What Battery Do I Need?



Or

Reviews of Type 019 Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 100Ah (Short Code: H3) (Varta DIN: 600 131 080 or 600 402 083)

Customer Reviews

Excellent in all ways

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes Clk 240 Petrol 2003

Thanks

5

,

Star Rating

Bed customer service Don't know witch battry need for car. Customer service staf very rud. They don't know anything.

1

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A6 2. 0 Diesel 2006

Fitted to vw transporter t5 2010. Still going strong a year later.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vw Transporter 2.0 Diesel 2010

Excellent battery with specification exactly as original manufacturer. Fitted straight in. Excellent service from Tayna with delivery the next day and great prices.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar Xk8 4litre Petrol 2000

Delivered in good time. Well packaged with clear instructions for storage prior to fitting. Very easy transaction and would recommend. Price was reasonable also.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XJR 4.2 Petrol 2004

I used Varta batteries previously in various cars without a single issue. Very reliable. Fits perfectly.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V70 R 2.5 Petrol

Great battery and very timely with despatch etc. I also needed a replacement vent connector and tube. Which arrived within 12hrs of my order by first mail. Excellent service. Would certainly use again.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XKR Convertible 4.0 Petrol 2002

Very quick delivery of new battery. An upgrade on the original equipment but very easily fitted with no modifications required. Looking forward to better response in cold weather despite low use of the car.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes E class 2 litre Diesel

Excellent service, battery delivered on time, good packaging.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar xf 3.0l Diesel 2011

Bought and collected the same day from Abergele :-) ;-

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Master 3-0 L Diesel 05

I use Tayna regularly and advise my customers too as well. so lots obatteries get sent here and have not had a problem.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Aston Martin DB7 Vantage 5.9 Petrol

Excellent value and service, with secure delivery in under 24 hours after placing my order. Quality battery, with a very good choice of alternatives on the website.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Mascott motorhome 2.8 Diesel 2001

Very pleased with this Battery, only problem it was very heavy and could have done with some handles to lift in to the boot other than that it was spot on.Thank you very much for good delivery.

4

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: volvo xc90 awd 2400 Diesel 2003

Battery is the specification/size for my Jag - so it works fine. More importantly, the sales service is great - to actually be able to talk with someone about battery options and get the product delivered next day, as promised, is superb.

5

,

Star Rating

Very good value for money

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover range rover sport 2.7 Diesel 07

It arrived on time, it was the correct size for the space for it and it starts the car.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar S Type 2.7D Diesel V111JFS

I've used Varta batteries a number of times now when the original batteries on cars I've purchased have let me down, they are always consistent, reliable, powerful and last the entire lifetime of the cars as long as I've owned them. This one I am hoping will be no different, so far its proving it. I would always recommend Varta to anyone!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW X3 M Sport 3.0 Diesel 2005

all good

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Merc E class 3.0 Diesel

Very Good product: the best battery I have never bought. Very good service of TAYNA BATTERY: low price and fast delivery!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MERCEDES C220 CDI ELEGANCE, BERLINA, SERIE W203 2148 cc. Diesel 2004