What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Customer Reviews

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Excellent service , highly recommended only disappointment was I only got discount code after receiving the battery????

5

Kp, Sleaford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A2 1.4 Diesel 2001

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

A little research required to identify the correct battery for this particular model - it's not the one usually listed, so be careful. Anything less than the 110 causes problems. Tanya service is excellent with a top quality product delivered very quickly, very well wrapped.

5

RG, Gravesend,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vw Passat 1.9 things tiptronic 130 sport 1.9 Diesel 2002

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Fast delivery and an excellent price

5

RG, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V50 1.6 Diesel 2010

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Good battery, great price (esp cf Halfords). Superb service from Tayna.

5

PG, Huntingdon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Avensis 2.2L Diesel 2006

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Early days but the battery seems fine. Well packaged with useful instructions. Many thanks. A Lorenz.

5

AL, Romford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo Two litre Diesel 2006

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Excellent service

5

Ck, Leeds,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Diesel

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

The battery was very well packaged and arrived extremely quickly. The staff were very helpful on the phone in sourcing the best battery for me. Thank you

5

sc, Stafford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Insignia 2 litre Diesel 2011

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Excellent service & delivery. Battery was ordered and installed within 3 days. Brilliant..

5

IF, Aberdeen City,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW M3 3.2l Petrol 2003

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Good battery delivered very quickly within 24 hours

5

PG, Coventry,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 2.0 Diesel 04

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Very happy with the service from your staff Thanks N Spence

5

NS, Newtownards,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo S 80 D3 Diesel EFZ 7636

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Good understanding service.battery arrived next day . Works great

5

CP, Chislehurst,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedees E class cabriolet 250 Diesel 2000

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Excellent battery super fast p+p

5

RM, Maidstone,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A4 Quattro 3.0tdi Diesel 2005

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

battery fine , but had problem with courier delivering to wrong address , but after numerous phone calls to courier ( 6 calls ) and 2 to tayna the problem was resolved, not tayna`s fault but i had to spend over 2 hours trying to sort it . Iv`e had 2 batteries off them previously with no problems . Steve .

5

sh, Sunderland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mercedes c250 estate 2.2 Diesel 59

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

thank you to your helpful staff who have excellent customer service skills.

5

MR, Reading,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Bmw Convertible 250 Petrol 1955

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

High quality product at very competitive price.

5

NB, Welwyn Garden City,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Laguna GT180 2000cc Diesel 2008

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Good product

5

JD, East Riding,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW M3 convertible 3.2 Petrol 52

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

The battery is powerful for my car ford galaxy. The product has arrived on time! All perfect. Thanks

5

AC, RM,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Galaxy 1800 cc Diesel 2007

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Good price. The manual for unsealing the product included. Delivered as promised

5

RJ, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 2.2 Diesel 2008

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

excellent fast service - 1a -dealer thx paul spitaler italy

5

PS, BZ,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford focus rs 2500 Petrol

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Easy to install and far better than the previous battery that I had installed. The higher cca makes starting the car far easier and quicker

5

AB, Carluke,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Vectra 1.9 Diesel 2009

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Arrived next day - thank you

5

RW, Weymouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: audi a2 1.4 Diesel 05

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Great product and service, battery started car left for 1 year on first crank. Tayna customer service is excellent and very competitive on price. I asked for Saturday delivery and was told up front that it was more expensive.

5

NK, Welwyn,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes C200K 1796 Petrol 2007

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

great value for money

5

Bb, Pressignac,

Star Rating

Fitted To: bmw 2ltr cabrio 2lt Diesel 2003

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Battery looks good quality. Works well. Very happy . Arrived in 24 hours. Would recommend Tayna and uk mail excellent service does not get better

5

JG, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo v70 2.4 litres Diesel 2008

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Arrived next day as promised, great service.

5

JG, Auchterarder,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Freelander 2.2L Diesel

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Great product at a very good delivered price. Fitted well as a replacement for my previous Varta Blue Battery.

5

MB, Bath,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW M3 3249 Petrol 2005

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

All aspects of ordering, advice, delivery and satisfaction with the product could not have been better, plus the unbeatable price. Thank you Stephen I would not hesitate in recommending Tayna Ltd to my friends. Good luck tonight in France. Regards Ken Sexton

5

MS, Ingatestone,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes E 350 Estate Avanguard 3 litre Diesel 2010

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Needed to replace the original battery on my 2007 Alfa as it would not hold sufficient charge to start the car when left overnight. I paid for next day before noon delivery, and it duly arrived next day before noon. It was very well packaged, in fact it probably took longer to unpack it and read the enclosed instructions than it took to fit it. I would recommend reading the supplied instructions as the battery is fitted with vent bungs for transportation which must be removed prior to fitting. The battery is a perfect fit and is a direct OEM replacement. My car started first push of the start button and has continued to do so, so well pleased. Tayna Batteries provided excellent service, a quality product, all at a very competitive price, well done guys.

5

SH, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Alfa Romeo Brera 3.2 V6 Petrol 2007

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Perfect fit for 2008 Ford Transit with two batteries under drivers seat

5

BL, Warwickshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Transit 2.4 Diesel 2008

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Quality product happy with my purchase

5

MB, Dinbych-y-Pysgod,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche 996 3.4 ltr Petrol 2001

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

excellent service

5

JP, Epsom,

Star Rating

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Very pleased with the battery. Thank you for good service.

5

HS, Warwickshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus cc 2.0 Diesel 2007

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

From start to finish excellent, great price, perfect delivery, faultless customer service to correct a wrong order. I will order boat and car batteries from you from this point forward. Thank you!

5

MJB, Gosport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes C220 2.2 Diesel 59

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Fantastic value for money. Service was excellent and delivered next day. Certainly use this company again. Many thanks.

5

MAJ, Chelmsford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche Boxter convertible 2.7 Petrol Y

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Good battery. super fast tracked delivery.

5

CfH, Northumberland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford S-max 2l TDCi Diesel 2007

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Battery was well packaged and was impressed they included instructions to remove the vent plugs which other suppliers sometimes don't mention. It needed charging overnight before first use, so allow some time. Perfect replacement for a Ford battery in 09 Galaxy which was unable to hold charge after being flattened. Went for a trusted brand and it has slightly higher output 85 compared to 80Ah. Will use again.

5

GT, BURGESS HILL,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Galaxy 2.0 TDCi Diesel 09

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

First class service.

