What Battery Do I Need?



Or

Reviews of D59 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 60Ah (560409054) (075)

D59 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 60Ah (560409054) (075)

D59 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 60Ah (560409054) (075)

Our Price: £54.95 inc VAT

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:169

View Product

Customer Reviews

Excellent item

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1.8 tdci Diesel Kj52 eeo

Excellent service

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxall Astra 1.6 Petrol 2014

Ho problème, everything World fine.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Qashqai 1,6 liter Diesel 2001

Perfect replacement to the 9 yr old original Ford battery. Easy to fit. Seems to do job perfectly.. Pleased with my choice and good value.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta ST 2000 Petrol 08

Top Quality battery delivered next day!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mini Cooper S Cabrio 1600 turbo Petrol 2011

I always buy Varta batteries as I find them of excellent quality. This one is slightly more powerful than the one which was in my Vauxhall Astra and had gone flat in the freezing cold weather. The replacement is excellent and helps the car run more smoothly. The price from Tayna Batteries was very competitive and the delivery was as asked for. Very pleased, thanks.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Astra 1.4 Petrol 2008

Consensus is Varta or Exide are the best batteries so I went with the Varta. Probably the cheapest price around, simple to order and arrived the next day. Well packed and the basic warning instruction sheet to remove the plugs was appreciated (I wouldn't have known to remove them!). Bought as a replacement for a near 13 year-old Ford Motorcraft battery that was on its way out - not that I can complain after that length of service! Spec exactly matched the Ford recommended spec, which is slightly higher than the old battery. Immediate and obvious improvement - virtually instant start and no vibrating dials!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1.8 Petrol 2004

An exceptional product from an exceptional company,superb next day service best packaging I've ever seen.Will never go anywhere else. Steve C

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta ST 2.0 Petrol 2007

Ohne Probleme gerne wieder //Without problems gladly again

5

,

Star Rating

very good

5

,

Star Rating

No problems and great service. Would recommend you

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Avensis 1800 Petrol 2002

Just what was needed. Worked straight from the box

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Polo 1400 Petrol Y

I always replace my families car batteries with a VARTA equivalent from TAYNA as and when the originals fail. They arrive quickly, fully charged and ready to go at a great price.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Modus 1.6 Petrol 2006

Rapid delivery. Well packaged and brilliant value. Would always use this company.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Fabia vRS 1900 Diesel 2007

great value brilliant service

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW passat 2000cc Diesel 07

So far so very good. Van starts first time, can't fault the battery.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volkswagen Caravelle Camper 1915 Petrol 1985

Bought this for my 1993 K reg XR3i which had been standing idle in my garage for over 6 months. Old battery had gone too flat to take a charge. Put this new battery on with no expectation of the car starting, but the car fired into life on the third turn of the ignition key. The car has started instantly at the first turn of the ignition key every time since. Excellent well known brand battery and purchased at an excellent price - after having compared to prices at others i.e. Halfords etc. Delivered prompt to home next day and received text indicating approx delivery slot. Tayna.co.uk is also a "Google Certified" online shop.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Escort XR3i Cabriolet 1800cc 130ps Petrol 1993 K reg

excellent battery. i`ve owned one of these same batteries before and it carried on performing for years past the warranty. great value.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall zafira 1.6 Petrol 2009

Fast hassle free delivery. Great price

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vw Golf 1.4 Petrol 2001

Happy with the purchase!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1.8 Petrol 2008