What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:390

View Product

Customer Reviews

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

SPEEDY DELIVERY, VERY WELL PACKAGED, BATTERY FITS WELL AND DOES A GOOD JOB

5

CWC, Ellesmere,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW GOLF 1600 Petrol 05

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Good price, excellent logistics. Worked and arrived on time. My only minor issue is that if you buy from ebay you get two years warranty, if you buy via the Tayna web site it is one year for the same price. It should be the same in my view. Very good company and I always start with Tayna when I am looking for a battery.

4

PT, Chipping Norton,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Bought to replace old battery on Skoda vrs.it seems a very good value ,performance battery for much less than I would have paid on the high Street.I have used Tayna batteries several times before for my replacement batteries and have always found them ,their products and delivery service to be first rate.I have no hesitation in recommending them.

5

rj, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Fabia vrs 1900 Diesel 2006

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Most powerful battery of its size; use in current application insufficient for comment, but this battery was connected in situ to a "battery saver" device while the car was not in use over the winter months, and performed very well upon first start-up in the spring. Excellent overnight delivery from Tayna.

4

MDADS, Marlborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen Light 15/ Onze Légere/ Traction Avant 1911 cc. Petrol 1950

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Perfect replacement in size and power for my Mercedes SLK 320

5

SC, Leek,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

What a great service - delivered to your door the next working day - will not be beaten on price - I can vouch for that as I searched everywhere for a battery - will definitely recommend to friends who need a replacement battery

5

Mr Robert Peacock, Stockton-on-Tees,

Star Rating

Fitted To: bmw 320i 2.2 Petrol 02

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent customer service and quality all round.

5

P Bellamy, Birmingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda Nongo 2.5 Diesel 1996

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Phoned to advise delivery day and battery arrived accordingly

5

Andy, Tunbridge Wells,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall astra Diesel 2001

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Too soon really to be absolutely sure about the product but so far so good. However, the service from Tayna is unquestionably 5 stars.

5

Richard Roberts, Derby,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent customer service and very speedy delivery.

5

Mark Maybanks, Dagenham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen Berlingo 1986 Diesel 2006

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Rapid delivery. Excellent value for money

5

Tim Hovland, Cheddleton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: NISSAN PRIMERA 2.0 Diesel 1996

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

good price, arrived next day,great service

5

brian kemp, fife,

Star Rating

Fitted To: boat Petrol

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Good quality battery at reasonable price and delivered on time Would recommend and use again

5

stewart mcintyre, Dumfries ,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A2 1.4 Petrol 2003

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent Service!

5

Stephen Beck, Taunton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo S40D 2.0 litre Diesel 2004

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Superfast delivery, great battery at an excellent price, very pleased.

5

Larry Jarman, Poole,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes 320 CLK convertible. CLK 3200 cc Petrol 2002

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

This is the second 096 Battery I have purchased, the first lasting 5 years, hopefully this one will do the same?

5

Mr Ralph, Gosport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: SAAB 93 Turbo 1998 Petrol 2003

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

great service

5

ALFRED KONG, Harrow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mercedes s280 3000 Petrol p reg

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

first class service easy to order, delivered on time and packaged really well

5

mr kent, Maidstone,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent service and price and I have passed your details on to many others who will be contacting you soon, especially regarding motorbike batteries..

5

Jeff Armstrong, Denbigh,

Star Rating

Fitted To: citreon Belingo 2l Diesel 2003 D reg

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Arrived promptly and exactly as stated. Would most certainly recommend you to others. Well done.

5

Andrew Michael Cox, Thornton Heath,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes C 230 2300 Petrol

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent Service and Delivery. Plus 3-years Guarantee

5

Mr J Pickard, Newark,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Octavia 1.9 TDi Diesel 2005

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Battery is good & working. It came safely packaged in a cardboard box. We were not happy with the delivery as it was not delivered to our office directly (we were not in) and was just left with the neighbours - without actually telling us. We did not know where/ when the battery was delivered until we called them a few days later. We would have expected and email/ call/ card to tell us the goods were delivered and where they were left...

4

D. Bishop, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Passat 2.0 Diesel 1999

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Just replaced the batteries in both mine and the girlfriends estate cars (one diesel, one petrol) with this battery. Brilliant price and both delivered within a couple of days from the online orders, well packaged and with fitting instructions included (for those who need any guidance on safe removal and replacement in the vehicle). Have recommended Tayna to the guy's who run the MOT testing station next door to my house to pass on to their other customers.

5

Mr E.D. Probert, Reading,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volkswagen Passat Estate 1984cc Petrol 1991

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

no problems with this battery,4 year warranty,cant go wrong,next day delivery, WOW 5 star.

5

kenny hudson, Seaford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Caddy, SDi 1900 Diesel 2001

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

battery seems to be ok only time eill tell

5

lenoil, Dartford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: rover 75 2.0 2002

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Chose my car model & received exactly what I needed - couldn't ask for more. Battery is perfect. Had thought about the higher specc'ed model, but no need :)

5

ADAM, Camberley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V40 T 1.8 Petrol 1999

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Replacement battery for same product, previous battery just over 4years old and giving early signs of failing and the onset of winter. Straight exchange and car back to starting as soon as key is turned. Certainly good value for money. Delivered next day after bought.

5

Big Al, Dunbar,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Octavia 2003 model 1.9TDi Diesel

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

very good,will use again.

5

Barry Teagle, Marlborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: renault laguna 1.9 Diesel 2004

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent service arrived the next day.

5

Trange, Reading,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent service. Excellent value. Excellent delivery. Phoned prior to purchase and was dealt with, with great courtesy and professionalism. Would strongly recommend this company.

5

R J Savage, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Freelander 2000tdi 2000 Diesel w reg

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Good, fast service. Battery cost 1/2 what RAC man tried to charge me. Not Bosch but guaranteed for 3 years exactly the same so cant go wrong.

