What Battery Do I Need?



Or

Reviews of F17 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 80Ah (580406074) (110)

F17 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 80Ah (580406074) (110)

F17 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 80Ah (580406074) (110)

Our Price: £72.99 inc VAT

Average Customer Review (4.8 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:200

View Product

Customer Reviews

Excellent next day delivery. Battery seems very good.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porshe Boxster 3.2L Petrol

Having purchased 4-5 batteries from you over past 3 years I knew the F17 would meet all my expectations in terms of performance. By now I am accustomed to your very rapid and trouble free delivery performance.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW E36 2.8 Convertible 2.8 Petrol 1999

Excellent value, very quick delivery good all round service.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar X Type 2000 Diesel 2006

Good buy, good price and arrived the next day.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: compact tractor

Excellent product at good value for money. Fast delivery. I would definitely buy again from Tanya batteries. Five star service

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: RF04LPX Jaguar 2.0 Diesel 2004

Excelent service.Battery arrived on time and in perfect condition.

5

,

Star Rating

Excellent value for money. Prompt delivery from order. Very good.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A6 2.0 Diesel 2007

Excellent product, good price and fast delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche Carrera 4 3.4 Petrol 2000

Good price; sound product; ready charged; excellent delivery (ie delivered within 20 hours from online purchase). Even though you are given a one hour delivery slot, the driver even offers to text you when he has made the delivery before yours. Marvellous!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A4 2.5 2005

Did what it was supposed to do.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 520 2.0 Diesel 06

Excellent service, well packaged and delivered, as promised, the day after ordering. Extremely competitive prices. Great value!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 523i 2497 Petrol 2006

Outstanding service from tayna, arrived following day well packaged , the product was 2nd cheapest online but after reading reviews from the other supplier I went with tayna, will deffo use again and recommend , Don't hesitate to use tayna ????????

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Vectra 1.9 Diesel 2006

Very quick delivery Excellent Battery Would recommend to friends if they need a battery quickly.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volkswagen Sharan 1.9 TDI Diesel 2001

A great battery (I had good service from the same product before) delivered the day after I ordered it. Brilliant service; thankyou!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A4 Avant 1.9 Diesel 2002

Very good battery and very strong

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 320 2000 Petrol 2000

This battery 'seems' ok but hasn't been really tested i.e. a very cold start. Delivery was first rate, I ordered it one day and it arrived the following morning.

4

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Freelander 2 2.2 litre Diesel 2012

I bought a Varta battery about 8 years ago for my wife's old volvo and it's still going strong so ordered one from Tayna when my volvo needed a new battery. Excellent website with all the information required and battery delivered within 48 hours. Deffinately recommended!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V70 2.4 Diesel 2008

Fast delivery., great items! A************* Jane Guranova

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A2 1.4 Diesel 2001

Super

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Talbot Express 2.5 Diesel 1991

Quick and easy, arrived the next day!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A4 1.9 Diesel 2002