What Battery Do I Need?



Or

Reviews of S4 026 Bosch Car Battery 12V 70Ah Type 068 S4026

S4 026 Bosch Car Battery 12V 70Ah Type 068 S4026

S4 026 Bosch Car Battery 12V 70Ah Type 068 S4026

Our Price: £73.99 inc VAT

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:33

View Product

Customer Reviews

Excellent super fast delivery

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mustang 5800 Petrol 1970

This battery slotted into my RX8 perfectly. The higher spec has improved the ignition and the car feels much more responsive.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda RX8 2.6 Petrol 2008

Great battery, great price and next day delivery. What else can you say?

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nisan Xtrail 2.0 litre 2014

Great battery - seems well constructed and sturdy. Folding handles are useful when installing the battery. Size seems within tolerances of 068 size and it was able to fit into my existing battery bay with ease. Obviously i cannot speak for its overall longevity since i have only just purchased it, but hopefully should last for quite a few years. Overall i am really happy with the product, the fast delivery and the great price from Tayna Batteries.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lexus IS250 2.5l Petrol 2007

brilliant service and very fast delivery

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda bongo 2.5 Diesel 1996

This was a replacemnt battery only just fitted so no long term view. Please note this fitted perfectly after some research - the oft quated replacement would not have been suitable. Arrived on time and well presented.

4

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Qashqai 2.0 Diesel 2011

Excellent battery, lifting handles made installation easy, the original didn't have handles!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan X Trail 2.2 l Diesel 2006

Super fast delivery

5

,

Star Rating

Fast delivery very well packaged great price perfect

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan 370z 3.7 Petrol 2010

Very prompt delivery, packaging and condition excellent, started vehicle at 1st turn of the key.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Xtrail 2.0 litre Diesel 2007

Received battery on time as stated. Very pleased with the product, service and value. Will require a caravan battery in the New Year, so will not hesitate to use again.....

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan X-Trail 2.0 Diesel 2012

A good price for the battery, as it included next day delivery - within the promised hour. Well packed and protected, and of course it started the car! :-) Excellent.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 6 Sport 2.2 Diesel 2010

Quick delivery. Well packaged. I'll recommend Tanya to friends and family.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lexus Rx300 3.3 Petrol 2003

All seems fine but the most important thing is its longevity (original with car lasted 10 years) which of course is unknown when it's fitted.

3

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan X-trail 2.2 Diesel

Fitted perfectly in the battery tray and so far has breathed new life into my 2003 hilux. Ordered late Friday afternoon received first thing Monday. Really well packed and protected.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Hilux 2.5 d4d Diesel 2003

Simple to find the right battery for my car at a reasonable price. The delivery was fast and it was easy to track the delivery so that I knew when to be at home.

5

,

Star Rating

Great product fully charged on delivery

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda RX8 192 Petrol 57 plate

well packaged, excellent price

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: nissan xtrail 2.2 Diesel 2005

Excellent product supplied by an excellent firm. I can't fault you. Ten out of ten.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan X trail 2 litre Diesel 2010

Really good quality. Turns a 29 y/o engine without a problem.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes 200 W124 2000 Petrol 1987