What Battery Do I Need?



Or

Reviews of A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Our Price: £43.95 inc VAT

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:220

View Product

Customer Reviews

First class service and product.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daihatsu

Honda Jazz ES 2013. First time I had changed a battery but fitted easily no problems. same brand as original but with slightly better spec. Well packed in polystyrene and a vacuum poly bag. Delivered next day but disappointingly not until the evening by Yodel.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1300 Petrol 2013

It would be helpful if you published the base moulding details as this battery was not a suitable for a Hyundai i10 application as it requires a lip on the base (type B mounting). I had to go for an Exide instead.

1

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Hyundai i10 1.2 Petrol 2010

Great service. Ordered Sunday. Arrived Tuesday. Quick & easy to fit. Good price.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Estima 2400cc Petrol 52

Replaced a Bosch battery with this one as was advised it is the same with different branding. Happy with product so far

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Alto

Great price and exceptionally fast delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1.2 Petrol 2011

Fits my 2002 Honda Jazz perfectly. With the new battery the car jumps into life.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz Petrol L

Tayna Batteries covers all the bases, great website, great prices and fast delivery, many thanks.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1400 Petrol 2003

Just perfect at the good price

5

,

Star Rating

good

5

,

Star Rating

Very fast shipping! I fit the Battery in to the car, and the engine start! Thanks

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daihatsu Sirion 4WD Automatic M1 1298, 2003

Battery was purchased to replace the worn out one on a Honda. Jazz. Arrived well packaged, on time and was fitted in 10 minutes. The carrying handle, is an added help, as the compartment on the Jazz is very small and tight. Needless to say, car fired first time

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1400 Petrol 2009 Model

fast!

5

,

Star Rating

Although I have not fitted the battery yet I am giving 5 stars for the anticipated findings based on the excellent service I received from contacting Tanya initially and subsequently receiving the battery.

5

,

Star Rating

Very good battery Fitted straight like for like

4

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Picanto 1000 Petrol 57

Have used this company several times for different batteries for our family's vehicles, mostly they have been Varta batteries. The service and excellent delivery of next day is perfect. The batteries are well packed. Cost is always very reasonable with plenty of different makes of batteries to choose from. I can highly recommend this company for there sales and service.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: 2012 Honda Jazz 12Ex 1400 Petrol 2012. Private plate.

Very quick delivery, perfect packing, good communication.

5

,

Star Rating

Good price and fast delivery. Thanks!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chevrolet Matiz 1.0 Petrol 2008

Truly exceptional service by Tayna Batteries!! I couldn't recommend them more highly.

5

,

Star Rating

Delivered quickly and a decent price.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1.4 Petrol 2009