5

S A Smith, Sheffield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 75 tdi 75 Diesel

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

5 stars

5

C B Strouts, Faringdon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Astra 1.7 Dti Envoy Estate

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

It arrived undamaged, I removed both red plugs, installed the battery and started the engine first time. Sorted.

5

Clive Debell, High Wycombe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo C70 1984 Petrol 2001

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Great value battery, next day delivery. Perfect!

5

Peter Rainford, Basingstoke,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Series 2A 2.25 Petrol 1966

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

*****

5

michael sheppard, Woodbridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: peugeot boxer 2 litre Diesel 2006

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

fast delivery,good communication

5

pavol vyletel, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: volkswagen golf 1,9td Diesel 2004

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Great product, excellent price and super quick delivery.

5

Gareth Lester-Olivier, Maldon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Bora V5 1999 150BHP 2.3L Petrol 1999

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Great price and the battery arrived extremely quickly. Excellent communications from Tayna re and delivery and fitting. Fitted this to my VW Sharan 1.9 Tdi, which was straightforward. Only had it in for a few days but so far works with no problems.

5

Oliver, Cambridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volkswagen Sharan 1900cc Diesel 2004

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

it works OK now. Too early to tell how well it lasts.

5

John SHANNON, CAMBRIDGE,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volkswagen Passat 1.9 Diesel 1994-ish

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Battery arrived as described ,next day, and very well packed. The battery was an exact size replacement for the one removed, I did check the dimensions of the old battery following your advice.

5

Peter W., Dunstable,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 25 1994cc ,approx . Diesel Y113RBN

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent service

5

Mr Dearden, Kinmel Bay,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 75 Tourer 2.0 Diesel 2005

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

I brought this item as my battery had died on me, so i check the internet for the best deal. there was 3 i had to choose from, but i went for this company because they were the cheapest and they offered the better warrenty. The delivery was also quick to, it came the next day which is good.

5

michelle mombrun, Bicester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vaxuhall astra 1.7 Diesel 1994-1995

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Good quality battery and very quick delivery.

5

Ray Keightley, Tadworth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 75 2000 Diesel 2001

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Fast Delivery & good service

5

Paul Garrett, Epsom,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volkswagen Transporter Van 1.9 TD Diesel 1998

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Delivered as promised, well packaged. Great price. Telephone staff excellent. Easiest of transactions.

5

Mr Maher, Rochester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Vectra CDX Estate 2.0ltr Diesel W

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent service (battery arrived on time)and very helpful support by phone too

5

Alan J Kidd, Kinross,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 635 CSI 3500 Petrol 1989

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Second time I've had batteries from Tayna and again A1 service for price and delivery.

4

D Johnson, Neston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo S60 D5 2.4 Diesel 2004

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Top notch. Arrived fast and packed well.

5

Gary Shaw, Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Astra 1996 Diesel Y

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Very pleased with product and service provided

5

Mrs L Duncan, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Laguna 2.2 Petrol RA52OPK

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

great battery,fast delivery,super price,will use again.

5

R Austin, Norwich,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Next day delivery - sent a better battery than the one I ordered!

5

KW, Lytham St. Annes,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V70 2.4 Petrol 2001

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Very quick delivery, good packaging. Got the old camper going on first turn over, fantastic.

5

Richard Pownall, Warrington,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Camper Type 2 Devon Conversion 1600 Petrol 1973

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Good customer service on the phone, fast delivery, no problems, will use again.

5

Loredana Miele, Reading,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

the battery was delivered on time and when fitted to my car it was the right size with no problems.top class.

5

pat moody, Bridlington,

Star Rating

Fitted To: rover 620sldi 2000 Diesel p438 orf

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

recommend

5

pawel, Southampton,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Superb!!!

5

James E Mower, Kingston Upon Thames,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 75 2.0 L V6 Petrol 2001

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

This is my second purchase from Tayna, and once again, prompt delivery and excellent product.

5

FNW, Wirral,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XJ8 4 litre Petrol 2000

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Fast and the cheapest I could find

5

Miss A Stevens, London,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent service again from Tayna (as usual). My old battery was OEM and had served the car for 6 years, but would no longer hold a charge after the harsh winter. This new battery is the correct dimensions, arrived the next day and took just 5 minutes to fit. The car now starts strongly again first time every time!

5

Dom S, Surrey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW Z3 3.0i Petrol X reg

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Great service at a great price. Battery was delivered next day

5

Paul Ibbotson, Bishops Stortford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW e36 M3 3200 Petrol 1996

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

quick helpful and the right battery

5

Mr Dicks, Cambridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: citroen xsara diesel estate 2000 Diesel 03

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

very quick delivery and a great battery too

5

mr c brazier, Leighton Buzzard,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall astravan 1.7 Diesel 2001

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Helpful advice and good service

4

D. R. Curtis, Saffron Walden,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Octavia 1.9 litre Diesel 2005

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Superb service! For some strange reason my cars battery was the other way round, apprently some Jeeps are. The site made it easy to spot and an email to customer service was quickly replied to. So great advice before buying and with fitting. Oh yes and the battery works! Not much more to say about that.

5

Jim, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Grand Cherokee 4.0 Petrol 1998

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

very prompt service

5

graham ferns, Chatham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: fiat ducato 2.8 Diesel 02

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

rapid delivery good product

5

John Horney, Stockton-on-Tees,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG ZR 2l Diesel 2003

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Delivered when they promised, (booked 9pm Thurday night arrived Monday morning) 2 hr charge fitted, away to the airport, picked up the Missus, off to Sussex for her Birthday. Job done! Would use the again, and tell others.

5

Peter Waugh, Eastbourne,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent Service. Arrived quickly, was well packed, easily fitted and ignition was go first time.

5

Mike Whitehead, Ilkley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: SKODA FABIA Saloon 1.9 Diesel 2004

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Ordered late Thursday, arrived Monday. Thanks

5

Paul Airey, Gaerwen,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo 850 2000 P

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

The website said I could order a battery online and it would be delivered next day. I ordered a battery online .... and it was delivered next day. You cant really fault service like that can you...?

