What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
S5 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 85Ah Type 110 S5010

S5 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 85Ah Type 110 S5010

S5 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 85Ah Type 110 S5010

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:30

View Product

Customer Reviews

S5 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 85Ah Type 110 S5010

Great service arrived quickly, dropped straight in and that was the end of my starting problems.

5

DR, Bagshot,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volkswagen Passat V6 Tdi Estate 2.5l Diesel 03

S5 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 85Ah Type 110 S5010

Excellent all round. Great battery for the price & very speedy delivery. Would certainly use again & recommend to others.

5

MDS, Fraserburgh,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche 911 Carrera 4S 3.8L Petrol

S5 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 85Ah Type 110 S5010

Delivered promptly, as said. Charged up & ready to go! With a 5 yr warranty, so 5 star service! Brilliant!

5

k, Hampshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Transporter T5 2.0lt TDI Diesel 2012

S5 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 85Ah Type 110 S5010

Very quick delivery very please with battery

5

ms, Farnham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Espace 2.2 Diesel 61

S5 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 85Ah Type 110 S5010

Recieved in perfect condition, fitted and working perfectly. Thanks

5

Jh, Thornton-Cleveleys,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 2.0 tdci titanium x business edition 2014 2.0 Diesel Vo14nsv

S5 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 85Ah Type 110 S5010

Battery was as expected. It was exactly the same dimensions as original and since fitting I have had no problems with starting. Checked voltage readings after two weeks and as per expected output. Also comes with terminal covers which I had to adapt to fit my connections but this was a simple job. Battery came well packed and fast delivery with excellent instructions on how to prepare and fit. Did an initial charge and it was fully charged in10 minutes. Delighted with the battery and service received from Tanya. One thing that puzzled me is that in all the charts I checked on the internet it showed this battery as not the one for this car. The ones shown were either too large or too small. I had to use dimensions to get the correct one.

5

CN, Angus,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes C200 1870 Petrol 08

S5 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 85Ah Type 110 S5010

Excellent service from Tayna batteries. The battery was well priced and arrived amazingly quickly. It came really well packaged with helpful instructions. Brilliant.

5

CW, Argyll And Bute,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Transported 2.5 Diesel 2010

S5 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 85Ah Type 110 S5010

Purchased for a 2006 Ford Mondeo Mk3, 115 BHP Diesel as an upgrade to the 10 year old original Ford battery. The Bosch replacement fitted into the original holder without modification and I immediately noticed improved starting performance and brighter headlights. I must also commend Tayna for their excellent value for money and very impressive packaging and delivery service.

5

JM, Sleaford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 2.0L, 115BHP Diesel 2006

S5 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 85Ah Type 110 S5010

Very prompt delivery

5

AE, Swanage,

Star Rating

S5 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 85Ah Type 110 S5010

Excellent battery loads of power

5

RD, Watford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 328i coupe 2.8 cc Petrol

S5 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 85Ah Type 110 S5010

Bosh battery delivered as ordered

4

KE, Reading,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1.8 Diesel 2008

S5 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 85Ah Type 110 S5010

Perfect battery as recomended for my car. Tanya not the cheapest by a small margin but worth the extra.

5

MM, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche 996 Turbo 3.6 Petrol 2003

S5 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 85Ah Type 110 S5010

Arrived within 24hrs, exactly to the manufacturers spec and fitted my 3 series BMW Cabrio battery tray perfectly - installed within 30 minutes and now no problems starting! Brilliant service and the price was an average of £55 less than everyone else!!!

5

GG, Fareham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 318i Cabrio 2 ltr Petrol 2004

S5 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 85Ah Type 110 S5010

Its early days, but battery is performing well in the cold weather.

4

MJ, Buckingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Defender 200 TDi 2.5 diesel Diesel L

S5 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 85Ah Type 110 S5010

Bought this for my 2.0 Diesel MK4 Mondeo. An excellent battery which I can be sure of starting my car on the coldest of mornings.

5

SH, Rochester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: FORD MONDEO 2.0Ltr Diesel 57

S5 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 85Ah Type 110 S5010

Rapid service and a good price

5

APM, Cumbria,

Star Rating

S5 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 85Ah Type 110 S5010

Rapid service and a good price

5

APM, Cumbria,

Star Rating

S5 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 85Ah Type 110 S5010

Delivered as stated next day, well packaged and correct product.

5

SS, Pudsey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Kuga 2.0 Diesel 59

S5 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 85Ah Type 110 S5010

very happy up to now thank you

5

bc, Gosport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: volvo s40 1.6d Diesel 2005

S5 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 85Ah Type 110 S5010

delivered on time,excellent service.

5

aw, Cleckheaton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: porsche boxster s 3.2 Petrol 2004

S5 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 85Ah Type 110 S5010

Fantastic service, battery arrived next day, packaging was impressive, battery was vacuum sealed with clear safety information enclosed. Fitted battery straight into my Porsche Boxster 3.2 S. The battery was also the correct model for the car, which was established during the ordering process......Overall, excellent experience and value for money. Will use Tayna for all my future battery requirements. Cannot recommend Tayna enough.

5

KN, Abertawe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche Boxster S 3.2 3.2 Petrol 2003

S5 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 85Ah Type 110 S5010

excellent product,excellent service. Will use you again.

5

h, Moreton-in-Marsh,

Star Rating

Fitted To: porsche carrera 3.8 Petrol 2005

S5 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 85Ah Type 110 S5010

Arrived promptly and immediately fitted with no problems. Just works!

5

DM, Leek,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche Boxster 2.7 Petrol 2005

S5 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 85Ah Type 110 S5010

Excellent product and really good delivery srvice, price was excellent.

5

BP, Bridgend,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 325Ci 2.5 Petrol 2003

S5 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 85Ah Type 110 S5010

Superb product and service. Highly recommended.

5

CH, Maidstone, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Grand Voyager 2.8 Diesel 2009

S5 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 85Ah Type 110 S5010

Tayna got the replacement to me within 24 hours, so happy with the service. This battery is identical to the original volvo branded battery. The original battery failed at 4 years old, I hope this one does better as they are not cheap.

4

BL, Shropshire,

Star Rating

S5 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 85Ah Type 110 S5010

A very 1st class service offered by Tayna, ordered the night before and was delivered by 11am in the morning. I measured the battery voltage and measured 12.5v so decided to charge over night before fitting the battery to my Toyota Verso 2.0 diesel. Car started with no problem. This is the second battery bought for our family cars. It is reasonable priced.

5

VTT, Sutton Coldfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Verso 2.0 Diesel 2010

S5 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 85Ah Type 110 S5010

No much to say. Simply the best customer service, delivery and products

5

SMF, london,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 2.0 Diesel 2011

S5 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 85Ah Type 110 S5010

very good battery will buy same again

5

g, Doncaster,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford mondeo 2.0ltr Diesel 13

S5 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 85Ah Type 110 S5010

Excellent delivery, fitting advice clear and easy. Good Value and warranty

5

RH, WestYorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche Cayman S 3.4 Petrol 09

S5 010 Bosch Car Battery 12V 85Ah Type 110 S5010

Excellent service once again. Always have the battery in stock.

5

MG, CHIPPING NORTON,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche 911 3.8 Petrol 2010