5

RL, Kettering,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jensen C-V8 6.2 L Petrol 1966

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Very quick service & battery well packaged

5

SC, Essex,

Star Rating

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

This battery was bought to replace the original Renault branded Varta battery which lasted more than 8 years. The new battery has slightly higher capacity and CCA ratings and I have every confidence that it will give many years of service. The price and delivery charge (given the weight) were very reasonable, the battery was very well packaged and delivery was swift. Highly recommended!

5

CM, East Renfrewshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Laguna II 2.0 dCi Diesel 07

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Good price. Took the £1 Saturday delivery but they called to say that my area was not included. Apparently Falkirk in the central belt of Scotland, midway between Glasgow and Edinburgh, was not included. Although the add said only Scottish Highlands and Islands were excluded. I went ahead with the order and the battery arrived the following day ... Saturday. They recognised their geographical mistake. Very impressed with the packaging. Good sized and strong box well padded with polystyrene sheets so the battery couldn't move. The battery was vaccuum packed in one of those vaccuum bags that is normally used to hold clothes and is attached to a vaccuum cleaner hose to extrart the air. Overall, very impressed, and would use again and recommend to others.

5

JR, Falkirk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo Estate Mk3 Ghia 2.0L Diesel 06

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Arrived on time in an undamaged box with a good charge.

5

MB, Axminster,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V50 2.0 Diesel 2005

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Fantastic service and price, this was a pre-cautionary replacement for 5 year old battery in our motorhome, rather than wait for batteries to fail and pay the 'roadside' price, I change every 5 years which is about half the cost and a lot less drama ;)

5

JB, Taunton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Transit 2.2L Diesel 2010

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

arrived in record time safe and sound . Extreemly well packed .Thanks Guys and girls..

5

MJK, Lancing,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford transit 2.2 Diesel 56

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Works as expected

5

GA, Cambridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: volvo v50 2.0 Diesel 07

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

very pleased with my new battery came next day well packaged and secure.

5

ST, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: TOYOTA AVENSIS TOURER T3X 2.2 LTR Diesel 2006

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

I always use Tayna when looking for a new battery. I wanted a replacement battery for my Fiat Ducato/ Hymer motor home. Tayna as always came up trumps suppling the particular size I was looking for as it was not just a standard fit battery. I always try and buy Varta. Great battery from a great company.

5

AA, Holsworthy,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato Mk1 / Hymer motor home 2800cc Diesel 1992

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Quality product and a quality service .

5

MR, Immingham,

Star Rating

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Best price on the net. Battery came well packed. Will definitely use this company again and recommend them to my friends.

5

JI, Helston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford S Max 2.5T Petrol 07

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Good advice before purchasing. Excellent communications and ultra fast delivery.

5

GM, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1.8 Diesel 2006

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Superb quality battery , delivered on time as promised and all the problems of cheaper and inferior previous batteries are now a thing of the past !

5

KA, Liverpool,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Transit 2.2 litre Diesel 07

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Great battery.

5

iw, Lancashire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford S Max 2.2 Diesel 2008

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

All seems ok. Only concern was that currier left package on its side even though "this way up" was plastered all over the package!

5

TH, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 1997 Diesel 09

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

I've only had the battery 3 weeks but it starts the car OK. Only time will tell how good the battery really is. I can say that the information I received was very helpful and the delivery was excellent.

5

MLH, Spalding,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar X type sovereign estate 2.2l Diesel 58

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

the battery appears to be a quality item,it is early days yet but i am confident it will turn out to be money well spent.

5

lw, West Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: porsche 987 boxster s 3200 cc Petrol 2006

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

All good

5

CDK, Hampshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche 911 3.8 Petrol 2006

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Has worked perfectly

5

wn, Leicester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V50 2L Diesel 07

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Excellent battery at a keen price.

5

RC, Somerset,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Transit 2200 Diesel 2009

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Early days but no problems so far and fitted like a glove!

4

JW, Dunipace,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Vectra 1.9 Diesel 2006

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Needed a new battery for my E46 M3 Convertible fast - delivered next day on a Saturday, great price and better than the OEM spec - dropped into battery compartment and fired up first time - my weekend was saved. Superb service!

5

dj, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW E46 M3 Convertible 3246cc Petrol 2003

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Perfect fit good price and delivery. Car feels better now it has correct battery.

5

tw, Barnstaple,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Cmax 2.0 Diesel 05

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Much better than the last one thanks again for changing it.

4

RW, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche 911 (966) 3.4 Petrol 1998

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

excellent product super delivery

5

JM, Reading,

Star Rating

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Very quick service,ordered tuesday afternoon recieved the battery wednesday lunch, exellent service

5

JH, High Peak,

Star Rating

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Very early days but it works as it should so far. I may be missing something in front of my nose but I've not seen any mention of the 5 year warranty on this battery that is mentioned pretty prominently on the website. Anyway, if it lasts half as long as the original BMW one I wont need it! Good service - prompt delivery and good communication so I will definitely use Tayna again if I need battery for another vehicle.

5

ps, West Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Excellent service provided by Tayna batteries. Ordered on Sunday night and battery arrived on Tuesday as promised. Would certainly use again.

5

AS, Tonbridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Passat Estate 1.9 Diesel 2001

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Great battery ,best price around and delivered in 2days . Couldn't be better.

5

ld, Abertillery,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford transit 110 swb 2.2 Diesel 08

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Not connected up yet but order and delivery was 5 star

5

GP, Greater Manchester,

Star Rating

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

The real measure of a battery is how long it lasts, but when new this one certainly delivers plenty of current for starting a Diesel in winter. It arrived intact and well packaged, although the fragments of expanded polystyrene can make a mess.

5

JL, Huntingdon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Galaxy 2.0 Litre Diesel 2009

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Easy to fit and now starts forst time - good choice !.

5

DM, West Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A2 Tdi 90 Diesel 54

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Brilliant service.

5

RR, Devon,

Star Rating

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Much better than the OEM battery

5

JB, Dorchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW Z4 Coupe 3.0 Petrol 2008

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

excellent service, ordered 3pm, delivered 9am following day! very competitive prices, cannot be faulted.

5

gr, Banwell,

Star Rating

Fitted To: audi a2 1.6 Petrol 2003

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Previously had good experience with a smaller version of this battery and highly recommend Tayna's excellent customer service.

5

DB, Chatham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche 997-2 3800 Petrol 09

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Excellent customer service,to class battery

5

GW, Mansfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW X3 2.5 Petrol 2004

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Very pleased with battery so far The long guarantee period is very much appreciated. I have never bought a Varta battery before but would certainly do so in the future.