5

AD, Teesside,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Datsun 240z 2400 Petrol 70

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Tayna Batteries came up tops again!! Price matched a competitor's price and amazingly prompt delivery! I'm a returning customer and can't see how anyone can better these guys. Thoroughly recommended :)

5

PG, Milton Keynes,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Scenic 1.9 Diesel 2004

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

I'm always a little sceptical of reviews but they are 100% correct re Tayna. I ordered in the afternoon and the battery was delivered at 08.15am the following morning! Well packed with detailed fitting instructions. I gave it a 'top-up' charge before fitting, which went like a charm. Probably the best supplier I have ever dealt with!

5

Mr R Bean, Co Durham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Signum 2.2 Diesel 2004

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Delivered next day as promised.

5

rachel hirst, Pudsey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Octavia 1896 2006

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Delivered morning following afternoon order. Well packed and sealed. Clear advice on size and compatability.

5

D F N, Falmouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan X-Trail 2200cc Diesel 03

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Replacement for 6-yr old original manufacturer battery. Does the job well. Slightly different size to original so had have had to adapt the fixings.

4

Lee Turnbull, Winchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Vectra 1.9 Diesel 2005

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent service, great price and fast delivery

5

debra saddington, Livingston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mercedes c200 2lt Petrol k66 dbs

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Helpful and polite. Good value

5

Mr R Gardner, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche 944 2500 cc Petrol 1984

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Usual excellent Tayna service and prices, coupled with rapid delivery. What's not to like? Give Tayna a try if you need a battery, you won't be disappointed...

5

Alan Duns, Newton Abbot,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Unimog 1300L 5L Diesel 1984

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Fast delivery, best prices around!

5

Bilgin Baldzhi, Newcastle upon Tyne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes A160 (W168) 1.6 Petrol 2000

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

have nothing but praise for this company had problem with debit card one phone call and sorted exellent cust service and product have already recommended to friend ordered on weekend received on monday what more can i say

5

patricia starkey, Grantham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: bmw 535i 3498 Petrol 1998

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Product as described. Arrived the following day. An excellent service. Thank you.

5

Andrew Fowell, Lowestoft,

Star Rating

Fitted To: FORD MONDEO TDCi 130PS 2000 Diesel 2002

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Ordered after next day delivery deadline & received an email straight away stating order had been despatched! Sure enough turned up before 12pm following day, fitted it & working fine so far. Very impressed by such speedy & efficient service - thank you

5

white van driver, uk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Transit 2.5 1996

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

100% product and price, good communication, next day delivery was a let down, took 3 days, driver not capable.

5

Brian w g hall, nr sherborne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Golf 1.900 Diesel 1998

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

fantastic service battery is spot on

5

mark daykin, Lincoln,

Star Rating

Fitted To: citreon c5 2.0 Diesel

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Brilliant, Super fast delivery. No worries. Out of the box and into the car.

5

Clive Sanham, Sheringham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 523i 2500 Petrol 1998

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Battery as described, delivered very promptly, well packaged, fitted without adaption or problems. First Class Service and Product, Excellent Value for Money

5

Anthony Parramint, Ely,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes E280 Estate 2800 Petrol 1996

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Rejuvinated the car!

5

Ian Worthington, Diss,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Exelent service. Next day delivey and a fully charged battery at a good price.

5

Clint, Welford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: jeep grand cherokee limited 4.7v8 Petrol 2000

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

good quality batt..quick delivery

5

muir mclean, Newport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: citroen berlingo 2 ltr Diesel 2005

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Next-day delivery. Battery works fine.

5

Chris Howell, Bridgend,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

quick delivery although first battery sent was not the one ordered it was swapped over quickly with o problems,customer service was very good.

5

Steven Wagstaff, Nottingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford scorpio 2.3 Petrol 1998

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Purchased two of these. saved almost 50% on high street prices. Really pleased with delivery and spec of battery.

5

Paul Oliver, Stockton-on-Tees,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche / Mercedes Cayman / C200 2.7 / 2.0 Petrol 2007

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Very good delivery time and good customer service when I made an enquiry at the time of purchase. Recommended.

5

Nigel Fenton, Truro,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Prompt delivery - Not yet fitted to car.

5

C D Conway, Wokingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen C5 2.2 Diesel 2003

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Ordered my battery, came the next day at 9.15am in the snow, well packaged, battery was fully charged, fitted it to the van no problem, started first time and still does. Very impressed with the service thanx.

5

Stephen Beesley, St. Helens,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Transit MWB 2000cc Diesel 03

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Placed Order on Christmas eve and the battery was with me by the 30th which is pretty good considering it was the weekend then public holidays. Good communication through the holidays as well to keep me updated. Would certainly buy from here again

4

John Devine, Paisley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Transit Connect 1.8 Diesel 03

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Product was delivered as promised, fully charged and well packed. Excellent service

5

MICHAEL KEARNS, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford mondeo 2000 Diesel 2001

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Well packaged, delivered within 2 days, however no instructions re the little angle vent-pipe.

4

Martin Bowden, Reading,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Transit 2.5 Diesel

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Delivery on this item was exceptional, within 2 days, taking into consideration that it was Xmas and the weather conditions were bad. The battery I replaced was a Varta and although it was still working ok, I felt that I needed something more reliable for starting in the French Alps. At present all is fine.

5

Neil Smith, Bicester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen Picasso 2.0 hdi Diesel 2002

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Great battery and great service quick delivery despite weather conditions

5

gemma giffard, Chatham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Zafira 2 litre Diesel 03

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Oedered the battery during the christmas period for my E39 Arrived very next day; which even i did not expect! well done to all involved. Fitting instructions were great. So far no problem starts evry time. However the the battery had as 72 amps rating the original had 70 aamps. queried this with the sales man and was told 2 amps should make no difference. Noticed the eahter was working harder ... in the sense if climate control is set at 16.5 degrees it is a lot hotter than that.

