What Battery Do I Need?



Or

Reviews of E12 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 74Ah (574013068) (096R 086)

E12 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 74Ah (574013068) (096R 086)

E12 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 74Ah (574013068) (096R 086)

Our Price: £74.95 inc VAT

Average Customer Review (4.8 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:115

View Product

Customer Reviews

Superb service

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Riley Elf 998 Petrol 1967

To soon to give a view on the product but the service (ordering and delivery) from Tayna could not be faulted.

5

,

Star Rating

nothing to add

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 1 2495 Diesel S

Very fast delivery - possible a bit too fast!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lincoln LS V8 3.9 Petrol 2004

Great battery and an easy fit. The whole process from locating the correct battery to having arrive on the doorstep was quick and very easy.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Taurus SHO 3500 Petrol 2010

good price just as described and quick delivery happy to use this company again

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: dodge ram van b2500 5200 cc Petrol n

Good battery supplied at an excellent price and which was safely delivered on second working day as scheduled.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Landcruiser 3Litre Diesel 52

Brilliant battery, has been fitted for over a year and has not failed or faltered. Very impressed with its performance and has convinced me that this brand is reliable

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Petrol

Excellent !!!!

5

,

Star Rating

x

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Cherokee 4.0 Petrol 2000

Battery did not fit 2005 Jeep Cherokee as stated. I had to raise the battery tray base & make up new clamps. Then fitted O.K. Excellent battery. The original 2005 Cherokee battery is an odd size. Unable to find genuine replacement. The 096R will fit with minor alterations.

4

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Cherokee 2.8 Diesel 2005

Ordered Wednesday afternoon here Thursday dinner time great service car. started first turn

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Voyager 2500 Diesel 03

merci pour la qualité du produit et la rapidité de la livraison

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: chrysler voyager 2.8 crd 2006 2.8 crd 2.8 Diesel 2006

Great value for a top brand battery and lightning delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Grand Voyager 3.3 v6 petrol Petrol 2004

Firm its very good and reliable, clear website and good packaging, the only down side is the shipping company used. YODEL IS NOT GOOD. other than that all 5 star.

4

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford F150 5.4 Petrol 2002

Fast delivery, great service

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chevrolet Captiva 2.0 Diesel 2008

Great price and delivery

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Cherokee 4,0 Limited 4.0 Petrol 1997

Hi The battery was delivered to my friend's house as agreed. It came a day early which was good. There were instructions to remove travel plugs which my friend did not understand so he phoned you. I can quote him as saying that your response was excellent and resolved the issue quickly. The battery is exactly as ordered and is working well. Very good. Would definitely use you again. Thank you Harry

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Bentley Mark VI 4.25 litre Petrol 1948

Brilliant again

5

,

Star Rating

Online system for checking applications was very helpful, delivered on time and as ordered, and the new battery fitted my car perfectly. Also Tayna's advice online on prolonging battery life and within packaging was helpful.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Wrangler 4.0 litre Petrol 1998