5

WC, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 5 series 2.8 Petrol V385EGC

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Superb service , really good value product and an upgrade on the standard battery fitted. (heavy duty version). fitted exactly as it should as the manufacturer uses Varta as standard , and the one bit i hadn't accounted for the venting of the battery was also a dream , again as Varta is standard fit. my car now doesn't struggle to start.!! Delivery was really quick and courier spot on. i'd recommend using Tayna with no issues.

5

MDR, South Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Mk5 R32 3.2 Petrol 2006

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Best price for quality Varta Silver Dynamic, perfect fit In Audi A2 and a bigger capacity all round than audi fit Varta Fast delivery and clear instructions A star!

5

SD, Redditch,

Star Rating

Fitted To: audi A2 1.6 Petrol 03

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Easy to use website, best price found for same battery, fast (standard) delivery, excellent service, thanks.

5

RD, Chichester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Freelander 2 2.2 Diesel April 2009

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Too early to review the battery but fabulous fast service from Tayna.

5

sm, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

the best battery I have used so far- full marks

5

M, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: bmw 525i 2.5 litre Petrol k

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

It's too early to be sure but rhus far I am, delighted with the Tayna supplied, high specification Varta battery for my 2003 Porsche Boxster, Tayna's order processing and delivery systems were faultless and the most competitively priced battery arrived at lunch-time the day after my order was placed. UK Mail's tracking service was superb. They even notified me the hour when they would deliver and the option to request an email or SMS text to confirm that the driver was on his way to me. The whole process was first class from start to finish. Thank you Tayna.

5

MWW, Eastbourne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche Porsche Boxster 986 2,7 Petrol 2003

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED AS JAGUAR REPLACEMENT AS ORIGINAL FACTORY FITMENT (VARTA) HAD LASTED OVER 10 YEARS. IMPRESSIVE PACKAGING, FAST AND ON-TIME DELIVERY AT A VERY COMPETITIVE PRICE. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND .

5

ALM, BALLYMONEY,

Star Rating

Fitted To: JAGUAR X TYPE ESTATE SE 1998 Diesel 2005

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

well at the moment everything is fine and I am pleased with the perchase. I just hope that the battery lives up to its reputation and last at least the 5 years that is guranteed for.

4

MR, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Transporter 1900 Diesel 58

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

So far all it should be Good service from Tayna batteries though the delivery service did advise me of a delivery for late one day and then delivered the following morning but otherwise excellent.

5

BB, Somerset,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche 911 turbo 3600 Petrol 02/52

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Great product, best price, next day delivery, well packaged with simple instructions and it arrived only five minutes into the predicted delivery hour. What's not to like?

5

CS, York,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Insignia 2000 Diesel 2011

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

perfect!!!!!wow!!!

5

YB, Bedfordshire,

Star Rating

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

My order arrived promptly with clear instructions on how to handle which, as I had never dealt with a car battery before, was very useful. Thanks to the help I received from the staff over the telephone it was exactly the right size and spec and is working perfectly. Price (especially compared with what my Dealership were going to charge!) and service was excellent.

5

MAC, Eastbourne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Laguana Initiale Petrol 06

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Great battery at a great price will definitely buy from you again.

5

DB, Derbyshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 123 Cabriolet 2 ltr Diesel 2010

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Very pleased with the item and service from your company.

5

jw, Stourport-on-Severn,

Star Rating

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Can't fault it, but it's early days.

4

MW, Walton-on-Thames,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford S-Max 2.0 TDI Diesel 2007

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Brilliant battery at a great price, higher output than the standard fit battery but the same dimensions. Transformed the car, it spins quickly and fires up instantaneously and smoothly. Often overlooked, fitting a decent quality battery has a big impact on the driving experience. I have used Tayna before and the competitive prices and excellent service means I have no reason to look anywhere else.

5

SM, Dorset,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche 997 Carrera S 3.8 Petrol 2005

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

very good service thank u

5

MRH, York,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vw t4 2500 Diesel w

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Great service battery arrived on time

5

SA, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Laguna 2010 Sprots tourer MK3 (ESTATE) 2L DCI Diesel 60

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Ecclleny delivery was good fitted no ptoblem

5

RW, Lincolnshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Galaxy o6 plate 1.8 tdci Diesel 06

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Battery was delivered really quickly and was exactly as required.

5

JP, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Freelander 2 2.2 Diesel 2010

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Cheaper than the motor factors and delivered to my door. Well packaged as well. Will not be looking any where else for a battery anymore. Excellent.

5

ac, Newport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Sedona 2.9 Diesel 2004

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Excellent product, fast delivery. Thank you.

5

PF, Corsham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 120D 2.0 Diesel 2004

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Excellent product at a very good price, our camper now starts very well!

5

ACS, St. Austell,

Star Rating

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

I bought a slightly more powerful battery to replace my old one because I tend to do mainly short journeys. This Varta is very similar to the Bosch Silver batteries which, with the advantages of calcium ion technology, are advertised as being suitable for this purpose. The Varta is cheaper to buy than the Bosch however. The battery arrived the next day and was beautifully packed by Tayna. I've been monitoring it, and it does seem to get its charge up very easily. An excellent "worry free" purchase from Tayna!

5

IGO, Barry,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V70 2.0D Diesel 2010

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Excellent battery,fitted as a replacement for my Jaguar X Type Diesel Car. It has superior cca to the original battery and the vehicle now starts without any problems. I first used Varta batteries over 40 years ago and always found them to be very reliable. I am therefore expecting their modern battery range to be trouble free, and the 5 year guarantee gives additional peace of mind.

5

ML, Glasgow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar X Type Estate 2000cc Diesel 2009

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

I can't comment on the battery until it is several years old, but the service from Tayna and the UKMAIL delivery company is superb.UKmail is the best company of its type I've ever dealt with. The tracking communication is second to none.

5

md, Grimsby,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford MONDEO 2000 Diesel 2006

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

No problems from order to delivery

5

Gn, Edinburgh,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Transit 2400 Diesel 09

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Brilliant battery, great price and speedy delivery, what more can you say!! Oh, 5 year guarantee also!!!

5

ET, Glasgow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar X Type 2.0 Diesel 2009

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Great product, reasonable price and excellent service. Nice to have business!

5

SY, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 2.0 Diesel 2007

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Good quality battery and very quick delivery. Highly recommended. Thank you.

