What Battery Do I Need?



Or

Reviews of UGCGBA3075 Car Battery

UGCGBA3075 Car Battery

UGCGBA3075 Car Battery

Our Price: £59.95 inc VAT

Average Customer Review (4.7 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:188

View Product

Customer Reviews

Fantastic service, great battery, excellent price - recommended.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Puma 1700 Petrol 2002

As usual excellent. Quality. And service. Make sure you open outside. Though. As polystyrene goes everywhere. :-D

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall tigra 1400 Petrol 2007

It was difficult to measure the height of my old battery in situ (I measured to the fitting rim) so I accepted the battery recommended by the web site. The new battery is 6mm shorter which meant that I had to make a packing piece to fit under it. Otherwise the battery is performing as expected.

4

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Grand scenic 1600 Petrol 2010

Fast delivery, worked a treat.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 3 1600 Petrol 2004

Service was excellent ordered one day and delivered the next well packaged- As original ordered car battery was out of stock found me a more expensive replacement which was charged at same price. Highly recommend and will definitely use again

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VOLVO V70 ESTATE Petrol 2000

good battery.delivered next day

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford mustang 4700 cc Petrol 1966

Next day delivery - excellent - and the battery works. What more can I say?

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lotus Excel 2.2 Ltr Petrol C

Good quality product. Delivered in extra quick time.

4

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG MGF 1800 Petrol 1999

Excellent service thank you.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Combo 1.6 Petrol

Battery seems sound so far...will know better in 31/2 years time!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kubota F2400 Front deck 4WD lawn mower.

Ordered day 1, arrived day 2 very safely and securely packaged. Easy to fit and ready to use. With 4 cars, only buy now from Tayna.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Golf 2,0 Diesel 2009

Good delivery to Farance and battery works fine . Will use company again

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Pininfarina spyder 2 litre 1985

The battery excellent very well packed and great delivery service. So refreshing to deal with such a professional company that do what they say they will The car can't fault the new lease of life the battery has given

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Zafira 1600 Petrol 5

Brilliant service. Delivery to France in just a couple of days.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1600 Petrol 2005

Very good service. Ordered at 15:00 arrived next day 09:00, very well packed. Will use Tayna again

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1600 Petrol 2002

I will use Tanya again, job done!

5

,

Star Rating

Bought for my nephews car excellent battery

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford focus est Diesel

Great battery, delivery excellent and well packaged. Fitted perfectly and car started up first time without issue.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Alfa Romeo GT 3.2 Petrol 2006

Speedy delivery as promised. Battery seems very good value for money.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 1998 Petrol 2002

Product and service both perfect in every way.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mg rv8 3.9L Petrol 1994