What Battery Do I Need?



Reviews of Varta VW 1J0 915 105 AE Battery (1J0915105AE)

Varta VW 1J0 915 105 AE Battery (1J0915105AE)

Varta VW 1J0 915 105 AE Battery (1J0915105AE)

Our Price: £75.95 inc VAT

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:1193

View Product

Customer Reviews

Great service from Tanya. But the battery although listed for my car is not a good fit, the top clamp that secures the battery doesn't fit correctly.

3

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Accord 2.2 Diesel 2012

First class service, delivery quicker than expected. Battery was very well packed with all the relevant fitting/hazard details.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: porsche boxter 987 3200cc Petrol 05

Just the right product, better than the OEM, that lasted 13 years and very well prices from Tayna, with super fast delivery. What more could I ask for.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes 350 SLK 3.5 Petrol 54

Replacement battery for my SLK. Very competitively priced, and swiftly delivered with an impressive system to track the delivery driver. Battery working well as expected. Overall, first class service.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes Benz SLK 1800 Petrol 2006

Excellent product, perfect fit and does the job as required.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: audi a3 s-line quattro 2.0 Diesel 2010

Good battery at compete effectively price. Battery received quickly and well packed

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V70 2.4 litre Petrol 2002

Great battery, comes as an OEM on my car and works like a dream!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Alfa Romeo Brera 3.2 Petrol 2007

Bought 2 for my 24v van very happy Great price Love you tayna x

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes Vario 4.25 Diesel 05

Battery arrived promptly and very well packed in absolutely mint condition as was anticipated. A prior email had indicated that due to fast turn around the stock is not old which is good to know. The service was courteous, hassle free and Advert indicates a 5 year guarantee and I have no reason to believe that won't be honored. After a top up charge of about 3 hours the battery has so far worked perfectly. The stated dimensions were accurate and it was an exact fit to the battery tray. I would certainly use this company again even though subsequent research showed it was not quite the lowest price.

5

,

Star Rating

Well packaged and quick delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

ottimo acquisto al miglior prezzo qualita. arrivata in 2 gg

5

,

Star Rating

Good price compared to other sites, delivered on time. Excellent all round.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Grand Scenic 1.9 Diesel 2007

Orded just b4 four arrived day after Nxt,.mind so close to four carnt falt it really,packed great box and Polly and bubble wrap,so would order again no problem,mind only had on a week,so overall v good

4

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vw Passat. Cc 2 litre Diesel 58

Fast delivery, battery fitted o.k. and working fine, excellent service.

5

,

Star Rating

I purchased the battery online which was very straight forward, the price for that particular battery was more expensive on other sites hence my purchase from Tanya batteries, I received the battery the following morning, brilliant courier service and a brilliant team at Tanya batteries. Thank you.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A3 Sportback 1.4 TSI Petrol 2008

very good battery at good price

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Saab 9-3 Aero Turbo convertible 2litre Petrol 07

Battery arrived promptly.Well packed.Clear instructions for removal of old and replacement of new battery.Very competative price.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda CR-V 2.2 Diesel 2010

Excellent value for money and with a good warranty period.

5

,

Star Rating

Very good service

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler crossfire Srt6 3.2 v6 Petrol 2006

Perfect fit and great to have a charged new battery delivered so quickly. Thanks.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW T5 2.5 Diesel 2007