What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Reviews of Type 076 Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 52Ah (Short Code: C6) (Varta DIN: 550 155 054 or 552 401 052)

Customer Reviews

Only time will tell how good the battery is, delivery was very quick.

3

,

Star Rating

Excellent product and price. Used on mk2 mazda mx5 which now has much improved starting power.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda mx5 1.6 Petrol 1998

So far the battery has been excellent, fitted in a car that's left outside in all weather. I've not noticed any reduction in performance in sub zero temperatures.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Polo 1.2 Petrol 2007

Excellent Quality, Price and quick delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1800 Petrol 1999

Fast delivery..fully charged and ready to go. Happy with that :)

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Micra 1.0 Petrol 2003

As described and as expected. Exceptional service: ordered the battery lunch time Tuesday, delivered lunch time Wednesday. Very well packaged against accidental spillage. I have already recommended Tayna to my FaceBook friends. Thank you.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Micra 1240cc Petrol 2003

On the face it from ordering to delivery prompt fitted perfectl

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen C3 1000 Petrol 2003

Very pleased with the price and the customer service, recommend to any one!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: HONDA CRV 2000 C Petrol 2007 DEC

quality battery amazing next day delivery

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall zafira 2.2 Petrol 2008

Hi, I'm pleased with my recent purchase. The battery has arrived after 14 hours!!! It was really quick delivery! Thanks for that! I putted the battery straightforward on my car Mazada 2 1.4 petrol 2004 year! I've been amazed how powerful is this battery! Great price, would recommend the battery and the company Tayna LTD to all my friends and colleges! Many thanks!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 2 Cappela 1.4 Petrol 2004

Very good, quick delivery, well packaged battery. Would buy again.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta 1.25 Petrol 57

Arrived on time very helpful and clear safety instructions.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MGB GT 1.8 1969

Brilliant product /brilliant service. Thank you good people to deal with.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Polo 1.4 ND60 LRU

Price absolutely great, delivery fantastic within 24hrs, battery spec just what I was looking for. In all a very good purchase.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Smart fortwo Passion 700cc Petrol 2005

1st class service and 1st class product

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Dellow Mk 1 1600 Petrol 1950

Installed a week ago. Seems to do, very well, what it says on the tin.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lotus Elise S1 1800cc Petrol X

Top quality product at the best price (by far!), delivered next day. The only down side - nothing to do with the battery or Tayna - was the awkwardness of fitting it.... due to the idiosyncracies of Renault (one of many)!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Clio 1.2 16v Petrol 2003

EXCELLENT BATTERY

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: NISSAN MICRA 1.4 Petrol 2006

Only just fitted so no comment on longevity, but look to be good quality and arrived very well packed

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG TA 135O Petrol 1936

Package delivered promptly and intact. Battery fits. Delivers charge and appears to charge as expected. Nothing to indicate battery's performance is abnormal or not to speciification. Slight presence of acid when plugs removed from air vents of this sealed battery but noted on warning notice. Expect battery to last well beyond guaranteed 5-year period .

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Micra 1.2 l Petrol 2007