5

PB, Hampshire,

Star Rating

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Excellent battery - far better than the original. Delivered exactly on time. I thoroughly recommend this service.

5

CL, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar X-type estate 2.2 Diesel 2005

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Great value and higher spec than the original Ford battery. Do not be mislead by all the online battery charts that say you need a type 100 battery for a Mk 3 Mondeo 2 litre diesel. The type 110 is the right size replacement for the OE Ford battery and this one is a perfect fit. I called Tayna to confirm the battery size and they were very helpful.

5

IM, Skelmersdale,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo Mk3 TDCI 2.0 Diesel 2006

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Thinking of replacing a battery!! Think VARTA . After many years of motoring, I have found that this brand of battery are the most reliable , and most important,have the longest life.

5

EP, Hampshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Passat 19 TDI Diesel 1998

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

I am very satisfied

5

MM, Carrickfergus,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 320D 2.0 Diesel 2006

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Does just what I needed it to do. Excellent customer service received, many thanks Tanya.

5

MKJ, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Merdedes c class 2.2 diesel Diesel 2010

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Excellent battery, delivered on time

5

GF, Wokingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche Boxster 2700 Petrol 02

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Great product and price

5

RG, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: saab 9-5 2.0 Diesel 0

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Right battery, excellent price, very good service all round

5

GW, Lincoln,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Transporter T4 2.5 Diesel 52

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

I knew prior to ordering what I wanted, one or two queries which were settled by quick phone call to your customer support , good price, good prompt delivery

5

JD, Walsall,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 2000 diesel 20006

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

I have 2 of these batteries installed in 3ltr BMWs and am delighted with the performance of both

5

jmd, Denbighshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 330i and 330ci Both 3ltr Petrol 330i 2009 and 330ci 2003

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Quick delivery and very well packed. Arrived the next day and fitted the same day. No issue what so ever!

5

MP, Chippenham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 2.5T Diesel 07

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Good sevice, Excellent value and prompt delivery, would recommend TAYNA BATTORYS to all my friends

5

RK, Neath,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar 2.0 x type 2.0 Diesel 55 plate

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Great service will use again ! 100%

5

mo, Milton Keynes,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford transit 2.0 2006

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Excellent product, long guarantee and well reviewed by others. Advice given by company was very helpful and accurate. Delivery was quick and the price was excellent.

5

KM, Surrey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Sharan 1.9 Diesel 03

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

After having two jump starts. Note if the car was driven for a day. Spent sometime gooleing batteries and the type for my car. Came down to three brands. Check the various shops and on line. came down to two online company. Read reviews. Choose Varta battery, and Tanya sales. Very please. Thanks

5

CH, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: FORD FORD FOCUS LXTDCI MK11 1753CC Diesel 2006

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

My first order from Tayna and definitely won't be my last.....ordered late afternoon, delivered very well packaged less than 24 hours later and after minimal time on the charger it was good to go! There's not a great deal you can say about a battery really, suffice to say that this is a beast and definitely gets the job done.....a great battery from Varta and great service from Tayna!

5

LH, Lutterworth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche 911 3.6 Petrol 2002

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Arrived very quickly after ordering, in good condition. Put on charge and then into car, which has no starting problems on cold mornings any more. Can't ask for more.

5

MY, Eastleigh,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford C Max 1800 Diesel 2006

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Good value product, good service, fits perfectly to Audi A6 Allroad (2004). Probably same battery as original rebranded.

5

RW, Nottingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A6 Allroad Diesel 2004

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Substantial and secured packaging and good turnaround. Battery breathers properly stoppered and package labelled accordingly! Would definitely use again as comments above plus very keen pricing !

5

DP, brentwood, essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo TDCI Estate 2.0 Diesel 2005

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Excellent delivery time,battery doing great job so far

5

Jl, Dunbartonshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Avensis 2.2 diesel Diesel 2006

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Tanya Batteries give a great service with very quick dispatch and delivery. Varta batteries have been my preferred choice for many years, I have always found them to be long lasting and very good value for money.

5

MH, High Wycombe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche 996 C4S 3.7 Petrol 53

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Excellent service at a good price with fast delivery .....,

5

RH, Lincoln,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 2.5T Petrol 2008

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Great battery

5

ds, Coventry,

Star Rating

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Ordered the battery for my mondeo 2.2tdci STon 30th dec which i received the next day. The battery was well packaged with the instructions included.This battery is awesome,turns the engine over like never before.I will gladly recommend Tanya batteries to anyone for there great service and helpful staff.10 out of 10..

5

MPM, Stockton-on-Tees,

Star Rating

Fitted To: FORD MONDEO 2.2 05

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

what can i say guy's, ordered on 23rd Dec. around 10a.m and got it on time on 24th Dec X- mas eve. 10.20 a.m who will provide service like this and that is on the bussiest time of the year i will use tayna again and recomend to any body

5

D, Birmingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 2.0 L TDci Diesel 59

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Excellent service. Rang about 3.30pm just before Christmas and the battery arrived the next day. Fitted within 24 hours. Would thoroughly recommend Tayna to friends.

5

JT, Newbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Freelander 2 2.2 Diesel 57

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

A good reliable battery.

5

MSS, Derby,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V70 2.4 Diesel

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Very good battery, never heard my car engine turned over so fast !

5

GP, Tiverton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: audi allroad 2.5 Diesel x

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

excellent service, excellent product...well packed with instructions. dead car one day...new battery ordered, received and fitted within 24hours, well done.

5

dw, Matlock,

Star Rating

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Excellent price and delivered the next morning. Fitted perfectly and I hope it will last as long as the OEM Varta that was still working at nine years old, but sounding a little tired on cold mornings.

5

CC, Wiltshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Superb 2.5 V6 Diesel 06

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Bought to replace a 7 year old original battery, on my motorhome . I bought this one because I saw some good reviews from other buyers. Good quick delivery.

5

CP, Ilfracombe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Transit 2200 Diesel 09

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Service was great, prices extremely competitive and arrived it good time.

5

SvH, Bury St. Edmunds,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 2.0 Diesel 06

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Very impressed with the service provided by Tayna. Great price and quick delivery in excellent packaging. The Varta Silver Dynamic 110 is bigger than prescribed for my Skoda but fitted with no issues and should help in the cold winter mornings to come. Will recommend this service to others

5

GL, Perthshire and Kinross,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Octavia 1896 Diesel 2000

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

excellent service, good price, good product. ordered one afternoon delivered within 22 hours by a very helpful female driver. have used Tayna before

5

ng, Bexhill-on-Sea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar X-Type Estate 2lt Diesel 54

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Arrived as promised and was really well packed. Battery replaced the original (Varta) 72Ah battery. The starter now cranks the engine much faster than it did.

