What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
S5 004 Bosch Car Battery 12V 61Ah Type 075 S5004

S5 004 Bosch Car Battery 12V 61Ah Type 075 S5004

S5 004 Bosch Car Battery 12V 61Ah Type 075 S5004

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:13

View Product

Customer Reviews

S5 004 Bosch Car Battery 12V 61Ah Type 075 S5004

I wanted to useTayna again as I had bought a leisure battery before. I ordered a new car battery at 2.30 and it arrived next day at 1.20.The website made it easy to get the right one.

5

MSE, Barnstaple,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford focus 15

S5 004 Bosch Car Battery 12V 61Ah Type 075 S5004

Great service, great battery, car starts much better now. Battery is slightly shorter in height so had some fiddling to do to get clamped down well.

4

IH, Leicester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 3 1600 Petrol 2006

S5 004 Bosch Car Battery 12V 61Ah Type 075 S5004

First class service. Arrived next day.

5

MA, Lytham St. Annes,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mprgan Plus 8 3.5 ltr Petrol 1989

S5 004 Bosch Car Battery 12V 61Ah Type 075 S5004

Product is great. Tayna service is exceptional, but the courier service leaves much to desire, because of silly automated emails and no working contactable numbers.

5

EA, East Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1.8 Petrol 2007

S5 004 Bosch Car Battery 12V 61Ah Type 075 S5004

VERY HAPPY WITH BATTERY FOR MY FOCUS ST225 MK2 2006, MADE A GOOD CHOICE, CAR STARTS MUCH FASTER THAN BEFORE,, WOULD DEFF BUY AGAIN , BATTERY COMES WELL PACKED, HAD A TXT TO LET ME KNOW WHEN THE BATTERY WAS TO BE DELIVERED,, NO ISSUES AT ALL,,,, MANY THANKS,,,,,, FROM 1 VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER, DOMINIC, THANKS TAYNA...............

5

DE, bridgend,

Star Rating

Fitted To: FORD FOCUS ST225 MK2 2006 2.5 Petrol 2006

S5 004 Bosch Car Battery 12V 61Ah Type 075 S5004

Good quality battery, accurate sizes for fitment. If needed to, I'd buy again

5

AS, Atherstone,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall astra -type H 1.6 Petrol 04

S5 004 Bosch Car Battery 12V 61Ah Type 075 S5004

Fantastic service with easy to use web site and next day delivery. The packaging is superb. What more could you want. I think this is the fourth time I have used Tayna and have also recommended them to others.

5

MJB, Paignton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 2000cc Petrol 2001

S5 004 Bosch Car Battery 12V 61Ah Type 075 S5004

Quick delivery and well packed. Pleased with service and will use again

5

CP, Powys,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus RS Mk1 2.0 Petrol 2003

S5 004 Bosch Car Battery 12V 61Ah Type 075 S5004

Quick delivery and well packed. Pleased with service and will use again

5

CP, Powys,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus RS Mk1 2.0 Petrol 2003

S5 004 Bosch Car Battery 12V 61Ah Type 075 S5004

Web site had all the information I needed to ensure I was purchasing the correct battery. Easy to order and quick to deliver.

5

TC, Derbyshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A3 Sportback 1.4 Petrol 2009

S5 004 Bosch Car Battery 12V 61Ah Type 075 S5004

This is the second time I have bought from Tanya and am very pleased with the service and the products have been excellent. Thanks

5

KR, HERTFORD,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Hayter LT324 1.5 Diesel 2007

S5 004 Bosch Car Battery 12V 61Ah Type 075 S5004

Did everything promised. No hesitation in recommending Tanya.

5

JJ, Gillingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XJS 3600cc Petrol 1987

S5 004 Bosch Car Battery 12V 61Ah Type 075 S5004

An excellent product delivered on time - the only problem I had is that the battery was not at fault, it was the starter motor!! C'est la vie!!

5

LB, Ipswich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen Berlingo 1.7 Diesel 54

S5 004 Bosch Car Battery 12V 61Ah Type 075 S5004

The service was excellent. When Saturday delivery was not available I was informed by DANIEL almost immediately by both mobile and email and was told that it would be delivered on Monday. I will definitely buy from again!

5

GM, Blairgowrie,

Star Rating

Fitted To: RENAULT MEGANE 1600 Petrol 2003