5

Ronnie Aderianwa, Potters Bar,

Star Rating

Fitted To: bmw 525 1 2.5 Petrol 01

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Absolutely fantastic service, rang to check type of battery required, and were very helpful, didn't try to say I needed the most expensive as expected, battery ordered online at 3.30 and arrived before 11.00 am the mect day... Will definately use again.. Faultless service . Thankyou..

5

ross king, Stamford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A3 110 tdi Diesel 1998 s reg

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Relatively came in good package in good time and since my installation i have had no problems what so ever and i think its rather cost effect purchase.

4

DEVENDRA GURUNG, Hook,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent service - very quick delivery -

5

Bernard Norton, Grantham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen C8 2200cc Diesel 03

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Next day delivery despite snow and bad weather. Battery fitted perfectly. Very happy indeed... would highly recommend.

5

Colin K, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Espace 2.1 TDI Diesel T

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

great power,good price,non-sealed chambers-great. Cold starts fronterra 2.2 diesel

5

brian j price, Treharris,

Star Rating

Fitted To: uauxhall fronterra 2.2 2002

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

next day delivery, good price, happy with service.

5

John Rocks, Kirkcaldy,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Freelander TD4 2000 Diesel 2001

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Very good service. Professional customer support and very fast delivery. Highly Recommended

5

Asen Mollv, Evesham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A3 1.9 TDI Diesel X 702 XCK

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Quick delivery , item as described

5

Richard, Shrewsbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen C5 2.0 HDI Diesel 2004

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

very efficient delivery, fitted in 10 minutes, starts car in the very cold weather, so far so good

5

Mr Willett, Kenilworth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche Boxster 2.5 Petrol 1999

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Delivery as promised but due to bad weather 7pm arrival. Good for the driver for completing his deliveries.

5

john Towning, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Transit 190 panel van 2500 diesel Diesel 1996

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Service was great

5

David Wright, Maidstone,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 2 Litre Diesel GL51VUC

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

excellent service and battery is performing well in sub zero temps Thanks Den Larking

5

Den Larking, Gillingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall astra 1.7td Diesel 2002

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Great. Good price. No problem starting in sub-zero temperatures now.

5

Nigel Gent, Stevenage,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Fabia 1.9 SDI Diesel 2002

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

great battery car been stood for 2 weeks frozen put battery on no probs great cca power.

5

robert morton, Sheffield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: rover 45 2000 Diesel 51

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Faultless. Easy selection of correct battery, comprehensive desription inc accurate sizing info & delivery remarkably quick given that there was a snow crisis going on. Any car battery I need in future is coming from here.

5

John Rigg, Cumbria,

Star Rating

Fitted To: citroen xsara 2.0 Diesel x reg 2000

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

fitted perfect and a powerful starter, even in the freezing conditions. Will definitely buy one again.

5

Jason Hancock, Torquay,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall Astra 1.7 TD Diesel 1997

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

triffic now starts easily no matter how cold it is

5

pete j, Darlo,

Star Rating

Fitted To: peugeot expert 2000 Diesel 2001

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent service and a good price compared to my last battery which was purchased from a local motor store and lasted just long enough before the warranty expired! This battery arrived next working day and well packaged. Before fitting it to the vehicle I connected it to my smart charger to give it a slow trickle to replace any natural self-discharge that might of occurred through storage & delivery, especially as the temperatures were down to minus 10. Having only been connected to the charger for less than a minute my charger indicated that this battery was fully charged and went into float mode. I’m confident that batteries brought from Tayna are fresh and well maintained, unlike my previous one purchased from a local store which had probably been left to sulphate through standing for long periods without been monitored. It's early days yet but I'm confident this battery, albeit a budget priced battery, will last a hell of a lot longer than my previous.

5

Martin Simms, Stoke-on-Trent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall AstraVan 1.7 Diesel 1997

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Very helpful sales contact, correct battery first time, prompt delivery. Couldn't be more satisfied.

5

DAVID SHAW, Barnard Castle,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Frelander 2L Diesel 2003

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Next day delivery, already charged- just took it out of the box, fitted it & engine started first time. Excellent service...

5

Barry Cropper, Pamber Green,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda CRV 2.2 Diesel SL07 VWS

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

I couldn't believe how quickly it came. Ordered at 3 pm, on my doorstep at 10 am the next day. Price was the best I could find anywhere- over 1/2 the price of Halfauds. Packaging was good and sturdy. Whilst the website compatibility information about the battery said it fitted my car, on installation, I had to turn the battery around as the terminals were the opposite way round. Fortunately the cables JUST reached. The website needs the additional ability to search by Vehicle not just by battery dimensions - I for example did not have the car with me at the time of ordering and so could not use this search facility

4

C Broadway, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Voyager 2.5L Diesel S Reg Dec 1998

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

The service from Tayna is excellent. I've used them 3 times now, for myself and friends, and everytime they come up trumps. Quality batteries and super fast delivery. If I know anyone who needs a battery, I'll be back to these guys!

5

neal hubbard, Folkestone,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Laguna 1.9 Diesel 2004

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Battery arrived next day and everything was fine

5

P woodward, Hereford,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent, rapid service. Website was easy to use and helped with finding the right battery. Battery was well packaged and delivered without incident. Easily fitted to car. The only improvement would be to show the price of P&P beside each battery, rather than quoting 1 price.

5

Paul Hicks, Broxburn,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo 850 TDI 2.5l Diesel 1997

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Very good service, thank you.

4

The reserve, Tamworth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda CRV 2.2 Diesel 2005

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Very pleased with purchase,good value,fast delivery will use again. Johno

5

John O'Keeffe, Chesham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Laguna Sports Tourer 1.9 DCI Diesel 2002

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

thank you for such quick service with an excellent product. unfortunately and i am sure unexpected 1 of the tops for the acid was slightly loose and leaked inside the packaging. thankfully not enough to cause much damage but the smell when opening was not nice. i took your advice and opened outside so no damage done except a drop on my old trainers which now has a small hole in toe. if post had read sticky label with arrow obviously this would not have happened.

