What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Reviews of Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Our Price: £81.49 inc VAT

Average Customer Review (5.0 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:291

View Product

Customer Reviews

Done the job easy transaction, clear instructions before installation, ready to go.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Laguna 1.9 Diesel 2005/6

After 13 years of ownership from new I was faced with the need to replace the cars original battery. I wanted to replace the excellent original Varta battery with another unit from the same manufacturer. I had to look hard to find the right size battery but the team at Tanya were excellent in helping me get the right rated battery and the correct physical sized battery for my Audi A6 Allroad 2.5 TDI. If you own one of these cars make sure you know the battery size you need, the fit. The battery seems to be performing as well as the original, it was fitted just ahead of a skiing trip so it will be interesting to see how it copes with cold craning after two weeks sitting in minus 2 to 5 degrees. I have no concerns.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A6 Allroad 2.5 TDI (180BHP) C5 2.5 Diesel 2004

Ok

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Bmw 320 touring Diesel Diesel

Pleased with purchase once again. Good service with prompt next day delivery and good price

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Freelander 2 2.2 TD4 Diesel 57

Excellent service and battery delivered next day very well packed. Exactly same size as OEM.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Insignia 2.0 Diesel 2011

Good quality battery at a good value price, delivered promptly. Would deal again. Only gripe was the delivery driver who delivered the battery on its side despite the " this way up" labelling. When I queried this he said "he didn't notice". A delivery driver who doesn't understand delivery notices what can you say?

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Freelander 2 2200cc Diesel 2007

1st class serv.ice from your company. Will rec you to all thankyou

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford transit 2.2 turbo Diesel 57

Ordered on the Friday delivered on the Wednesday great service. I live in France

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Freelander2 2.2 TDI Diesel AA 982 BY

Puntuali e precisi nella consegna

5

,

Star Rating

Spot on big battery spin it like a top great price

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover Range Rover vogue 2.66 diesel Diesel 2003

Very good communication and excellent packaging and the lower price . Best seller

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vw sharan 1.9 Diesel 2006

Arrived in super quick time and very well packaged with unpacking instructions. Half an hour's job to fit it and now the car starts easily again on cold mornings. Excellent service from Tayna, I would definitely recommend them and use them again myself.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Galaxy 2.0 Diesel 2008

Excellent service , highly recommended only disappointment was I only got discount code after receiving the battery????

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A2 1.4 Diesel 2001

A little research required to identify the correct battery for this particular model - it's not the one usually listed, so be careful. Anything less than the 110 causes problems. Tanya service is excellent with a top quality product delivered very quickly, very well wrapped.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vw Passat 1.9 things tiptronic 130 sport 1.9 Diesel 2002

Fast delivery and an excellent price

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V50 1.6 Diesel 2010

Good battery, great price (esp cf Halfords). Superb service from Tayna.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Avensis 2.2L Diesel 2006

Early days but the battery seems fine. Well packaged with useful instructions. Many thanks. A Lorenz.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo Two litre Diesel 2006

Excellent service

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Diesel

The battery was very well packaged and arrived extremely quickly. The staff were very helpful on the phone in sourcing the best battery for me. Thank you

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Insignia 2 litre Diesel 2011

Excellent service & delivery. Battery was ordered and installed within 3 days. Brilliant..

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW M3 3.2l Petrol 2003