5

GP, Cannock,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Vectra 1.9 (150) Diesel 2008

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Arrived as promised and was really well packed. Battery replaced the original (Varta) 72Ah battery. The starter now cranks the engine much faster than it did.

5

GP, Cannock,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Vectra 1.9 (150) Diesel 2008

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

excellent

5

MVM, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW Z4 2.5 Petrol 2004

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

perfect for the job at the best price and delivery

5

wn, Leicester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: volvo v50 2litre Diesel 57

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Battery arrived quickly and well packed. Fitted it onto my car and the starter motor flew the engine over no trouble at all , great ! Great service from Tanya batteries and at a good price .

5

nr, Willenhall,

Star Rating

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Perfect battery for our Transit van 2005 280. Pleasure do deal with the company and quick delivery. Hoping it lasts many years

5

MDL, Tonbridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Transit 1998 Diesel 05

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

great product ,excellent and helpfull service thanks

5

MPS, Tyn-y-Gongl,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vw t4 transporter 2.5 Diesel 2003

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Quality battery at a sensible price. Fast delivery and good communications. I have purchased batteries from Tayna for many years and always had good service.

5

MB, Stockport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: For use on a tractor

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Excellent battery at good price. Fast delivery and good communications. I always purchase from Tayna and will continue to do so.

5

MB, Stockport,

Star Rating

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Good price, and very quick delivery. Very well packaged too, I was a little nervous about receiving a car battery through the post but nothing would have damaged it through the packaging!

5

John M , Sittingbourne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fairline Holiday (it's a boat!) 2.5l Diesel approx 2000

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Great price, quick delivery

5

john flower, Mountain Ash,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A2 1.4 Diesel 2004

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Able to provide the right specification, first class service and product.

5

Ace, Loughton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar Xtype estate 2.2 Diesel 2008

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Very quick delivery, and exactly as described; so nothing to complain about :)

5

Stephen, Llandrindod Wells,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo C70 D5 Sport Diesel 2006

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Great battery

5

Graziano Tona, Villa di Tirano - Italy,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vw passat 3b6 1.9 tdi 2004

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Great battery, original battery was a varta so stuck with what VW recommended plus it was a straight swap as size was identical.

5

Mr Doyle, Wells-next-the-Sea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Transporter T5 2.5 Litre Diesel WL04HXE

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

The battery arrived within 2 days, was well packaged and on testing found to be putting out 12.6 volts. It is always hard to review an item meaningfully when it has a minimum life expectancy of 4 years, however I have now had the battery fitted to my van for over 12 months, and its performance has never let me down.

5

Paul Sanigar, Peterborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Transit 2400cc Diesel 2005

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

So far so good. Super fast delivery, very good price.

5

Mike Lunch, Leatherhead,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Freelander 2 2.2 Diesel 2007

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Battery arrived safe and undamaged, and well on time. Packaging was excellent and adequate for such a heavy item. Car was only 'off road' for one day. Many thanks for your prompt response.

5

Brian Lincoln, Chester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A2 1.4 Diesel

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Very helpful advice given,reliable service I would use again

5

Mr Goodall, Prenton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Grand Cherokee 2700 Diesel LEO2 VGR

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

good value - fast delivery!

5

Gary Whant, Christchurch,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche Boxster 2.7 Petrol 2008

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Excellent Service. Delivered on time and the battery works great. Certainly recommend you to anyone who is looking for quality battery at a very reasonable price.

5

Masson, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes C200 Compressor 1800cc Petrol 2009

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Needed plent of cca to start a big lump of an engine. Does the job very well.

5

Peter Noble, Devizes,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Sedona 2950 Diesel 2005

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

very good service and delivery considering the christmas holidays

5

Mr Andrew Redmond, Widnes,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford galaxy 1900 Diesel 53

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Excellent battery, high cranking current and capacity, which is needed for large diesel engines Great price for a top spec battery

5

Andy Ross, Greenock,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo C30 D5 SE Lux 2400cc Diesel 2007

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

ggood quality product.delivered prompty,wellwrapped.

5

Mr Heneghan, Ilford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: toyota avensis 2.0 d4d Diesel ro57vrr

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Excellent item, very well packaged and fast sending

5

Marco PEISINO, TO,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Laguna 1.9 dCi Diesel 2006

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

ok ottimo prodotto, venditore professionale e tempi rapidi di spedizione ;) consigliato

5

roberto , RC,

Star Rating

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

starting performance significantly improved.

5

Angus , Hertfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford transit mk6 2.4 tdci Diesel 2005

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Only 4 out of 5 stars cos I only had this Varta a month. However I expect it to last the rest of the life of my Landrover – say 7 yrs. But I can tell you that a couple of years ago I bought a Varta for the Dumper and it has been faultless.

4

Dumper, Derby,

Star Rating

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

arrived quickly , charged to 12.6v no problems

5

graham legg, Reading,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Autosleeper amethyst motorhome ( transit base) 2400 Diesel 2006

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Brilliant service. Arrived next day by courier. Battery has a great write up and it's performance is second to none highly recommend the product and the company

5

Clare Hindes, West Midlands,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Bmw M3 3.2 Petrol 2002

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

The battery works fine. Easy to order online. Very prompt service. Well done Tayna.

5

Prj, Ingatestone,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche Cayman S 3.4 Petrol 2007

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Tayna was recommended by a friend. Top brand battery for a unbeatable price, Delivered next day. I was very impressed with the service and will definitely be using them again.

5

Mark Barnett, Crewe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A4 Quattro avant 2.5 Diesel 2000

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Thank you a good battery

5

Mr John Kime, Leek,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche Boxster S 3.2 Petrol 2000

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

A good product at a good price which arrived well packed the day after ordering.

5

boutle, Hampshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: bmw 320 ci conv 2.2 Petrol 2000

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Always been a fan of Varta batteries, good quality and decent warranty. As for Tayna I can't recommend them highly enought if they keep up this level of service I will NEVER go anywhere else! Very helpful, quick dispatch and extremely competitive prices. What more could you ask for??.. Many thanks Rob

5

Rob McDowall, Sheffield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A6 C5 1.9 Diesel 2003

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

First Class service quick delivery highly recommended

5

LEE , Bury St. Edmunds,

Star Rating

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Excellent Service. Quality battery at a good price. Speed delivery too.