4

alan mitchell, Launceston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: citreon c5 exclusive estate 2.200 Diesel 51

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Great price and the battery arrived next day. It's certainly sorted my starting problems just in time for the snow.

5

James Hind, Paisley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mg Rover Zt cdti 2000 Diesel 04

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Used Tanya a couple of times now delivery is excellent next day never late Battery fitted fine and is coping with the cold spell easy. Only time will tell as to its lifespan

5

Simon, Shropshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi Carisma 1.9 Diesel 2003

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Very Fast delivery and easy fitment. Bit early to comment on performance but I have had no problems starting during recent cold weather.

5

Ian Mawer, Guildford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V70 2.5 Petrol 98

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent products, well packaged and fast delivery

5

L.B, Stoke-on-Trent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW E39 5series 2.8i Petrol x

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

value for money car battery does what it says on the box

5

Stan Theman, Barrow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vovlo 440 Diesel

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Price and product quite good but did not arrive next day as promised.

4

Mark Britnell, Garndolbenmaen,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Transit 2.5 TD Diesel 1996

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

very fast processing and delivery - arrived in good order - and website was very helpful

5

J Elliott, Norwich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vw passat 2 litre Diesel 2007

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

delivered within 24 hours of ordering. amazing service.

5

raymond jackson, Airdrie,

Star Rating

Fitted To: renault scenic Diesel 2003

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

What can i say the service was brillant from start to finish. Great customer service <----> delivery (ordered before 2PM delivered next day at 11AM). I rang up to enquire about batteries and they did not give the normal spiel i got from local traders whats your car (never mind i had the specs of my battery). I told Tayna the specs of the OEM battery and i was even told which other higher spec batteries would go with my car. Its the common sense you would expect not the normal unhelpfulness and rudeness of local garages who think they know it all and charge you a premium for it. One happy customer who will recommend you to everyone i know.

5

Jim Jones, Wolverhampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Golf 1.9 Diesel 2002

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

good battery for the money

5

rich, Hayling Island,

Star Rating

Fitted To: renault megane coupe 1.6 16v Petrol 2000

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

It does what it says on the tin, but better.

5

b Wosley, Plymouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Octavia TDI. 2000cc Diesel 2004

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

ordered battery, arrived next day as promised.fast efficient service,good product

5

martin orourke, Falkirk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: citroen berlingo 1.9 Diesel 04

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

"Does exactly what it says on the tin" and at less than half the cost of one from the shops.

5

Jimmy, Worcester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Saab 9-5 Aero 2.3T Petrol 2002 - 51

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellant service

5

Pedrogold, Pewsey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche Boxster 2700cc Petrol 2002

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

ordered easily, delivered next day - fitted in five minutes and saved me about £20 from buying locally.

5

Campbell, Gloucester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen XM 2.1TD VSX 2088cc Diesel M

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Arrived extremely well packed, and on schedule. This unit is 15mm taller than the existing battery, and presumably the factory fitted unit. However, the cables and strap just accommodate it.

5

Sisyphus, Oxford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo LX TDi 1800. Diesel T reg.

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Arrived next day, appreciated quick delivery. Thanks

5

Kevin Crehan, Isleworth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 75 2.5 Litre Petrol 1999

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Service very good, woman on the phone was great.

5

R Scammells, Cwmbran,

Star Rating

Fitted To: LDV Convoy 2.4 Diesel 2003

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent service! The battery was just what I was after for my ancient Astra Diesel and the difference in start up performance is remarkable. Tayna were brilliant and kept me informed by email about the process of delivery. The battery was packaged very securely. I would no hesitation in using Tayna again.

5

I love my diesel donkey, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Astra 1.7 Diesel N

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

I received the battery within the next day as I asked for it as "urgent". The battery is working fine and I saved about £30 just receiving it at home.

5

WikiEgo, Oxford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volkswagen Passat Diesel

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

I bought this battery for my Volvo V70 and so far it has been great.

5

mike deadman, Reigate,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V70 2.4 Petrol Y Reg

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Fantastic service. I received my battery the morning after I ordered it, far quicker than expected. Unfortunately it was a little too high which is entirely my fault. I have overcome it now and everything is fine. It is fitted to my VW camper so isn't in daily use.

5

Derrick Hale, Stevenage,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Transporter 1915 Petrol 1988

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Second purchase from Tanya second time happy, battery ordered on Sunday night delivered Tuesday morning, fitted Tuesday afternoon with no issues. I would recommend both Tayna and the battery highly.

5

Tim, Oxford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Vectra 2.2 Petrol 2002

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

First class service from ordering to receiving

5

colin eddy, Faringdon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: volvo v40 cd 1948 Petrol 1997

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

It's too soon to review the battery itself, but the service was great. Battery arrive next day exactly as promised.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

v good service arrived on timefitment guide correct

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Good communication and quick receipt of battery. Fitted and working fine. Good price

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Ordering, easy and profssional. Delivery on the day requested. Surprised initial search on Google didn't show up Tayna for car batteries, but looked for them specifically as had excellent service before.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Second purchase from Tayna. Second happy outcome!

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

No issues Good spec at Good price

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Splendid, easy & quick delivery. Back up and running in no time!

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Exellent Battery for my Jaguar saloon

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent service - delivered on time. Fitted and worked fine.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

very impressed with service.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Ordered at 09:20am and received same time next day.....awesome! Tries to do the technique to save the radio channels but failed miserably due to operator error...

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

A very good price and exceptionally fast delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Fitted it, looks good so far, but time will tell. Service overall was fine.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

This is by far the most cost effective way to purchase car batteries. Not only is it excellent value but I spoke to a member of the team who guided me through choices.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent battery that has performed very well so far and as usual impeccable service from the guys at Tayna. I would'nt buy batteries anywhere else now.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Another excellent buying experience - thank you

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Ordered a new battery late Sunday afternoon... Item arrived Tuesday Morning... Battery was packaged very well with even a note on the box to unpack it outside... Pre charged battery enabled me to fit it to the vehicle on arrival which was great ... The price was good, I personally saved over £30 compared to Halfords and got a better battery in the process. All in all Great Service at a Good price, Will certainly recommend to family and friends...

