What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Reviews of 53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Our Price: £56.90 inc VAT

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:238

View Product

Customer Reviews

This is the second time I have ordered this battery from Tanya, and the second 5 star rating. In fact, as it cost slightly less than four years ago it deserves six stars. Super fast delivery and very well packaged. Thank you.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Classic 1.4 Petrol 2005

Not had a chance to drive the car since fitting the new battery, but it is the same model / type as the previous one, so I am sure it will perform well. What I can say is the the website is well laid out, the ordering process was simple and well organised, and the battery arrived quickly and was well packaged to avoid damage or spill of any acid. I shall keep all the details on file for the next time I need a new battery. Roger .

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 Superlight 1.6 Petrol S7CYU

Quick postage, well packaged.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Academy 1.6 Petrol 2005

excellent service. Fast delivery. Correct part. cannot fault your service, well done.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham supersport 1.6 Petrol 2010

Does the job. Arrived quickly.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 1400 Petrol 1992

Excellent service;.exceptionally well packaged and the ability to track delivery time to within 30 mins was beyond my expectations and a real time saver.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Seven, Roadsport 1600 cc Petrol 1996

Well packed charged and filled on delivery. Car fired first time. Be careful with the plastic lugs covering the terminals if you are cutting out for cabling.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 1400 Petrol 2010

Great service from Tayna, battery arrived next day, and the fact that it is already filled with acid is a great bonus as most suppliers won't do this now.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Super 7 1800 Petrol 2001

Battery arrived safely and was well packed . I have fitted it and it's performing perfectly. So I am very satisfied with my purchase and your service. Thank you

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Classic 1600 1999

Totally Brilliant Service - Desperately needed battery, arrived the next day in Kent at 1200, having been ordered previous afternoon!! Really good price as well, shame not all companies can give as excellent service as Tayna. Totally Recommended.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 Supersport Twin Cam 220BHP 1.8 Petrol 1993

Excellent service from Tayna. Battery arrived next day and was very well-protected, with unpacking instructions too. Highly recommended and I will use again.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 1600cc Petrol

Excellent service

5

,

Star Rating

Quick delivery and well packaged. Fully charged and ready to go.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 1800 Petrol 1988

Speedy delivery, well packedand what I ordered!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Morgan 3 wheeler M3W 1900 Petrol 2012

Great product and very prompt delivery

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Superlight 1.6 Petrol 1999

Unfortunately, my reason for purchasing a new Banner battery was because the previous one had failed, although I blame myself for not looking after it through the winter lay-up, and hope this one will last longer. I have charged it fully and it turns over really well, so 4 stars for now......only time will tell. It has the correct terminals and fits the battery tray as a like for like replacement.

4

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Seven 1600 Petrol 2011

Fitted this small battery over a year ago. No problems starting my kit car. Fits nicely in the centre of the chassis above the gearbox.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MK Indy 1600 Petrol None

Supplied quick and packaged safely. When you need a battery you need it quick and this was quick. The battery was hermetically sealed and ready to charge. No issues as this was a direct replacement.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Roadsport 1.8L Petrol

Excellent service. Delivered promptly and fully wet charged. Impressive!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Roadsport SV 1600 Petrol 2011

Arrived quickly and solved my battery problem

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Roadsport 1600 Petrol 57