What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Reviews of S4 024 Bosch Car Battery 12V 60Ah Type 005L S4024

S4 024 Bosch Car Battery 12V 60Ah Type 005L S4024

S4 024 Bosch Car Battery 12V 60Ah Type 005L S4024

Our Price: £62.99 inc VAT

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:27

View Product

Customer Reviews

Arrived on time packed in protective bag, fitted and working fine

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: subaru forester turbo s 2000 cc Petrol 2001

Next day delivery as promised. Fitted perfectly. Works as should and most happy so far. Good price as well.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda 6 2.0 Petrol 2004

Excellent service....battery arrived on time , well packed and could not be beaten on price.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda mazda sport 5 2L Petrol 2005

Quick delivery. Very well packed. Quality service and product.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Legacy Spec B 3.0 Petrol

Exactly as required.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Forester XT 2000 Petrol 2013

quick delivery, well packed and exactly as described

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Forester 2.0 Petrol 2007

I couldn't be happier with the battery or the service. It was perfect from start to finish. Would highly recommend this company to anybody !!!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Impreza 2.0 Petrol 2005

Excellent service, delivered in the correct time slot. The price was about £30 less than any other I could find for the same battery. I used the online chat to check when it would arrive and was delighted with the response I received. Would I recommend this company, you bet I would

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW T4 Transporter 2.9 Diesel

Excellent service with on spot delivery of product so well packed at a discounted price that I COULDN'T Buy elsewhere.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda RX-8 2300 Petrol 2004

excellent products

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: honda accord coupe 2.2 IES 2.2 Petrol 1996

Great price and next day delivery as promised. No reason to go anywhere else for a good battery. Highly recommend.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Celica 1800 Petrol 1999

Good Price and Great Service - Thank You

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Impreza WRX 2.5 Petrol 2009

Excellent battery and a first class service from Tayna. Battery was ordered Friday morning and arrived Saturday morning! Also, their price was the cheapest that I could find online. Definitely recommend this company.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Accord Type R 2157cc Petrol 2000

Fitted the battery in 5 minutes and was the exact same dimensions as the original

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Impreza wrx 2000 Petrol 2004

Unfortunately did the delivery service not work but the response on that problem was fast.

4

,

Star Rating

I can say Top Batterie and a Top Team from Tayna Batterie Shop.This is all what i can say over this Auktion. Iam a Germans my english is not so good. sorry Sending Time for This Batterie ist just 2Days. 10 Stars is not enough!!!!! Thank you

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Hyundai Tucson 2,oi Petrol 2006

I am very pleased with the product, which was delivered on time and well packaged. It is very good value for money.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 6 2000 cc Petrol 2006

Excellent service, I do a lot of shopping on internet, buying from Tayna batteries was one of the best experience I have ever had.

5

,

Star Rating

Great prices and service on top of that super fast delivery

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Carolla 1.4 Petrol y

Best service ever . Very reliable. They do what they say. Item arrived in less than 24 hours.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda 626 1800 Petrol 2001