5

SimonJ, St. Austell,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Octavia 1.8 turbo Petrol 2001

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Brilliant service, very pleased.

5

Paul Berridge, Loughborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 2.0 Litre Diesel 2007

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Fast delivery, fair price

5

Stenger, Denmark,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 2,2 TDCI 2006

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Does it's job really well

5

ron senior, Ellon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: fiat Kontiki 2000 2005

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

great deal, great communication and best price in web

5

carlos cardoso, Santa Maria da Feira,

Star Rating

Fitted To: UMM Alter 2 2.5D Diesel 1988

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

PROMPT EFFICIENT SERVICE.THANK YOU.

5

J Filer, Cardiff,

Star Rating

Fitted To: FORD MONDEO 2000 Diesel 2006

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Service and delivery very good.

4

david robinson, Beds,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XJ 4.2

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Fine so far. A little adaption required to fit my discovery land rover.

5

Mr J R King, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land Rover Discovery 111 4.4lt Petrol 2004

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

A1for Service ..A1 for price .. A1 for sales & advise .. A1 battery delivered next day .... Perfect Thanks

5

neil Beardmore, Stoke-on-Trent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Primastar Diesel 53

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Quick delivery. Well packaged

5

Kevin Sawyer, Waltham Cross,

Star Rating

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

deliverd next day as promised. Well packaged and works a treat

5

Peter , Portsmouth,

Star Rating

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Higher rated replacement for OE battery, which had suffered total discharge a year earlier. Point of interest don't leave ancillary equipment ie GPS plugged in if you go on holiday as the RAC advised me when they came out to get me going. Battery degraded and will never hold anything like a full charge again.

5

Mr Cook, Berkeley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Freelander 2 2.2 Diesel 1997

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Excellent service, very good value.

5

Steve Gavey, Jersey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 75 2.0 Diesel 2002

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Immediate delivery, well packed (in egg boxes!), excellent communications. Will use again.

5

Koulis, Sutton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche Boxster S 3.2L Petrol

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Thank You

5

Alex Weber, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Petrol

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Good quality battery that is an ample replacement for the original in my X-Type. The combination of one of the lowest prices I could find online and very quick delivery meant that Tayna had no competition!

5

Louise, Felixstowe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar X-Type 2.1 Petrol 2002

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Great product; very competitive price. *Very* fast delivery - with tracking. Very secure packaging. Clear instructions enclosed. Cannot fault. Will (and have already) use this supplier again.

5

LSDC, North Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A6 1.9 Diesel 2002

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Excellent value for money. Brilliant performance

5

John Hartley, Keighley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volkswagen Transporter T5 1.9 Diesel 2006

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Excellent efficient service at competitive price. Would place business again without hesitation.

5

AGB Plant, Salisbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Boat

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

I would recommend this company any time, good prices , good product and very good service, battery was well packed for delivery purposes.

5

MR HARE, Freshwater,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A4 1.9 tdi Diesel 2000

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Ordered a “Varta” after getting recommendations from other A2 owners on a forum. Arrived within 3 days, well packaged & perfect fit. Top service from Tanya's and the 5 year Warranty steals it for me(lets hope it lasts as long as the original) ;-) Nice one

5

Mohammad, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: AUDI A2 1.4 TDI 75 Diesel 2001

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

fab service

5

neil gledhill, Prescot,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford mondao 20ltr 61 plate

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Recieved the battery 3 days after ordering, there was a delay with the delivery process !. The battery was charged at 12.6v. I installed it the following day. worked perfectly

5

rotory, Pontyclun,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford transit 2.4 Diesel 2004

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Excellent price and unbelievably fast delivery.

5

Simon Cowdry, Bridgend,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volkswagen Bora SE TDI 1.9 Diesel 2000

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Very good service. Battery promptly delivered. I would recommend Tayna Batteries.

5

Mr Paul Hannigan, Bideford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Transit 2200 Diesel 08

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Good website Good prices Prompt Delivery What more could I want

5

Bernie Gould, Poole,

Star Rating

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Battery was read the 5 years.y to go upon arrival. Lets hope it and the vehicle last

5

Mr G Lewis-Lloyd, Kingston upon Thames,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vw Transpoporter 2.4 Diesel 201

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Ordered on Thursday, delivered on Monday - in Denmark!!. Doesn't get any faster than that and saved ~35% compared to prices in Denmark, Sweden and Germany.

5

Rene, Nivaa, DK,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford S-max 2.0 TDCi Diesel 2007

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Good quality battery. fast delivery. recommended!

5

John Till, Staffordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 318 1900 Petrol 2001

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Would recommend this company to anyone - absolutely thrilled to get a known brand, quality battery at an excellent price, and delivered the very next day. Even the packaging proved that these people know what they are doing. Thank-you!

5

Ifan Jones, Gwynedd,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A4 1.9 Diesel 2002

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Excellent product,very quick delivery as requested and received very well protected ie, wrapped.I will use tayna again,and also impressed with warranty period .

5

steven maunder, Penarth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche Boxster S 3.2 2000

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Great Battery great service

5

paul usher, Northumberland,

Star Rating

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Super speedy delivery, very well packaged, service from Tayna far exceeded my expectations! Battery was a perfect fit for the original battery and took 20min to install.

5

David N, Guildford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A2 1.4 Diesel 53

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Had been struggling with an intermittent starting problem, that finally manifested itself as battery. Ordered on EBay, where I was informed of my battery being out of stock next morning by yourselves via phonecall, much appreciated. However you still managed to get me the battery next day, am delivery,very good comms' excellent service and a great price,especially as its a 5yr guarantee battery, Again very pleased, thank you.

5

Ian Collins, East Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volkswagen Transporter 2400 Diesel 1995

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Excellent service all round, battery delivered very quickly now fitted and working as should be mamy thanks Tanya batteries

5

Nigel Quested, Ashford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Transit 2litre Diesel 2002

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Ordered at 3pm one day and delivered by 10:30am the next day. Efficient and effective service with excellent value that is difficult to find elsewhere these days!

5

John Yates, Hunstanton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A2 1400cc Petrol 2001

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

great item at the right price,next day delivery from your courier even with 4" of snow on the ground,will recomend to friends and family

5

kevin ellis, Derbyshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mondeo 2.0 mk 3 Diesel

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Great next day delivery service, Probably within 18 hours! Hopefully it keeps me out of probs for a while, 5 year warranty just incase it doesnt, very happy all round.