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Great, Car had been standing for 2 years, put new battery in and started first time, only do short runs and this seems perfect..

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

spot on best service i have had in ages very good product worked straight out of well package box! will use again. Big D North Notts

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Great service,delivery less than 24hrs , good price

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Best service everything was on time very Happy Cust.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent service - delivered within 24 hours of placing order. Fitted in 10 minutes - perfect since.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Was a bit concerned that the battery might not cope with just one short journey each day but seems fine.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent value & uncomparable delivery speed.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Easy ordering , best price, V quick delivery. Fitted stright away. Now starting 1st time. Will use again , Will recommend. 5 *****

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Battery arrived on time well packaged. It fitted perfectly and the car started first time. What more can you say. Great price good service. How all companies should be !

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

spot excellent advice and service....i'll be back

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Fast delivery, good price.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Good price, prompt delivery, well packaged. Very happy

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Delivered next day, securely packed and fully charged. I am delighted to be able to start my car again in the cold weather.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Have had this fitted to my Stilo for a year or so now and not had an issue. Better than the lower capacity standard battery as well.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Good product - reasonably priced and speedy delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Very good service. Delivered within the specified time frame

4

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent service once again. Best price and next day delivery. Cannot recommend highly enough.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent and convenient service. The new battery arrived 2 days after ordering even though I didn’t order till 5 in the evening. I got the 096 battery rather than the 027 which is standard for my car, the higher power will help the old car. The battery was well packaged and fully charged. Thank you.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Best price, fast delivery, good AS service and the battery is excellent.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

A1

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Battery was very cheap and devlivered on time, very good service, very happy !!!!

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent. Replaced old battery, 10 minutes later off & running first turn of the key. Service from Tayna highly recommended.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Due to hight of battery it is a tight fit for a vw t25, however I will certainly recommend as service and delivery are fantastic

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Great battery with quick delivery

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Great service and good product for a good price

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

A 5 STAR SERVICE FROM FIRST CLICK OF THE MOUSE TO FIRST CLICK OF THE IGNITION KEY

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Exactly what it said on the tin. A fully charged battery delivered the next day. Good price.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Exactly what it said on the tin. A fully charged battery delivered the next day. Good price.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Exactly what I wanted, when I wanted it. My transit now starts every time.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Bought on product spec rather than on brand. Great price, next day delivery and full fitting instructions included. Recommended.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

First class service throughout. Very useful website to help find the correct battery. Very efficient delivery. I would certainly recommend.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent service,Battery arrive by 10.00 am the following day and my order went in at 3.50pm. works perfectly but would have felt better had I ordered a bigger amp hour and dimensions.

4

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Arrived next day, perfect fit, fully charged great battery, great company!

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Good Battery. Arrived Next Day. Well Packaged. Fitted Van no Problems!

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

very quick, good battery for the total price, £30 cheaper than halfords and £22 cheaper than my local autoparts place.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

good service

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

An excellent battery, very powerful. Transformed the starting ability of my car - it cranks over with gusto now, rather than with great reluctance! Great service from Tayna too - fast delivery and very well packed. (This is my second battery purchase from Tayna - bought a Numax for my Landrover a few years ago).

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

good service

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Speedy delivery Great value

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Battery was delivered nwxt day. Technical enquiry by phone was dealt with quuickly and courteously. Fitting instructions were not included (thus the phone call).

4

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Good advice on the phone- excellent delivery well within 24 hours of purchase.

4

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

...great service

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Next day delivery. Easy swap.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Does what it says on the tin - arrived very quickly and well packaged.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Cannot believe it - ordered around 4.00 PM and delivered just after 8.00 AM the next morning. A first rate product too. I will recommend you to everyone I can. Well done.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Good product at an excellent price, with rapid delivery. Thanks

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Competitive price, quick service - goods well packed.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

The telephone enquiry service was comprehensive, the price was good and delivery quick. I've no doubt the quality will be just as good.

4

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Spot on as advertised.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Delivered very quickly, fits perfectly and turns the engine over a treat

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

first class service,super fast delivery, highly recommended.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Battery arrived as stated on the site, fitted perfectly and the car started 1st time>

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

DELIVERED OK AND WORKED . WHAT MORE CAN I ASK

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

fast delivery, nice and cheap battery.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent service: Simple ordering process; prompt delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Ordered at 1 minute to your 4pm deadline and battery arrived around 10am the next day. On the road by 10.10am. Fantastic!

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Good and fast service

4

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

great service again! battery arrived following day well packaged and ready to go thanks

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent response

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Very pleased with service and seems a very good price for the battery. Recommended.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent service. Ordered, delivered and fitted in 24hrs.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent service. Battery arrived first thing in the morning on the next working day after the request had been received.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Great next day door to door! will be a returning customer.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent quick delivery, well packed. just unwraped and installed. works perfect. only small setback, the size of baettery is smaller than original.

4

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

well pleased, so easy to order and obtain delivery next day even onto the isle of Wight.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent fast delivery but not yet fitted

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

so far so good arrived on time and fitted well

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

faultless service. Battery arrived next day and sovled my problem.Would recomend to anyone.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Online specification made for confident selection

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

outstanding service. very fast and safe delivery. I'll stay with TAYNA!

