What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
LSLA4.5-12 Lucas Sealed Lead Acid Battery 12V 4.5Ah

LSLA4.5-12 Lucas Sealed Lead Acid Battery 12V 4.5Ah

LSLA4.5-12 Lucas Sealed Lead Acid Battery 12V 4.5Ah

Average Customer Review (5.0 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:23

View Product

Customer Reviews

LSLA4.5-12 Lucas Sealed Lead Acid Battery 12V 4.5Ah

Seems fine

5

MW, Stoke-on-Trent,

Star Rating

LSLA4.5-12 Lucas Sealed Lead Acid Battery 12V 4.5Ah

I was confused over which battery I should order but Chris Morris talked me through all the options and I placed the order. The new battery arrived 2 days later and now I can cut the grass - even though it is still February -Thanks - John

5

JL, Christchurch,

Star Rating

LSLA4.5-12 Lucas Sealed Lead Acid Battery 12V 4.5Ah

Quick service and as advertised good product for money

5

je, ringwood,

Star Rating

LSLA4.5-12 Lucas Sealed Lead Acid Battery 12V 4.5Ah

Very helpful service by phone and product arrived safe and sound in good time

5

MC, Isle of Man,

Star Rating

LSLA4.5-12 Lucas Sealed Lead Acid Battery 12V 4.5Ah

Excellent service, goods arrived quickly and as described. Battery was an exact replacement.

5

Chesh, Bedfordshire,

Star Rating

LSLA4.5-12 Lucas Sealed Lead Acid Battery 12V 4.5Ah

excellent

5

des eynon, Swansea,

Star Rating

LSLA4.5-12 Lucas Sealed Lead Acid Battery 12V 4.5Ah

Fantastic deal and good quality. Fitted perfectly

5

Kenneth Reader, Lincolnshire,

Star Rating

LSLA4.5-12 Lucas Sealed Lead Acid Battery 12V 4.5Ah

A good quality battery,(I've used them before)at a very good price and delivered promptly. Thanks. Baz

5

BAZ, Cheshire,

Star Rating

LSLA4.5-12 Lucas Sealed Lead Acid Battery 12V 4.5Ah

The battery was receoved promptly and well packed. After charging it performs exactly as expected.

5

AR, Essex,

Star Rating

LSLA4.5-12 Lucas Sealed Lead Acid Battery 12V 4.5Ah

good battery at good price

5

peter neal, Essex,

Star Rating

LSLA4.5-12 Lucas Sealed Lead Acid Battery 12V 4.5Ah

Excellent service - Quick delivery and good value.

5

Roger Raban, Staffordshire,

Star Rating

LSLA4.5-12 Lucas Sealed Lead Acid Battery 12V 4.5Ah

Lucas is a name i have known for many years and cannot fault this battery as allways they still make very good battery`s, and the price is better than most other stores if not the best i could find, i would recomend this battery to all and taynabatteries shop for excellent service. thank you

5

garycanfix, South Yorkshire,

Star Rating

LSLA4.5-12 Lucas Sealed Lead Acid Battery 12V 4.5Ah

high quality, cheap and swift.

5

j, Lancashire,

Star Rating

LSLA4.5-12 Lucas Sealed Lead Acid Battery 12V 4.5Ah

high quality, cheap and swift.

5

j, Lancashire,

Star Rating

LSLA4.5-12 Lucas Sealed Lead Acid Battery 12V 4.5Ah

Great price and fast delivery. Keep up the good work. I will be back,excellent service.

5

Dead Cells, Buckinghamshire,

Star Rating

LSLA4.5-12 Lucas Sealed Lead Acid Battery 12V 4.5Ah

Very quick delivery. Product as described. Great price.

5

Peter Bacon, Wolverhampton,

Star Rating

LSLA4.5-12 Lucas Sealed Lead Acid Battery 12V 4.5Ah

The article arrived earlier than expected and was well packed. I could not expect better service.

4

Laurie, Oxford,

Star Rating

LSLA4.5-12 Lucas Sealed Lead Acid Battery 12V 4.5Ah

great value,great quality,fast delivery.all in all.100% SATISFACTION.

5

robert lothian, EDINBURGH,

Star Rating

LSLA4.5-12 Lucas Sealed Lead Acid Battery 12V 4.5Ah

ordered 3.50pm arrived 12.30 next day, top service

5

Steve Redd, Norfolk,

Star Rating

LSLA4.5-12 Lucas Sealed Lead Acid Battery 12V 4.5Ah

Product arrived quickly. Seems to have plenty of punch but obviously durability remains to be seen. Very low price compared to other batteries of this capacity.

5

Sparky, Lincolnshire,

Star Rating

LSLA4.5-12 Lucas Sealed Lead Acid Battery 12V 4.5Ah

grait next delivery just as stated

5

roger milns, Nottingham,

Star Rating

LSLA4.5-12 Lucas Sealed Lead Acid Battery 12V 4.5Ah

Excellent service and quick delivery.. Will happy use them in the future .

5

Glenn Wouters, Carl Douglas Racing Shells, Surrey,

Star Rating

LSLA4.5-12 Lucas Sealed Lead Acid Battery 12V 4.5Ah

Excellent. Used to replace a couple of dead batteries in a ceiling track hoist for a disabled person. They work great, as well as being very reasonably priced, made by a very well known brand, and being very speedily delivered after placing my order.

5

Ruth Mills, Shropshire,

Star Rating

LSLA4.5-12 Lucas Sealed Lead Acid Battery 12V 4.5Ah

Great product and fast delivery

5

Davo, Cannock,

Star Rating