What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Reviews of S5 007 Bosch Car Battery 12V 74Ah Type 100 S5007

S5 007 Bosch Car Battery 12V 74Ah Type 100 S5007

S5 007 Bosch Car Battery 12V 74Ah Type 100 S5007

Our Price: £82.01 inc VAT

Average Customer Review (5.0 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:67

View Product

Customer Reviews

Good price, quick delivery, easy to order and well packaged - what more could you wish for! I'd certainly recommend Tayna Batteries to anyone looking for a new battery online.

5

,

Star Rating

Excellent product, good price, next day delivery. Basically first class service.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche 944 S2 Cabriolet 3 litre Petrol 1991

Works well at a perfect reasonable price. Quick delivery, even to the Netherlands.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Opel Omega B Facelift 2.2 Petrol 2003

Very Good price and fast delivery. Would use this company again.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Meriva 1.7 Diesel

Easy ordering. Excellent delivery. Thoroughly recommend.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Passat Estate 1.9 Diesel 2004

I was looking for the biggest battery to fit a Polo 1.9TDI 130 , and this is it. Fits the box and initially works well.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volkwagen Polo 1.9 Diesel 2006

Previous battery failed. Battery from Tayna delivered promptly and onto car.Great to have car starting first time in cold weather.Many thanks.

5

,

Star Rating

Superb battery which solved my SAAB's starting problems in cold weather. The previous owner had put a new battery on but it wasn't powerful enough for a cold diesel. It only had 440Ca.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: SAAB 9-5 Vector Sport 1.9 Diesel 06

Excellent Technical Support . Good Value. Fast Shipping with accurate delivery time forecast. Battery very good fit , found tip to unscrew air filter casing to access battery clamp bolt made it very easy to fit. Would recommend Tayna any day.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Diesel Blue Motion Match H/Back 1.9 Diesel 2008

best priced battery in the country like for like fast delivery with excellent easy to use service online however the 5 yearguarantee is difficult to honour if you live far away you have to return to original supplier ............. long way to go

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall mk6 (j) astra sport tourer 1.7 cdti Diesel 2011

Great delivery. Seems to work fine.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A4 1.8 Petrol 2008

Best price, good delivery

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citoen C5 1.6 Diesel 07

Quick delivery and does the job. Perfect

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 2.2 Diesel 2009

Perfect service. Right product efficiently delivered on time and undamaged at a price I could not refuse. I will have Tanya at the top of my list when I need any future replacements.

5

,

Star Rating

This was not a urgent purchase so chose a two day delivery. Battery arrived within three minutes of estimated delivery time.....well done UK Mail. The battery was delivered wrapped inside a sealed plastic bag inside a polythene lined box. Very well packed, very good delivery, straight forward replacement, 100% satisfaction.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW GOLF MATCH 1896cc Diesel 2008

Good price and v. prompt delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: jag x type 3.0 litre V6 Petrol 51

great service super fast delivery thanks

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: crysler pt cruiser 2.2crd Diesel 2005

quick delivery and good price

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mercedes slk 200 Kompressor evo 2000 Petrol 2000

The Bosch Type 100 HD battery arrived swiftly - and I fitted it a couple of days later. It was an excellent purchase for a heavy duty battery and it performs very well indeed. I would recommend Tayna Batteries. PS - it's blooming heavy - but if a 70-year-old like me could fit it easily so could you you youngsters !

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo S40 2.4 litre Petrol 04 reg

First class

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda Cx 7 2.4 Petrol 2008