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent service

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent all round service. Will definitely use you again

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Best price I could find. Delivery was excellent. Ordered at 2pm. Comfirmation of despatch with tracking details by 2.30pm. and battery arrived next day at 9.20am. Well organised efficient company who deserve to succeed. THANKS, Dick King

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

As described and incredibly quick delivery time - highly recommended.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Quick Delivery

3

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Speedy service ,well priced,

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Very good service. will use again

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

NOt the battery pictured but seems to work okay. Quick delivery

4

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

good service very good

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Arrived the next day and was exactly what I needed. Good price - no hassle. If only all companies could be so efficient. Thank you.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Battery arrived promptly and is apparently satisfactory.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Good, quick, efficient service and great prices. Would recomend and use again.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Fantastic service, arrived the morning after I ordered.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

1st Class service. Battery received day after order in excellent condition. Thanks for you efforts. Bob McGregor

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Amazing price, well packed and fast service. Nice to have a new battery on the car and not to rely on a jump starter.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent service and value for money. Fast delivery well packed. Will recommend to friends and anyone I know.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Thanks for your help in supplying me with the correct battery, and the very prompt delivery

4

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

This fitted perfectly in my E36 BMW 328i Touring

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

I ordered a replacement battery for my car about 1400hrs on 9th February 2009 : it arrived around mid morning the following day. It was fully charged and ready to be fitted into my car. A first class service. The price was very competitive.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

This is my second battery purchase from Tayna and the service and helpful advice given is, as always of the highest standard. I have no hesitation in recommending Tanya and will remain a loyal customer for my future needs.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

excellent product slight delay in delivery due to bad weather

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Great service! Next day delivery! Well packed! Thank you!

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Good quality battery, slightly higher capacity than original motorcraft battery.Direct replacement.

4

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

good quality at the right price

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Quick response and delivery. Many thanks!

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

fine

4

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Easy to ID the right battery. Easy to order over the phone. Battery came next day. Good price.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

good prompt delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Great service, it took less than 48 hours for the battery to be delivered. I have already recommended Tayna to a couple of friends.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Speedy delivery

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Ordered 2pm, arrived next day. Well packed, well priced.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Quick delivery, battery has been in for a couple of weeks now, working well. Has a higher AH rating than the original battery it replaced, and is slightly wider, but no trouble fitting it into the car.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

good price and very quick delivery

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Arrived quickly. Fitted with no problems and is working well. A satisfied customer.

4

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

fast delivery.. great price

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

GOOD SERVICE .SHOULD HAVE ARRIVED TUESDAY ,BUT TURNED UP MONDAY NO PROBLEM AS MY WIFE WAS STILL AT HOME,I CHECKED OUT MANY PRICES TAYNA WAS THE BEST AROUND.THE BATTERY IS OF GOOD QUALITY AND IS FIT FOR PURPOSE.HOPING FOR MANY YEARS USAGE MANY THANKS.MR.A TURNER JP.

4

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

ordered a battery, it came next day, it worked, and it was the cheapest i could find.. spifing!

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Great Service. Arrived next day, as promised. Fitted perfectly.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent service and delivery as normal. Could have got Battery slightly cheaper but new i could depend on Tayna for delivery and quantity.

4

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Very fast delivery, battery coping well with the cold.No complaints.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Good value, next day delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent service when ordered via phone. Salesman knew the product, helped me confirm part number and delivered the battery when I needed it.

4

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Good battery good price

4

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

I honestly could not have been more pleased. I searched the internet for options and found the Tanya website. I phoned my order through at about 3.30pm,the salesperson was ecceptionally helpful. I heard a knock my door at 8.30am next morning and the battery was deliverd. One hour later it had been fitted into the vehicle and had a full charge. Superb service and I saved a lot of money too. Thank you.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Very quick service,came the next day of ordering. Good helpful staff helped me get the right battery at the right price. When i need a battery i will alway deal with these good people. Maurice, Herts

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

First class service, quick easy to order, cheaper than any competitor and received the order within 18 hours.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

prompt delivery and product seems to be good value.good email comms from tanya.well done.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

delivered within 24hrs of order, perfect fit, even the breather port is correct. very impressed.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Next day delivery and works perfectly. Not as tall as the existing battery, so I had to pad out the holding bars with a couple of nuts each as the threads didn't extend down far enough. Air ducts above battery are easily removed - just push out the centers from the clips at the front and the other end just pulls off. Goes back just as easily.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Old battery went bad overnight got the correct fit from a request to Tayna. The battery delivered in couple of days, fitted all is back to normal. Old battery was 8 yrs old so hope the Numax does as well.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Very happy with service & felt the product was a fair price.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Very good service at a good price

4

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

It was the right battery, it got here well packed, quickly enough with no fuss and was £30 cheaper than Halfords. So well done all round.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

I ordered Battery on Sunday evening & it was delivered on Tuesday lunchtime. The service as far as I am concened is first class! Battery arrived in good condition & fitted in 15 mins. It was exactly what I wanted & the price was great ( Ford battery twice the price)! Would use You again without hesitation & recommend you to my friends!

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

I ordered a battery for my Jeep online. The numbers got mixed up so I phoned. The batteries were swapped there and then and I got the battery first thing the next morning. Brilliant service

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Delivered in good time, well packaged, fitted & in good service.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Seems to work fine. Arrived promptly.

4

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Delivered within 2 days of order in good packaging.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Ordering the battery on Friday I was expecting to receive it at the earliest Monday, but to my delight it came 9 am Saturday, what great service…..many thanks, Geoff

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent service! Thanks

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Delivered promptly in good condition and apart from dropping the securing bracket into engine compartment - no problems fitting. Hope it will cope without it!

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

ace. quick delivery. car had been stood for over 6months, started first turn of the key. well wrapped, really easy to deal with. good price..

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent service alround

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

great service and cheaper than buying locally.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Good price, arrived next day, first class service. Well done Tayna.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent - delivered as promised

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

advice on telephone good, order and delivery easy, reliable and prompt.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

very happy so far

4

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent service - sound advice on the phone to ensure battery fitted the space available in the car and it arrived the following day - item was good to go!! - Thanks

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent service and delivery. Very good price. Will certainly use again.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Very good service.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Arrived on time and fitted straight away. All appears to be working well.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent service.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Brilliant quick delivery service, nice heavy battery.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Hi great easy to use site with spot on prices. The only reason ive not rayed 5 star is I would have liked the battery next day but that next day was a Saturday.