5

Joshua, Brighton,

Star Rating

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

A great service, I ordered at 4.15pm. It arrived 8.30am the next day. A very helpful lady called Anne took my call and processed my order. Also full tracking of the order was available. Perfect service, will recommend and use again. Thanks

5

Vincent, Havant,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 330 M Sport 3.0 Petrol

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Super fast delivery, would recommend this company. also telephoned and found excellent service from them.

5

Roger Harriss, Warwickshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1.8 tdci 1.8 ltr Diesel Dec 2006

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

TOP QUALITY BATTERY AND SERVICE MANY THANKS.

5

MR JULIAN DAVIES, Dudley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: PORSCHE BOXSTER 3.4 S 3400 Petrol 2006

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

BATTERY ORDERED AT 3-52pm AND IT WAS DELIVERED THE NEXT MORNING AT 09-40am.CAN ONLY BE DESCRIBED AS EXCELLENT SERVICE ALL ROUND.THANK YOU TAYNA Ltd.

5

Mrs G. Nicholas, Norfolk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: FORD FOCUS 1800 cc Diesel

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

greta service. Polite helpful staff. Battery arrived next day even with standard delivery (free). Would defninately recomend.

5

Nigel Pontee, Swindon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: porsche cayman s 3.4 Petrol

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

first class service and comptetitve pricing. would recommend

5

Mr Higgins, Normanton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: toyota avensis 2.2 Diesel

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

the battery arrived on time and worked perfectly. A quality product.

5

Mr Doug Harding, Fareham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar X-Type Estate 2.2 Diesel 2005

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Does exactly what it says on the tin It's made SUCH a difference; I hadn't realised how tired my old battery was The old battery, incidentally, was the original and also a Varta, of almost identical spec to the new one [Contrary to the Tayna website advice, this IS the correct battery for my 1.4TDI A2, as I discovered by Googling the OEM product number on the original, dying battery] Anyhow, if this new one also lasts almost 13 years and 100,000 miles I'll be VERY satisfied [not sure the car will last that long, though...] There was a slight hiccup with the original delivery, but the Tayna crew sorted that out very quickly and satisfactorily Would definitely recommend them to anyone

5

TheGreatGunnerB, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A2 1.4 Diesel 2001

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Totally and utterly superb purchase. Excellently packed. Varta batteries are the best that money can buy and Tanya sell them at a price that cannot be beaten. Highly recommended to everyone!

5

Gary, Ilkley,

Star Rating

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Everything as described, and delived on time. Have used Tayna before and would recommend other buyers. Spot on!

5

Ray, Leeds,

Star Rating

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Delivery was very prompt. Everything was packaged well. Good price (which is why I chose you in the first place)

5

Jason Jones, Swansea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 330Cd 3000 Diesel 55 plate

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

I was confused by other suppliers telling me I needed an 096 battery which did not seem to match the dimensions of the one I had in the car, but your helpful battery finder, backed up by your knowledgable staff helped me to pick the correct type 110 battery for my Boxster S. I found your web-site to be clear and extremely informative. Your price match guarantee was excellent, the battery arrived next day as promised, really well packaged and with clear, helpful instructions. All round a briiliant experience. I shall certainly use you again and am already spreading the word!!

5

KG Dorset, Weymouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche Boxster S 3.2 Petrol 2003

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

from the time I made the first phone call your staff gave me all the information that I needed, from the time I placed the order to the delivery of the battery,I was very impressed,thank you.

5

Peter Ward, Amersham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Good powerful battery. Relatively easily fitted into a BMW Convertible but needed a second battery to avoid having to re-set the immobiliser and radio key codes. Great delivery - arrived the following day' Hope it lasts as long as the original

5

Steve Procter, Halifax,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 320 ci 2200 Petrol 2003

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Amazing Battery! My previous battery was 8 years old and had defiantly expired; when I put this battery in I was amazed at how quick the engine fired up. I’m getting 6 MPG more because my alternator is not running constantly and the car sounds and feels so much more healthier whilst its cold due to a good cold start!

5

Matthew Hirst, Newton Aycliffe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Golf 1.9 Diesel 2004

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Top quality service and perfect battery

5

Alexandra M Yates, Devizes,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche Boxter 3.2 Petrol 2007

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Excellent service,packaging and speed of delivery. The instructions were simple and easy to follow.

5

Sailorman, Nottingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato 14 2.8 JTD Diesel 2002

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Competitive price. Quick delivery Would use again and recommend to others

5

9fingers, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford focus 2000 Diesel 56 plate

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Top service. Exactly the right battery at a price as keen as anyone else's. I'd use you again without hesitation. Thanks very much.

5

Pete S, Malvern,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi Allroad 2.5 TDI Diesel 04

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

An excellent service

5

Davida, Hillingdon,

Star Rating

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Very well packed and delivered on time. Battery is installed and up and running without any problems.Has definitely cured the poor starting problem I had. Time will tell how this battery performs but so far so good. A definite thumbs up.

5

Sean Craggs, Stockton on Tees,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Defender 90 Diesel

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

The battery was ordered and delivered the next day with the minimum of fuss and did "exactly what it said on the tin". Excellent service and friendy staff on the end of the 'phone to boot! superbe!

5

Mr Reid, Benfleet,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 2.0 Diesel 2005

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Battery seems nicely made and although it took a long time to fully charge up on initial charge with CTEK/Porsche charger, it seems fine now. Started car in -11ºC with no problems.

5

Wilson Laidlaw, Lewes,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche 911 Turbo 3600 Petrol 2006

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

All ok so far

5

Shep, Salisbury,

Star Rating

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Prompt delivery (late afternoon order). Battery was carefully packed and the courier warned us about the weight of the parcel. Clear instructions and so far it has performed really well.

5

AJ, Bicester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover 110 Utility 2.5 Diesel C

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

excellent service, order delivered within 24hrs, Top quality battery

5

Mr Wright, Alcester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford mondeo 2.0 Diesel MK54 HUP

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

the battery sent was upgrade as ordered not in stock cannot fault the service Fantastic will not go to anybody else

5

Martin Noble, Cambridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: audi a3 1.9tdi Diesel 02

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Fitted to Porsche Boxster S 3.2 2006 987 model. Perfect physical fit. Delivered within 24 hours of order after invaluable advice from Tayna - extremely well packed against damage or chemical hazard - with safety instructions and fitting hints. Very pleased.

