating

HB065 / HCB065 Car Battery

The new site is excellent

5

,

Star Rating