What Battery Do I Need?



Or

Reviews of EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Our Price: £94.95 inc VAT

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:365

View Product

Customer Reviews

Excellent value, quick delivery and well packaged

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2.7 Diesel 2005

Only had this fitted for a few weeks but looks good quality & starts the motor great.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Defender 2500cc Diesel 1994

Amazing service. Quick delivery and brilliantly packaged to arrive in perfect condition. The fitting instructions were clear and a nice addition. The battery quality and value cannot be beaten. It has transformed starting my car to a breeze.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2.6 Diesel 2007

Excellent battery, top quality, quick delivery, well packaged, will use again

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: LDV Maxus 2.5 Diesel 2009

Fantastic service, the battery is far superior to original

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 3 2.7 Diesel 2005

I was very impressed with the service, the battery arrived 20h after the order was placed and the quality of containment and packaging was superb. The battery was fully charged on receipt. I fitted it to a Land Rover Td5 Defender, it was not the type recommended by Tayna (as it was larger and had a higher capacity); it turned out to be unexpectedly awkward to fit! In future I will follow their guidance!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Td5 Defender 2.5 l Diesel 2000

Fast delivery well packaged great efficient service.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2.7 Diesel MY08

Ordered the battery in the afternoon and it was delivered to my door the next day. Ordering was very easy and prices very competitive 5*

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Bessacar 2.3 Diesel 08

Excellent battery and the service from Tayna is first class. I've used them several times and recommend them.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2.7 Diesel 2006

Purchased from Tayna before, super service as usual. If I need any batteries in the future I'll use them again.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot Boxer Motorhome 3 litre Diesel 2009

Perfect.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2700 Diesel 2005

extremely pleased with it also recommended it to other owners on a land rover forum fantastic battery

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover discovery 3 2.7 litre Diesel 2005

Excellent service, with full delivery information provided. A very good company to deal with.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2.7l Diesel 55

Excellent service unbeatable prices ,great packaged, i will only buy from Tayna. Thanks very much

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mercedes e320cdi 3.2 Diesel 03

Replaced a Yuasa battery on a Discovery 3 2.7 TD - much better than that battery and the dealer fit option - solved all the error codes appearing on startup and also the glow plugs work better and so starts better. Well packaged and fast delivery by Tayna. Could not be better.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2.7 TD Diesel 2005

Great battery. My car Discovery 3 HSE relies on a good power plant. I bought one of these back in 2011 and only had to replace. So the choice to get the same was a no brainer. Here's to another 6 years of 12v power. ????

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2.7 Diesel 2006

Purchased to replace the tired battery on our XC90. So far I've found it to be reliable, as I would expect from a brand as well known as Exide. It starts the car easily (having said which it is a bit higher CCA rating than the old battery), and is holding it's charge well despite the car not getting much use at present.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo XC90 D5 SE Auto 2400 Diesel 54.

Great battery with loads of starting power. Delivered next day even though it was between Christmas and new year

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Defender 110 2500 Diesel 1996

Bought due to recommendation. Does the job it should. Arrived in good time and very well packed. Good price compared to motor factors.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2.7 V6 Diesel 2005MY

Excellent service and great price

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2.7 Diesel 2007