5

Mr Marwell, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche Boxster S 3.2 Petrol 2006

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

The battery was received ready for use next day.It was extremely well packed and I received an overall first class service

5

Paul Wright, Grimsby,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A4 2.5 tdi Diesel 2002

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

wexcellent service. On time, well packed

5

Robin Gray, Hook,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 320d 1995 Diesel 2007

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Excellent - bought following advice on your website, and delivered exactly when promised - many thanks indeed

5

rs2kmk5, Colchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus II 1600 Diesel 2005 / 55 plate

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Great service & advice from Tanya. Batteries were extremely well packaged for transit.

4

Steve V, Morecambe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi allroad 4.2 Petrol 2005

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Battery arrived the next day, and was very well packaged. Couldn't ask for a better standard of service really! The battery I chose is a higher specification than the original, but the same size, so this is a big bonus.

5

Gary, Lurgan,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus Sport S TDCi 1.8 Diesel 2006

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Super service for a super product. Many thanks again.

5

Kenneth Barton, Maidenhead,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Transit (Motorhome) 2Litre Diesel 2005

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Fast and easy-to-use website, matched by efficient and fast delivery - not to mention winning price - top stuff!

5

David Penn, Salford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A2 1.4 Diesel 2005

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

I am very impressed with the service that I received from Tayna batteries. Rapid delivery and well packaged. A real pleasure to have a company servicing a customer in a correct and proper manner in an age where it seems the customer does not always come first. I would recommend Tayna to anyone without reservation.

5

John Redding, Gloucester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Passat 1.9 turbo Diesel 2000

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

excellent

5

Mr D J Thomas, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 750IL 5.0L Petrol 1993

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

great fast service arrived as the salesman said it would very quick cheers Neil

5

Mr N Lattemen, Bexleyheath,

Star Rating

Fitted To: jaguar x type estate 2.2 diesel sport Diesel 2008

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Delivered next day in secure packing. Excellent service. Would definitely buy again.

5

C Bryant, Camberley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Transporter T4 2.4 L Diesel 1994

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Top notch battery, well packaged and very speedy delivery at a great price.

5

Laurence Jacobs, Royston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche 997 Turbo Cab 3600cc Petrol 2008

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

How did they get that battery here so quick!!? Installed it in the Motorhome and headed of to Wales for a long weekend. The battery worked perfectly with no delay or hesitation...long may it continue.

5

Mr Geoff Marston, Oakham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Pilote Motorhome 2500 Turbo Diesel 91

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

The battery is a perfect fit and a higher spec than the original equipment. After researching a number of possible suppliers I settled on Tayna because of their attention to detail, comprehensive information regardless of whether I was a customer or not and offer to meet my requirements. I received the battery as promised with excellent packing and with a five year warranty I feel very comfortable. I will need another battery for my second car and leisure batteries for alarm systems and will order them from Tayna without hesitation!

5

Ed Terris, Beaconsfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche Cayman S 3.4 litre Petrol 2007

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

excellent product, excellent service!

5

vartaman, Reading,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford focus 2.0 tdci Diesel 2005

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Good battery, well packed and delivered very quickly. Good service.

5

Bertie, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche Boxster 2700 Petrol 2002

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

It's incredible that these guys can beat local prices with a superior product and deliver all the way from Wales to Ipswich. Also, I found the web site very comprehensive which gave me the confidence to replace the battery on my M3 with the Varta Silverline which is a better battery than the BMW part. Overall I couldn't be more impressed.

5

Mark Gannon, Ipswich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW M3 3.2 Petrol 2002

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

The whole transaction went exactly as advertised, the battery was delivered the following day.

5

Kimmy, Eastleigh,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi Allroad 2.5 Diesel 2002

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

The unit arrived the next day, as promised. It has been fitted to our motor and is working well.

5

Mr J Brackley, Rickmansworth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Transit Carado 2.2 tdic Diesel 2008

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Excellent service all round. Good price, great communications, very friendly and helpful staff at the end of the phone line. Product well packaged, and received the next day. No issues at all, keep up the good work Tayna! Will definately use again and will recommend. Thank you!

5

Karl Gooch, Rugby,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford S-Max 1.8 Diesel 56

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Was slightly sceptical of buying a battery on line but Tayna were the only people stocking this rare spec battery. Brillant service; ordered 10pm Sunday, email dispatch notification 8am Monday & arrived Tueday 1pm! 10/10 Recommended

5

Darren Johnson, Suffolk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Corolla Verso T180 2200cc Diesel 2006

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Battery showed up via business post the next day. Superbly protected. Fitted to A6 2.7T Allroad. - works a treat.

5

Ian Lloyd, Swindon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A6 Allroad 2.7 Turbo Diesel Diesel 2000

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Great service - quick order confirmation and shipping - two days from UK to Denmark - impressive indeed. And the battery performs flawless - I chose the right battery :-) I would use you guys again for sure.

5

Martin Ibenhard, Espergaerde,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Corolla Verso Sportsvan 2.2. Diesel 2006

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Excellent

5

Billy Boy, Wigan,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar X Type 2.0 54

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Delivered next day and well packaged. Excellent service!

5

MARK THOMPSON, Dunstable,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford S-Max 2.0 TDCI Diesel 56

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Battery arrived a day earlier than expected, which was very useful and is now performing fine.

5

RICHARD JONES, Haywards Heath,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A6 Avant 1.9TDi 1.9litre Diesel 03

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Excellent in every way, including advice on the phone

5

,

Star Rating

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Excellent advice and service. Delivered the next day on schedule.

5

,

Star Rating

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Good service arrived in 3 days fitted it in 10 mins,hope it lasts as long as the original

5

,

Star Rating

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Absolutely stunning service. Ordered in mid afternoon, arrived at 10am the following day (I live in Kent). The battery was sealed in polythene, surrounded by polystyrene pads and in a thick carton. I'm deeply impressed.

5

,

Star Rating

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Good price. Quick delivery and well packaged. Great overall service.

5

,

Star Rating

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Fitted fine with a good long guarantee period.

5

,

Star Rating

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

good item and good despatch. thank

5

,

Star Rating

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

First class service, first class advice, first class delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Good value and quick delivery! Would definitely use again and recommend to others.

5

,

Star Rating

Type 110 Varta Silver Dynamic 12V 85Ah (F18) 585 200 080

Great product and service. Will use again

5

,

Star Rating