What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
SLA3.2-12 Numax Sealed Lead Acid Battery 3.2Ah

SLA3.2-12 Numax Sealed Lead Acid Battery 3.2Ah

SLA3.2-12 Numax Sealed Lead Acid Battery 3.2Ah

Average Customer Review (5.0 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:7

View Product

Customer Reviews

SLA3.2-12 Numax Sealed Lead Acid Battery 3.2Ah

BATTERIES (BOUGHT TWO) WERE DELIVERED SPOT ON TIME (NEXT DAY FROM ORDERING). NO INSTALLATION WORRIES. SEEM TO BE DOING THEIR JOB WERY WELL. THAT SAID, THEY ARE ACTING AS U.P.S. BACK-UP BATTERIES, SO WE WON'T REALLY KNOW UNTIL THEY ARE REALLY NEEDED (i.e. WHEN THE POWER SUPPLY IS INTERRUPTED). BUT HAVE BOUGHT MANY BATTERIES FROM TAYNA OVER MANY YEARS NOW FOR BUSINESS USE AND PERSONAL USE (MOTORCYCLES, CARS ETC.) AND THEY'VE BEEN ABSOLUTELY SUPERB EVERY TIME SO FAR. EXPECT THESE WILL BE TOO. STILL RUNNING A MOTORCYCLE ONE I BOUGHT ABOUT NINE YEARS BACK ON SAME BIKE AND IT'S STILL HOLDING CHARGE PERFECTLY. NICE FOLK TO DEAL WITH, VERY HELPFUL, GREAT SERVICE.

5

A(L, HULL,

Star Rating

SLA3.2-12 Numax Sealed Lead Acid Battery 3.2Ah

Excellent service ordered Sunday night and the battery was delivered Monday afternoon will most definitely use this company again in the future

5

DB, Hamilton,

Star Rating

SLA3.2-12 Numax Sealed Lead Acid Battery 3.2Ah

Clarified my requirements by phone first - good to be able to discuss my needs person to person. Delivered on time, well packaged. On arrival, it was plug and play - just what I needed. Very efficient overall - good job.

5

Mike, Aberdeenshire,

Star Rating

SLA3.2-12 Numax Sealed Lead Acid Battery 3.2Ah

did what it said !

5

Ron Reid, Inverurie,

Star Rating

SLA3.2-12 Numax Sealed Lead Acid Battery 3.2Ah

Excellent service. Good dimensional & terminal data for each battery available on the website. Best price & fast delivery. What more can you ask ? !

5

CRP, High Wycombe,

Star Rating

SLA3.2-12 Numax Sealed Lead Acid Battery 3.2Ah

Excellent service. Good dimensional & terminal data for each battery available on the website. Best price & fast delivery. What more can you ask ? !

5

CRP, High Wycombe,

Star Rating

SLA3.2-12 Numax Sealed Lead Acid Battery 3.2Ah

Perfect fast dispatch did the job required thanks

5

dean martin, Cardiff,

Star Rating

SLA3.2-12 Numax Sealed Lead Acid Battery 3.2Ah

1st class

5

Dean Finnemore, North Ayrshire,

Star Rating