What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
S4 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 80Ah Type 110 S4010

S4 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 80Ah Type 110 S4010

S4 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 80Ah Type 110 S4010

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:23

View Product

Customer Reviews

S4 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 80Ah Type 110 S4010

The battery is working order and it's came very quickly to my place. It was only 1 day.

5

IK, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 320D 2 Liter Diesel 2005

S4 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 80Ah Type 110 S4010

verry quick ;-) were can the old battery return ;-(

4

FS, Ebersbach,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Galaxy 2,2 Diesel 2011

S4 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 80Ah Type 110 S4010

Very good price for a top of the range battery and delivered on time.

5

TN, Dorset,

Star Rating

S4 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 80Ah Type 110 S4010

Excellent service. The battery was a like for like replacement so fitting was simple. If this one lasts as long as the previous one did( more than 7 years) I will be really pleased. These guys are great value with prompt service.Thanks very much,

5

md, Reading,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche Boxster 3.2 Petrol 2002

S4 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 80Ah Type 110 S4010

Perfect, exactly how I was expecting.

5

NvE, Cataluña,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Opel Vectra gts 1900 Diesel 2006

S4 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 80Ah Type 110 S4010

Fast shipping and best information about the product

5

SK, Apelern,

Star Rating

S4 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 80Ah Type 110 S4010

Easy to deal with, fast delivery with good and safe packaging. A completely hassle-free way to buy batteries. Thank you!

5

GR, Lincolnshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche 996 Carrera 4 3.6 Petrol 2000

S4 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 80Ah Type 110 S4010

Great service, speedy delivery. Battery works perfectly although too early to rate long term performance.

5

cb, Hertfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 3 Series Touring 2 Litre Diesel 2005

S4 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 80Ah Type 110 S4010

a perfect battery and better shipping Thank you very much.

5

RBD, Extremadura,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Freelander 2 2.0 Diesel 2008

S4 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 80Ah Type 110 S4010

Well packed and very prompt delivery. Would have givem 5 stars but the battery was flat so I had to buy a charger. It took 18 hours to charge but is in the car and working well. So all in all would buy from you again....I needed a new charger anyway.

4

MC, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V70 SE LUX D5 AUTO 2400cc Diesel 2007

S4 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 80Ah Type 110 S4010

The battery, price and delivery were all excellent. Only downside was that it was only 30% charged when it arrived and need to be charged by battery charger before it started the car.

5

PA, BROXBURN,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche Boxster 3.2 litre Petrol 2001

S4 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 80Ah Type 110 S4010

Great battery! Great Price! Great Service! very well presented & Packed A1 Supplier Thanks to you all Regards Peter W Beale

5

PB, Ilminster,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche Cayman 987-2 Cayman 2.9 Petrol 2011

S4 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 80Ah Type 110 S4010

Fitted perfect. Quick delivery to north Scotland. Many thanks.

5

Gb, Elgin,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Transit 2000 Diesel 55

S4 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 80Ah Type 110 S4010

Fitted perfect. Quick delivery to north Scotland. Many thanks.

5

Gb, Elgin,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Transit 2000 Diesel 55

S4 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 80Ah Type 110 S4010

excellent, prompt service

5

LH, Cirencester,

Star Rating

S4 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 80Ah Type 110 S4010

A brilliant experience, all round. Value for money, excellent delivery and so easy to order. Well done - recommend to anyone. Thanks

5

IB, Hampshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V70 D5 etstae V70 D5 estate Diesel 2008

S4 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 80Ah Type 110 S4010

First class battery. Fit perfectly and car starts first time every time with no struggling what so ever. Another brilliant product from Tayna. Thanks

5

JC, Wirral,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar X Type 2.0 Diesel 2007

S4 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 80Ah Type 110 S4010

Excellent product

5

MRH, Llanidloes,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche 911 C4 3600 Petrol 10

S4 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 80Ah Type 110 S4010

Battery looks good with 4 yr guarantee

5

RP, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot Boxer 1997 Diesel 2006

S4 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 80Ah Type 110 S4010

Purchased this battery for my 987 05 Porsche Boxster, as my old one had given up after a period of inactivity over the winter. Purchasing from Tayna directly was quick, trouble free and most importantly much cheaper than quotes I had from Halfords, RAC, etc. The battery was delivered quickly, well packed and on the day I requested. Installation was simple and the battery arrived fully charged. Very pleased with my purchase!

5

AC, High Wycombe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche Boxster 987 3.2 Petrol 2005

S4 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 80Ah Type 110 S4010

Excellent service by Tayna! Ordered on a Saturday & arrived on Monday using standard delivery! Will definitely use them again!

5

FT, Dover,

Star Rating

S4 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 80Ah Type 110 S4010

Delivered Quickly. Well packaged. Best Price I could find by far! Made an instant difference when fitted. No reason at all to buy from Tayna again.

5

LB, Enfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar X-Type 2.0 Diesel 2004

S4 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 80Ah Type 110 S4010

I ordered the battery at about 1.00pm and it arrived next day at 11.00am. That is 5 star service in my book. Well done Tayna. I hope I don't need a new battry for quite some while but will not hesitate to recommend you to others.

5

MJP, Leek,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche Boxster 2.7 2007

S4 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 80Ah Type 110 S4010

Excellent product and extremely prompt delivery. Highly recommended.

5

RR, Newcastle upon Tyne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: porsche 996 turbo 3.6 Petrol 2005