What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Reviews of S5 005 Bosch Car Battery 12V 63Ah Type 027 S5005

S5 005 Bosch Car Battery 12V 63Ah Type 027 S5005

S5 005 Bosch Car Battery 12V 63Ah Type 027 S5005

Our Price: £69.01 inc VAT

Average Customer Review (5.0 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:34

View Product

Customer Reviews

All good by now

4

,

Star Rating

Great service,communication and delivery. Perfect ????

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Alfa Romeo GT 1.9 Diesel 58

Brilliant service, excellent battery, delivery excellent, Chris dealt with the exchange we required and made everything very easy.

5

,

Star Rating

No problem, all perfect, from shipping to mounting!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Bravo 2 1600 Diesel 2009

great service next day delivery 100o/o

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: chevrolet corvette 5300 cc Petrol 1978

Very good battery reasonably priced.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi TT 1800 Petrol 2003

Battery worked 100% when new however given nature of product only time can give a more accurate rating.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 220 2000 Diesel 1996

5 Star Product. 5 Star supplier, well packaged, quick delivery. Would recommend, will definitely use again in the future.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Octavia VRS 280 2.0 Petrol 2007

Good company to deal with no problems, next day delivery well packed. would deal again with this company, first class service .

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: rover 25 1.4 Petrol 2004 04 plate

Excellent long life battery easily fitted as replacement for previous Bosch battery. Delivery by Tayna was very good - well packaged and very prompt.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi TT 1.8 Petrol 2005

Excellent price, fast delivery and no problems. This makes a nice change compared to some internet buying. Will definitely use them again.

5

,

Star Rating

Great price and excellent service. Arrived on the day that I was told. Would use Tanya again.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 316Ti Compact 1800 Petrol

COMPANY EXCELLENT NO PROBLEMS AND DELIVERED STRIAGHT AWAY, BATTERY WORKS GREAT SO FAR

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: PEUGEOT 307 SW 90 2.0 Diesel 2002

Excellent product, great price and delivered to your door whats not to like!!!

5

,

Star Rating

does the job!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Saab 900 1996 Petrol 1992

Fits perfectly. Battery arrived next day and was well packaged. Will definitely use Tayna batteries again!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Octavia VRS 1.8 Petrol 2004

Ok

5

,

Star Rating

Bought for my Mini Cooper 2003. Wow what a difference. Starter motor sounds so much better and starts every time. This battery is very high performance, probably ott for my little car. Love it through. Get to gloat about my Bosch battery at the office Christmas party now don't I?

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mini Cooper 1.6 Petrol 2003

Excellent battery i am very happy with the product and would recommend to all and from ordering to receiving was fantastic,

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Primera 1800 Petrol 200

Top class battery from a top class supplier. Delivered next day, terrific service, recommended.

5

,

Star Rating