4

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

it turned up the next day as promised. Can't complain with the performance, its starts my car! Great service, thanks!

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

OK

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

ordered 2.30pm thurday--delivered 9.30am friday--fitted by 10.00am what more can you ask!!!!

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent service. Battery ordered lunch time and delivered at 9am the next. I would not hesitate to use this service again.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Ordered afternoon. Arrived 7 am following day. Great.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Interaction was excellent. One star "witheld" because a) the fitment guide information online was not adequate to make product choice without contacting and b) when contacted whilst responsiveness was excellent each time took a couple of iterations to accurately get the answer I needed in order to choose the product. Excellent to see that the accuracy of onsite information is part of the continual upgrading process as part of this survey/feedback. Good company to do business with, "short-comings" are minor and clearly adressing them/continual improvement programme in place. Well done & good luck!

4

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Ordered Friday evening... arrived Tues morning. Fitted it without problems. Packed well. Superb service... why buy anywhere else..?

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Exactly as described, arrived in good time. Fitted car perfectly, no problems whatsoever.

4

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Good service and delivered on time.

4

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Am quite happy about the purchase, It arrived on the second day after ordering it and fitting was easy.

4

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

it was fitted to my car and off it went.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent service at a very competitive price. Thank you

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Superb, next day service and brilliant value for money

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Battery arrived quickly and was as stated

4

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Quick efficient service, well handled by the on-line order taker.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent service, excellent price.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Straightforward purchase and next day delivery. Old battery out, new one in and away I go from a very satisfied customer!

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

fits, works arrived next day as promised - excellent

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent effeciednt service. Delivered quickly.Easy to use web site.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

good battery from what i can tell. starts the car - what more can i say!!

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Super fast Delivery...Thanks for the Experience.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Great service, quick and easy...

4

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

this battery is good and it is really serving me well

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

First class service all the way

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

The Battery fits and the car starts. What more can be said about a battery? But the service from Tayna was absoloutely superb.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

excelent service from both battery and tayna

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Bought and delivered within 24 hours and well charged too. Excellent.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

good fast service helpful web site i WILL do business with this company again and will highly recommend it to friends and others

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

well packaged an delivered on time - battery seems fine.

4

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Delivery, ease of ordering, price and speed of delivery were all excellent! Why do you need Kwik Fit for such a simple job and pay them so much more? Though I'm sure it's written on this site somewhere, my only concern is how the guarantee works.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Very pleased with item (Car Battery). Smooth, easy transaction at a good price.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

It arrived a day late but Hey it was over the Xmas Holidays. So far no problems what so ever?

4

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent service and prompt delivery

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Fast delivery, good communication and helpfull service.

4

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

fast delivery, quality battery- excellent service, many thanks

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

good service

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Very pleased with the customer service, staff were very helpful and the battery arrived within 24 hrs (given there was a weekend in between). The battery was easy to fit and is working perfectly. Thank you for your help.

4

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Car requires 2 batteries so cost becomes a clear consideration. I found Tayna to offer good value and sound advice. I was particularly happy with the speedy delivery. I am aware that BMW specify 65AH for this vehicle but Imagine most would err towards 72-75AH 096's.

4

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Big thank you Tayna, your team helped me choose the correct Battery and the couriers delivered it promptly.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent service - order online one day - it arrives the next well packaged. I would recommend to anyone

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Easy to order, delivered on time, works perfectly - thanks! Presumably 5 stars is highest rating?

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Fast delivery and great value for money. Many thanks

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent service, helpful advice, very good price. Thank you.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

excellent service

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

It was a very good service, the item arrived proptly the next morning. thank you.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Very good service. The product was delivered next day

4

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

battery seems fine although it hasnt had any bad weather conditions to test it,

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

V good.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent advice and help with the selection. Battery looks and works fine. Packaging excellent.

4

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

delighted with product and service!

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

great service,thanks for speedy delivery.

4

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent. will definitely use again.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

I wanted a battery that covered two cars (long story) and this one did the job. Cheap as well!

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Most impressed at the speed with which this non to common battery was obtained.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent service.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Although the delivered container looked a bit battered the battery had been so very well packed no harm had come to it. Excellent service..... my thanks to all concerned. Dennis.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Fast delivery and exactly as ordered.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

very fast delivery,and good quality.thanks

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Great service, Great product, received the battery when we expected it. Will use again and would recommend

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Quick delivery and very good product. Thanks again

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

very quick delivery and an excellent battery

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Does what it says on the box

4

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent battery for price.Delivery took a bit longer than expected,seems courier company did'nt load on van,but Tanya dealt with query immediately.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

I have no hesitation in recommending Tanya, great price and great service. Battery was delivered as specified and on time. I will definately use them again.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Excellent battery and excellent service i rate tanya electrical supplies a big ten out of five ++++

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

product delivered quickly and as described

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

This was a battery for a Ford Transit Mark 2 Horsebox for which a previous owner had a battery that was too small. The Numax battery supplied by Tayna fitted and worked exactly as expected

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

bargain price , fast delivery. i couldnt ask better than that

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

The battery was exactly what I needed and, even including postage charge, worked out £15 cheaper than Halfords. Will certainly use Tayna again.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Good advice - great price and speedy delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

the battery I received was the the one I ordered, It works well, the delivery was the next working day, unfortunately this was to the billing address, and not the delivery address as I requested, but apart from that I'am happy with this service.

4

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

fitted to a nissan

4

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Good value for money battery and quick delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Good service and very easy to deal with

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

It came on time and works fine. What more can be said?

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

Used this battery for my speed boat! Fantastic value for money.

5

,

Star Rating

HB096 / HCB096 Car Battery

The battery was delivered quickly, was very well packed in its box, and works fine. Also the considerable saving over a High Street purchase was good. A good company to deal with as far as i am concerned. D. HAND 19/1/07

5

,

Star Rating